We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 245: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for 12 days during winter and coming from 86-96F in Australia to a low of 10F was a bit of a shock. Having never lived in snow it was magical and we quickly picked up tips how to identify and not slip on ice patches. It is easy walk to shops (to buy a warmer jacket), alternatively the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Star_Trekers2000
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Star_Trekers2000, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your 12 day experience at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. From what you shared you experienced what we want every guest to experience which I am happy for. Should your travels across the Pacific bring you back to the Broomfield area we look forward to having you as...

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a night only. The place is really good the location awesome near the mall n restaurants. Room was large, clean and nicely equipped for long stay. The hot breakfast was good the lady serving was really nice. Only thing I had issue with was the the coffee in the lobby it was "horrible". Everything else was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tewariaditi
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear tewariaditi, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. I am glad that everything went well during your one night stay with us, however, I am sorry that you did not like the coffee we serve in the lobby. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and our property. Sincerely, Steve R

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the first time we stayed at this facility and will definitely return on our next trip to Colorado. The location is very convenient to restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and answered all of our questions. The suite was very nice and clean, and met our needs. The breakfast was "okay", but it would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vickiekopf
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear vickiekopf, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at our property. I am glad you found our amenities and location to your liking, however, I am disappointed that the revelers next to you on your last night were being inconsiderate to those around them. Please, next time if this should happen to...

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

just off the highway and close to downtown without the crowds. Nothing better at the end of the day than the indoor pool and hot tub. I always try to stay here. Very clean area and rooms comfortable beds and special giant living rooms for guest to use

 Report
Helpful?
Thank syoakum
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear syoakum, Thank you for your review and even though we provide a very clean area and comfortable rooms and beds with a good size living room, we, unfortunately do not have an indoor pool and hot tub nor are we close to downtown. I believe you have mistaken this review with another hotel. However, we hope that the next...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is awesome. At a prime location. I stayed at this hotel for more than 4 months. Breakfast is good. Very near to Walmart. There is a Indian restaurant at walking distance. Staff is very co-operative. Very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudhi1829
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear sudhi1829, Thank you for your awesome review of your 4 month stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am very happy to read that the staff took care of your needs and the surrounding businesses supplied you with what you needed during your long stay with us. We hope that the next time you travel to...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The facility and amenities were what I expect from a Marriott. I found the staff to be friendly, the check in was easy and the room was super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really a nice setup as well. When arriving to the hotel the staff upgraded my stay and gave us a better room than we booked initially....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob C
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Bob C, Thank you for your two thumbs up review of your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. From what you have written my staff created an awesome experience for yourself and your special needs child. I am so happy we were able to make your experience with us a very enjoyable one. We look...

Longview, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been treated as close to royalty as is possiblel on tuesday night December 27th. I did not get her name a young brunette with red highlights welcomed me when I walked in the door and was just so warm and pleasant. Thank you to her, because she is Marriott on that night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David G
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear David G, Thank you for your wonderful review of my staff and how you were treated when you stayed with us at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. We hope the next time you travel to the area that we have another opportunity to serve you and treat you as royalty once more. Sincerely, Steve R

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here one night. Hotel was clean and room had ample amenities with a full kitchen area. However, beds and pillows were old and uncomfortable, no pool/hot tub, breakfast had limited options, and lobby was strange with an oddly shaped breakfast area. Location was decent with tons of shopping nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra L
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Cassandra L, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you felt the "hotel so-so" as our staff works diligently to take care of every guest's needs. Yes, unfortunately, our outdoor pool is closed due to the winter season and I'm sorry this negatively affected your opinion of the hotel and your stay. Sincerely, Steve R

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 13, 2016

I stayed at the Town Place Suites Marriott (TPS) back in 2011-12. It was a wonderful stay; that's the reason why I went back to the TPS Broomfield again in 2016. It felt like home away from home. The front desk staff, Kitchen Lady and the House Service staff are amiable, loving and caring - professionally speaking. It is uniquely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel-English
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Nigel-English, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience about your stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest this time around and we look forward to your return. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and our property. Sincerely, Steve R

Bathgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here recently for two weeks on business primarily due to the location. Walking distance to work an walking distance to the Mall, restaurants and Walmart. The hotel itself is a bit dated but the room I had was comfortable with decent facilities. As mentioned in other reviews, it's quite easy to hear other guest's TV's, phone conversations, music...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CK893
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear CK893, Thank you for your review of your recent two week stay at our property. Based on what you have written I am happy to read that you found everything to your satisfaction except the inconsiderate guests above and beside you. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and our hotel. We hope the next time you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (70)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
1.1 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.1 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
2.5 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 7 in Broomfield
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites
4.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
2.7 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Address: 480 Flatiron Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $100 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Boulder Broomfield Hotel Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Denver Boulder
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pick a room on the top floor and at the end of one of the buildings.”
 of 5 bubbles vickiekopf, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“close to hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles syoakum, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“All Suites Are Clean and Pleasant.”
 of 5 bubbles Nigel-English, Dec 13, 2016 | Read review
“I think rooms in the main building are best”
 of 5 bubbles 653Dale, Dec 1, 2016 | Read review
“Keep driving!”
 of 5 bubbles jbclarinet, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay