We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
480 Flatiron Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Special Offer
Member Rates
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 206: English reviews
Level Contributor
60 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

I was in town for work and stayed here because of the price versus the Renaissance next door. For the price it was nice, small pool, clean room, good air conditioning. They do serve a complementary breakfast and do have a small gym if you want to get a quick workout in. All room do come with a little kitchenette,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stas' K
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Stas' K, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to read that you found our accommodations and amenities to your satisfaction. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Steve R More 

Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I traveled to Colorado for a wedding and this was one of the two places that the couple secured for their guests. There was a good amount of the party in this hotel, and some across the street (totally convenient!). My review is very mixed. On the good side, the people were so incredibly kind and professional. Every single person... More 

Helpful?
Thank CAtravelbear
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear CAtravelbear, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay with us. TownePlace Suites is a select service hotel where we do not have the manpower as a full service hotel where we could have someone to have made your sofabed for your. I am so happy to read that my staff above and beyond their basic duties... More 

India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay was good and ok, moreover the service and local hotel management was good.there are good malls and restaurants nearby. The location is very convenient and the one bedroom unit was nicely laid out. We travel quite a bit favoring the Marriott brand and this stay was good and nice experience.

Helpful?
Thank kkbalu
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear kkbalu, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am happy to read that you found our staff and service, the suite layout and location to be to your satisfaction. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and we hope to have you as our guest... More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I hesitated in writing this review, but decided that constructive criticism is sometimes welcome. The good included a great welcome by Chelsea which was quick since I had checked in online. The location is very convenient and the one bedroom unit was nicely laid out. The bad included a very cramped and overcrowded breakfast room despite the staff's best efforts... More 

Helpful?
Thank Livingthegoodlife1
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Livingthegoodlife1, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to read that our staff took care of your needs but, unfortunately, you found the physical aspect of the property not to your satisfaction. Our staff works very hard to overcome some of the built in opportunities with our focused guest service. I appreciate... More 

Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Suites are small and poorly maintained. That is also evident in the hallways, elevator, and outside premises Can use some updating especially in lobby where it is a snack area, one computer business office, and front desk. Very small area. Laundry area also poorly cleaned. Pool area small and in need of updating. Saw a cleaning person finally cleaning the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SharonPCal
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear SharonPCal, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry that the overall property was not to your liking. Your perception is very important to us and I am sorry you did not address these concerns while you were staying with us so we could respond accordingly. Sincerely, Steve R More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stay was good and ok, moreover it was good and breakfast was very good. Once incident I bring to notice is: I had one of my new cosmetic item lost from Hotel Room during daily room service, and after reporting the same to Hotel management, they have reimbursed the amount, so that was nice experience of loyalty. Overall was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank diptiranjan012
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear diptiranjan012, Thank you for taking time to share your experience from your recent stay with us. I am happy that we took care of your needs when you were with us and that you found the hotel affordable and convenient to restaurants and the mall. Sincerely, Steve R More 

Firestone, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield is a dirty, unfriendly, crime ridden hotel that no one should have to experience! Personal property was stolen from our room and the General Manager was uncooperative. Housekeeping often didn't vacuum the room or restock needed supplies like toilet paper. It seemed as though the overall maintenance and... More 

Helpful?
Thank BirdieJean
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear BirdieJean, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. You have your right to say whatever you want on social media sites such as these but we, on the property level, did what we could to address all of your concerns during your stay with us. I am sorry that everything was not met to... More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Close to several restaurants and the mall. Easy access to the highway to Boulder and other surrounding areas. Didn't have a chance to try the breakfast, but others in our party said it was good.

Helpful?
Thank sallyhuegel
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear sallyhuegel, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am happy to read that you found our staff very helpful and friendly and that our location was ideal for your needs. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and my hotel and hopefully the next time you... More 

Lander, Wyoming
Level Contributor
150 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

The hotel has been redone so it is fresh and clean. Located within walking distance of Flat Iron Crossing mall, the hotel is convenient with easy access to downtown Denver and Boulder. Great customer service. The people at this hotel really care about their guests. There are a million places to stay in the Denver area; this hotel provides real... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kristin B
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear Kristin B, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and comments about the customer service we provide at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I am very happy that you found our location convenient and our staff caring in our service to our guests. I hope the next time that you travel to the area... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2016

From making an appointment, to checking in, flawless. Friendly staff, great atmosphere. Our suite was top notch, nice and quiet. Breakfast was not only delicious it was complimentary. I was able to use the lobby computer to print out my boarding pass and be on my way. Steve Ryan, thank you for everything. I hope I can come back soon.... More 

Helpful?
Thank RayGina M
Steve R, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield, responded to this review

Dear RayGina M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay at the Boulder Broomfield TownePlace Suites by Marriott. I appreciate the accolades about the property, breakfast and our staff. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Steve R More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
1.1 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.1 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
2.5 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 6 in Broomfield
4.0 of 5 stars 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
2.9 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
4.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield

Address: 480 Flatiron Boulevard, Broomfield, CO 80021
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $112 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Boulder Broomfield Hotel Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Broomfield
Towneplace Suites Denver Boulder
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay