We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
6 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Save up to 20%
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$155
Omni Hotels$155
FindHotel$155
Expedia.com$155
Hotels.com$155
Lol.travel$220
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (383)
360
Panoramas (82)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-out
Updated 06/08/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Omni Interlocken Hotel
Updated 06/08/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 9 hotels in Broomfield
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice

Omni Interlocken Hotel is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Broomfield, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Omni Hotel Interlocken offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available.

The resort offers a concierge and room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

While staying at Broomfield Omni, visitors can check out 1stBank Center (2.3 mi) and Broomfield 9/11 Memorial (2.5 mi), some of Broomfield's top attractions.

While in Broomfield, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Omni Interlocken Hotel, including Village Tavern (0.9 mi), Azitra (0.8 mi), and Meritage (0.0 mi).

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular history museums such as Broomfield Veterans Memorial Museum.

Enjoy your stay in Broomfield!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Save up to 20%
2836Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,623
  • 678
  • 305
  • 142
  • 88
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Golfer7 wrote a review Aug 2
Fort Mill, South Carolina3 contributions
3 Star Hotel. Arrived expecting comprehensive 5 Star golf resort. The golf was excellent, 5 Star, challenging course, in superb condition and very well organized and managed. The Hotel is lacking. Possibly an excellent facility but currently discouraging, lack of dining in the hotel, limited bar menu, restricted hours. Maid service intermittent. Pet friendly means waking to barking dogs. Pool crowded with “members” not residents. This hotel needs better management.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
J Johnson wrote a review Jul 2021
Lincoln, Nebraska25 contributions10 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Was planning on staying in the city for this trip, but with all the parking issues and upcharges, decided to return to the Omni for a nice relaxing mini vacation. Dylan at the front desk has been exceptional. He was very accommodating as we showed up a bit early and represents the brand in a professional manner. We still have another day to spend in the area and looking forward to the complimentary s'mores cookout this evening. Have an early tee-time at the course tomorrow and look forward to getting out on the links. The pools were super clean, kids were able to play in either one, and the bar staff was friendly. I Will definitely return again and again, this is a go-to hotel that meets all your needs!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Katie P wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
We stayed at Omni Interlocken last week for 6 days. My 3 kids were with us while my husband worked for part of the trip. The hotel was absolutely perfect for our family. Clean. Friendly staff. Pool was amazing with snow cones for the kids and a fabulous pool bar. My kids were in tears leaving. Rooms were spacious and well maintained. We would definitely stay again with the whole family if we travel back! Agree with the other person that the other reviews made me nervous but we had such a great stay. Some restaurants aren’t open but we made up for it with DoorDash and Instacart deliveries. DoorDash delivered our meals right to us at the pool! Loved the vacation and thank you to the Omni staff for a great trip.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Brian S wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
My wife and I booked this hotel for the Guster show at Red Rocks using points from our Chase Sapphire Reserve based on its four-star ranking and previous stays at other Omni properties. On the way out to Denver, we started reading recent TripAdvisor reviews and were horrified at what we found. I called the hotel to ask about the reviews and spoke with Rachel the guest services manager. She was up front with her awareness of the reviews and about the issues with 2 of the 4 elevators being out of service along with the closure of the main restaurant. But she assured me that she would have housekeeping inspect our room prior to arrival to make sure it was in pristine condition, which it was. She also offered to waive the cancelation fee if we arrived and found the hotel unsatisfactory. I had a good feeling after speaking with Rachel, and that good feeling paid off. We had a wonderful weekend at the Omni. Our room was clean, the bed comfortable and the view fantastic. While they are currently missing some of the amenities that make a four-star Omni experience, like room service, upscale restaurant, bellhop service and concierge, an Omni property is not usually $200 a night, which is what we paid. Rachel single-handedly more than made up for the lack of concierge by responding to my inquiry about a dog sitter with an offer to personally watch our dog while we went to the concert. Never in my life have I been more surprised and delighted by a hospitality experience. Rachel made our weekend special, and we will certainly return to this and other Omni properties because of her. Ignore the other recent TripAdvisor reviews, book this hotel, ask for Rachel and tell her "Mr. Snyder" sent you (since she kindly refused by invitation to call me Brian).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
IpleadTheFifth wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Stay at your own risk! The chiller and the related water lines are broken and leaking throughout the hotel causing soggy carpets, warped walls and awful smells. The mold will cause breathing issues for people who are sensitive to contaminates. The front desk will claim it is just from a upper floor room that has been damaged by a guest but this is far from the truth. The entire building needs to be shut down and gutted for the health and safety of the traveling public.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: sleep outside on the lawn
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica H, Other at Omni Interlocken Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
IpleadeTheFifth, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I am sad that we did not have the opportunity to meet on property to further follow up on your concerns. Please know that our team is working diligently along with a contractor to identify and repair a leak within a hotel riser. Safety is a top priority. Should you have any other questions or feedback regarding your time with us, feel free to reach me directly at the hotel. All the best, Jessica H.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$125 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
omni interlocken hotel broomfield, omni hotel broomfield, omni broomfield, interlocken resort, broomfield omni
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBroomfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
390
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Omni Interlocken Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Inks & Drinks - Painting Parties (0.7 miles), Warrior Challenge Arena (0.6 miles), and Golf Wright Academy (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flatz, The Tap Room, and Meritage.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Omni Interlocken Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Ermita Del Santísimo Cristo De La Providencia (9.6 miles).