We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Booking.com$194*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 264: English reviews
Start your review of TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
 Click to rate
New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Large room with full kitchen and cooking/eating accessories. Very clean, quiet, and no-nonsense. Free breakfast, edible, but not wonderful. Grounds are up kept well. Employees are all very friendly; even room cleaners. Smoking allowed right outside of doors to hotel, which is stinky, and the related ashtrays are not cleaned up fast enough. Windows on the top floor room did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlvinMonk
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our favorite hotel when we travel to Boulder. It is tucked away from the busy roads and yet it less than a mile from the Flat Iron mall and restaurants. Easy to find and get to. The staff is very friendly and will do just about anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale E
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed April 14, 2017

Great hotel, conveniently located between Boulder and Denver, and very comfortable. Absolutely no complaints about the hotel, though I do wish this particular "brand" offered a complimentary breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank femaleboxer
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear femaleboxer, Thank you for your comments about the hotel and its location, however, I am perplexed by your breakfast comment as we offer a complimentary breakfast 7 days a week. Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. Sincerely, Steve R

Menlo Park, California
Reviewed April 10, 2017

This was a disappointing experience, because it felt very ingenuous. About three days before arrival, I received an email from the owner/manager outlining the amenities and asking if there is anything that he could do to make the stay more comfortable. On the day of checkout another email arrived asking if everything was perfect and if anything could be done...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smith0J
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear SmithOJ, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the lack of follow through on my part as I do respond to all of my guest emails however when I was finally able to read it it was too late to respond to your request as I was taking care of some non-work issues that arose. I can...

Reviewed April 7, 2017

Excellent services, breakfast is included, healthy & safe environment, nice & clean rooms, good location and make it a good choice for a hotel in Broomfield. Front desk staff was very friendly and cooperative!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John S
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear John S, I am very happy to read that you found our front desk staff friendly and cooperative and that our service was excellent while providing a healthy and safe environment with nice clean suites in a good location. Thank you for the time to share your experience of your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by...

Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

Services provided were excelent,very good breakfast,healthy enviornment,nice and clean rooms,excelent location and a very good shuttle service make it the best hotel in broomfield.and frontdesk staff was very friendly and cooperative.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zaheer a
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear zaheer a, I am happy to read that you found our services provided; breakfast, hotel shuttle and front desk staff, to be excellent during your stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts and I hope we have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Steve...

Irwin, Iowa
Reviewed March 30, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in the TownePlace Suites. The hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. Very affordable place to stay and it was close to some great places to eat and a nice shopping area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hawgeye
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear hawgeye, I am so happy to read that you found the hotel clean, the staff friendly and helpful, breakfast great and everything under an affordable rate. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. We hope the next time that you travel to the area...

Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

We needed a place to stay while we are having some work done at our house. This place is a bit dated (why I gave it four vs five stars) but has lots of things going for it. It is larger (we had a two bedroom/ three tvs) and is pet friendly. It has a small but equipped kitchen. Also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cinschwab
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Cinschwab, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad you found everything acceptable during your stay. I appreciate your patronage to our property. Sincerely, Steve R

Selden, United States
Reviewed March 22, 2017

The hotel is at a very nice location where the mountains are pretty,the hotel is really nice, staff are friendly, rooms are very cozy, nicely cleaned hotel and my room too. Front desk clerk very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra L
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Sandra L, I appreciate you sharing your experience about your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am glad you found the location suitable, the staff friendly and knowledgeable and the suite cozy. I hope we have another opportunity to serve you the next time you travel to the area. Sincerely, Steve R

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed March 22, 2017

I just stayed here for my second time, March 17 - 21st. Just to be clear, there were no police cars or anything that gave me concern during my entire stay. I was here 1.5 years ago and that was also for an extended weekend. There were no problems then either. I also did not have any problem with my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank midnitdr
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear midnitdr, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your extensive insights as to the hotel and it's surrounding area. I hope everyone visiting this site for reviews reads your remarks about the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. Hopefully it will not be another 1.5 years until we have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Steve R

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
1.1 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
0.1 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
2.6 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 7 in Broomfield
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
907 reviews
4.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Address: 480 Flatiron Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $123 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Marriott, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Boulder Broomfield Hotel Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Denver Boulder
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tabor City, North Carolina
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Away from elevators”
  • Kitchen
  • Fridge
  • Sofa
  • Desk, with plenty plugs, wifi, direct connection Internet
  • Kitchen
AlvinMonk, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“If noise bothers you, tell management when you book your room. They will try to place you in a quiet location.”
midnitdr, Mar 22, 2017 | Read review
“Good location, clean, and comfortable.”
carlosbV8409JV, Mar 6, 2017 | Read review
“corner rooms, to get direct mountain view”
TouristLuv, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
“Pick a room on the top floor and at the end of one of the buildings.”
vickiekopf, Jan 4, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$194* /night
View Deal
Travelocity$194
Priceline$194
Expedia.com$194
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates