We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Americas Best Value Inn Burlington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn Burlington
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 57: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn Burlington
 Click to rate
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed December 5, 2016

nice quiet clean room with fresh sheets ,front desk guy named tim was very helpful and provided extra towels .close to dining ,liquor store and store.free breakfast from 6:30 to 9:30.easy wake up ,ate and back on I 70 fast. would recommend to those on a travel budget who want a clean bug free room with good internet connection

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank salahudin78
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we'll have another opportunity to serve your lodging needs again in a near future. Have a wonderful holiday season!

Georgia
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Great place to crash for the night. Has wifi and breakfast. For $60 it beat camping. The room was clean, bathroom was clean, the guy at the front desk was very friendly, no complaints except in the hall it smelled like cigarette smoke, not in the room though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebus20
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a great feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will personally evaluate the hallway you mentioned so our property smells fresh in common areas. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Arrived late at night, without any real expectations. The worker who greeted us at the desk was very friendly and helpful (especially for 1:30am) and we had no trouble getting accommodated. The room was clean and ready for our stay, and we found the experience restful and enjoyable. Would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GarthKnight
Travel-Burlington, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a kind review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please think of us when you are traveling to Burlington so we can again serve your lodging needs. Have a great day!

Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful.gave me a great discount and even went our the way too give me directions to a great steak dinner .truly a hidden gem .clean rooms.free hard-boiled eggs . a wake up call and fast wi Fi . If I ever stay in Burlington again I'm staying here thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trimmytimmay
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay. Have a wonderful day and I hope to have another opportunity to serve your lodging needs in near future!

Lennox, South Dakota
Reviewed July 30, 2016

hotel was close to highway and walking distance to supper. staff was very friendly and helpful. room was nice and clean. shower needed some work. bed was comfortable and breakfast was just what we needed to start the day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelU1130AO
Travel-Burlington, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for and for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will think of us when you are traveling in Burlington again. Have a wonderful day!

Boulder City, Nevada
Reviewed July 23, 2016

rooms were nice the hotel was well taken care of. The hotel is older, but it is in great shape. The staff keeps the rooms very clean. the person at the front desk was very nice. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gunnarstanton
Travel-Burlington, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you so much for takin your time to share your experience. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will think of us again when you're traveling through Burlington Colorado. Have a wonderful day!

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Although this motel was not new or modern it was very comfortable. The night before we had stayed in another place that was so uncomfortable I did not sleep well. I asked for a king size bed and the man on duty said he would give me a very nice room. Our room was a king size suite with bed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bj M
Travel-Burlington, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will think of us again when you travel through Burlington. I hope we will have another chance to serve your lodging needs in the future. Have a wonderful day!

Elko, Nevada
Reviewed June 3, 2016

Check in clerk (manager/owner) knew there were two guests for the stay. Only one washcloth and one face towel in bathroom. Had two bath towels, but no bath mat. New TV in room, but packing tape wasn't removed (tacky). No coffee pot or hair dryer in room. Refrigerator didn't work at all. When reported to manager/owner, he just smiled and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis P
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you for taking your time to write us a review. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Our single rooms come with two bath towels, one wash cloth, and one face towel as you mentioned. However, we're more than happy to provide more upon request. We do not have coffee pots...

San Diego
Reviewed April 17, 2016 via mobile

As a frequent business traveler I stay in many hotels and motels. My stay in Burlington at America's best has been Pleasant. Plenty of hot water in shower great water pressure. Housekeeping does their job well. Plenty of food available close by. Reasonable rates. Would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard D
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was pleasant. Have a wonderful day and please think of us when you're traveling through Burlington in the future!

Stony Brook, New York
Reviewed January 1, 2016

I checked in late because I was stuck in traffic near Denver downtown. The owner was covering the front desk and he was very nice. I thought the price was reasonable (other properties I checked over the phone all had similar prices) and the room was comfortable and clean. I don't travel in this area very often but I will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahinshar1984
Travel-Burlington, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your honest review of our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to meet your lodging needs in the future when you're in Burlington. Have a wonderful day!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Carousel Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Chaparral Inn
Chaparral Inn
#4 of 8 in Burlington
83 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Burlington
Quality Inn Burlington
#3 of 8 in Burlington
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Burlington
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington
0.2 mi away
Burlington Inn
Burlington Inn
#8 of 8 in Burlington
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Burlington

Address: 2100 Fay Street, Burlington, CO 80807 2200
Location: United States > Colorado > Burlington
Price Range: $46 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“ask for first floor”
 of 5 bubbles salahudin78, Dec 5, 2016 | Read review
“There are other hotels nearby to choose from.”
 of 5 bubbles dennisp214, Jun 3, 2016 | Read review
“Worst place ever!”
 of 5 bubbles PamL460, Jun 22, 2015 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel! it is horrible!”
 of 5 bubbles 303ashleyj, Feb 7, 2015 | Read review
“Park bench would be be better”
 of 5 bubbles H7838KBlisab, Nov 25, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question