We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

aloft Broomfield Denver

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for: 1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
aloft Broomfield Denver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

341 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 335: English reviews
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here for two nights. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything. Our floor smelled strongly of marijuana smoke. We reported it to the management. We were told that they checked the hall, could not smell it, and told us, "This is Colorado, you know." They did not seem concerned in the least. I guess the... More 

Helpful?
Thank CWSFan10
Smithfield, Virginia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Very good location - lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Sizable bar with pool table (though tip was broken while we were there). Small workout room, but acceptable. Rather pricey.

Helpful?
Thank pez-oz33
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place to stay if vacationing or doing business in Broomfield or Westminster, CO. Having stayed here previously upon first opening, I was surprised to see the number of apartments and little neighborhoods that have been built up around the hotel. It is off of the freeway, so, it is very quiet. Clean rooms, clean workout and pool facilities, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joe S
Tampa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am so thankful to have partnered with Aloft for my event space. Not only were they able to reserve the event space for me with less than a business day's notice, they were also great enough to accommodate my clients with last minute rooms and caterings. Taylor Neal and her team were very attentive to our needs and rushed... More 

Helpful?
Thank janiceperkins
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

We enjoyed being able to host you event here at the Aloft Broomfield Denver! I will make sure to recognize Taylor and team for the great customer service they provided during your event! Sincerely Jeff Jones jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com More 

Nebraska
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I drove 10 hours with my two children under 4 (poor life decisions?) into the Denver/Boulder area and was ecstatic to arrive at our hotel, unload and go to sleep. Our check-in was a bit of a pain since the staff seemed pretty new but I wasn't bothered by it. We drug all our bags upstairs, unpacked and were settled... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jess3646
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Very sorry and embarrassed to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay with us. We do have this as part of our daily routine in checking rooms, however we must have missed this one. Sounds like one of my managers jumped on this quickly and got you to a new room and comp a... More 

Canon City, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I made a reservation for one night at aloft at Broomfield and paid the prepaid fee of $129/night. When I was unable to attend the conference, I tried to cancel my reservation 3 days in advance. Did I get a fair deal from them, no way! They hid behind their "policies" even though I offered to pay a change fee.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

I am very shocked and sorry to hear this, I would like to understand more about what had happened. Please reach out to me at my email below so we can make this right. We do have a pre paid rate at the hotel, however we do understand when issues come up and try to make every effort to accommodate... More 

New York
Level Contributor
179 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Night 1- A/C could not be controlled. Went to front desk at 5:00AM after not being able to sleep. Room was changed. While this was inconvenient, I wasn't given any compensation for having to move (this was night 1 of 5.) My room was what I have come to expect at Aloft; clean, comfortable, nicely appointed. My main issue with... More 

Helpful?
Thank roccoz18
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for letting me know about your experience with us, I have spoken to my Chief Engineer and made sure that unit was check and fixed. I have also spoken with our team to make sure the back yard area is cleaned before 8am. Sincerely Jeff Jones jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com More 

Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So freaking impressed with this place! We were out skiing in Colorado and on the last night wanted to stay near Broomfield to see our friends before our flight out the next day. We looked on Expedia for a cheap place to stay as we were just going to plop our heads down for the night. We were able to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marnieg33
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting me about your stay and what a "great find" we are at the Aloft Broomfield Denver!! We think it is pretty Coolio as well! We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you go up to the mountains and then for a visit with friends! Sincerely Jeff Jones jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2016

I've stayed at Aloft hotels a few times and they're cool, modern and the staff has always been friendly. There's even free wifi and a mini fridge in the room! The area here is nice but not near any restaurants or shopping, so I'm not completely sure who's staying here. We were stopping on our way up to Mount Rushmore... More 

Helpful?
Thank D S
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thanks for the review and staying at the Aloft Broomfield Denver on your way to Mt. Rushmore. We get more business travelers staying with us, because of our location to some very large businesses, however we do love the leisure traveler on their stops when heading to the mountains or wherever their travels are taking them! More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

I loved the vibe of this hotel!! I felt it was different from a lot of other hotels. It was modern and sleek. It was also pet friendly which is good to know although I don't have a pet. I enjoyed seeing the cute dogs. The hotel was right in the middle of Boulder and Denver. It also only took... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elena F
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was here at the Aloft Broomfield Denver. We are looking forward to your visit in December! Safe travels and we will see you soon! Sincerely Jeff Jones jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
3.0 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
2.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
2.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#3 of 19 in Westminster
4.0 of 5 stars 819 reviews
1.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Broomfield Denver is just minutes from major corporations within Westmoor Technology Park and Interlocken Business Park. Plus, many local attractions such as FlatIron Crossing Mall, WaterWorld, world class golf courses and 1st Bank Center. Additionally our hotel has 5,000+ sq ft of space for meetings/weddings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about aloft Broomfield Denver

Address: 8300 Arista Pl, Broomfield, CO 80021-4147
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $115 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — aloft Broomfield Denver 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Starwood, Expedia, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your aloft Broomfield Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Broomfield Denver Hotel Broomfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay