We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

aloft Broomfield Denver

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
aloft Broomfield Denver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 346: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The facilities and services were near perfect and everyone from Aloft was very friendly and easy to work with. The meeting rooms were very functional and good size. The breakfasts and lunches were top shelf! Would definitely recommend this hotel and will most likely return for future meetings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry P
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was quite pleased with my stay at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and I loved having feather/down pillows. The whole room seemed very large and open due to the extra tall ceiling and doors. The bathroom was awesome! I find in many hotels I stay in it's difficult to get ready and do my hair and makeup...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Char L
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The beds were so uncomfortable that I was literally in a large amount pain from laying on them for one night. I did NOT sleep hardly at all, and I had to buy a $150 foam pad just to sleep comfortably on the second night. Then to add to the difficuty, no ice makers to get ice to put on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bluheron
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean and the staff at front desk was very welcoming and helpful. Great bed and pillows . My only complaint was buzzing from the refrigerator and the heating system. The ability to hook up your computer or equipment to the tv easily was very nice . Wifi was fast and easy to work with. The various seating areas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isaackr88
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for the great comments and review of your stay here at the Aloft Broomfield Denver! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit the Broomfield area. Sincerely Jeff Jones General Manager jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I really can't say anything bad about this hotel. It was clean, the staff were very helpful, the gym is well equipped and the rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. But the location is awful. There is absolutely nothing around the hotel - no restaurants, no shops close by and nothing to do. This is particularly problematic as the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina C
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and the comments about your stay. We are located in a suburban area called Broomfield, the area is a going development and soon to have more restaurants and attractions. We do have a shuttle that can take our guests within a 5 mile radius-going to the mall and other areas that have some great restaurants....

Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

Went for a three night run at 1st bank center and the aloft was so accommodating! Music before and after the show, bar was hopin, just loads and loads of fun! Thank you Aloft staff! You all put up with a lot with all those crazy people! Amazing!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris U
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and great comments about your stay here at the Aloft Broomfield. We enjoyed having all of you as our welcomed guests!! Sincerely, Jeff Jones General Manger jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed October 27, 2016

I have to say that these aloft hotels are some of my favorites. That said, this one didn't live up to the others. It was annoyingly unclean, elevators didn't work, the normal food selections weren't available. I've since stayed in other alofts that were perfect, but this one wasn't a favorite.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle D
Jeff J, General Manager at aloft Broomfield Denver, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let me know about your stay, very sorry and embarrassed to hear we did not meet your expectations. I would like to discuss more, please reach out to me. Sincerely, Jeff Jones General Manager jeff.jones@aloftbroomfielddenver.com

Reviewed October 20, 2016

We stayed at the aLoft for a night away from the kids. We were looking for something close to home, afforadable, but nice too. That's what we found. We found the staff to be warm and personable. They freely engaged in conversation, and made sure we were taken care of. They even went out of their way to make sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew M
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Very colorful cute hotel. I had some problems with my reservation that were my fault and the person at the desk (named Lyric) still let me go to my room which I grateful for because was so tired. She also put my bike in their storage closet and gave me a tag so I didn't leave it unlocked on car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E F
devo4924
Reviewed October 11, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a handful of times and have had a generally good experience. This time was a little different. I stayed with a friend before a seminar in Boulder to visit Rocky Mountain Nat'l Park. In the middle of the night, we were awakened by the couple next door engaging in "nocturnal" activities. It went on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank devo4924
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (73)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
3.0 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
2.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
1.6 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#4 of 19 in Westminster
850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
1.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Denver North/Westminster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Broomfield Denver is just minutes from major corporations within Westmoor Technology Park and Interlocken Business Park. Plus, many local attractions such as FlatIron Crossing Mall, WaterWorld, world class golf courses and 1st Bank Center. Additionally our hotel has 5,000+ sq ft of space for meetings/weddings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about aloft Broomfield Denver

Address: 8300 Arista Pl, Broomfield, CO 80021-4147
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $95 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — aloft Broomfield Denver 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Starwood, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your aloft Broomfield Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Broomfield Denver Hotel Broomfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from aloft Broomfield Denver staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from aloft Broomfield Denver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“5th Floor!”
 of 5 bubbles matthewmR1763MD, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for your preference.”
 of 5 bubbles kaadee2016, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
“Do not feel there is a bad room in the place; obviously, higher rooms provide views of surrounding area.”
 of 5 bubbles O7979ITjoes, Sep 15, 2016 | Read review
“I always like a high floor but there are only 5 so a view isn't happening.”
 of 5 bubbles 479dsd, Aug 19, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a mountain view”
 of 5 bubbles Cowboy_Zeke, Aug 4, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay