We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Special Offer
15% OFF + BREAKFAST
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Omni Interlocken Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,671 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,662: English reviews
Wauwatosa, United States
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Could be better. Room was a bit worn. Had upper floor upgrade and switch plate hardware was loose and falling off. They charge for internet unless you jump through loyalty sign-up hoops and then still had enrolling problems enrolling. No help from hotel regarding signage for our conference. Bad day... lobby ceiling had collapsed from water leak... it was re... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kurt M
United States
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

There were multiple issues with this stay. We were not able to check in until 5:45. We had requested early check in, but not guaranteed, but were guaranteed check in by 3. That did not happen. When I expressed concern, I was told " We could give you free drinks or something if that would help"... not very accommodating or... More 

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Katee M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My husband and I checked in on 7/21/16, just a few days after his birthday. When we got to our room, there was a plate with a cupcake, fresh fruit and candy waiting for us in the room with a birthday wish written on a card from the staff. What a surprise! We thought we may have been given the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joanie S
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a thorough review of the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The Colorado sunrises/sunsets are spectacular and I'm so happy you were able to enjoy them. We truly appreciate your very kind review and your recommendation. We hope to see you again. Thank you. More 

La Honda, CA, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel experience was very good with exception of restaurant (Meritage) which was mediocre: actual omelets differed from what ordered, muesli was granola, salmon Benedict was best of five breakfasts. Restaurant service was polite but not efficient.

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lynne R
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Please allow us to thank you for taking the time to review about the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us glad that overall you had a good experience. On the other hand, we are very sorry that not everything was to your satisfactions. I have shared your comments with our Director of Food & Beverage. We hope you will be... More 

Maple Grove, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed two nights at the Omni. Great location for those visiting Boulder and wanting to see Denver as well. Room was very nice, clean and staff was excellent. Pool area was beautiful with full compliment of food and drink. Views from the northwest facing 7th floor were incredible of the front range.

Helpful?
Thank Dan P
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback from your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay and enjoyed our staff, pool area and great location. We definitely will look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. More 

Denver, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The service is always above and beyond. Their Select Guest amenities are simply the best! We love the morning beverage service! Their pools are so beautiful and the spa relaxing. I only wish there were Omnis everywhere we travel!

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Angela M
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for yoru review and for your loyalty to Omni Interlocken Resort as a member of our Select Guest Program. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was amazing and relaxing. We hope to have many more opportunities to have you as our guest. More 

White Salmon, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This used to be a great hotel. Unfortunately the food is not near what it used to be. Had a nice room, except it was very noisy. In my personal opinion, I think given the age they need to start updating and remodeling. A water line broke on my last morning there and they shut water off to entire building.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SMCreo
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We appreciate your hones feedback from your at at the Omni Interlocken Resort. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect , we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guests. Please accept our apologies that were not able to exceed your expectations and we hope you will reconsider staying with us again in... More 

Arvada, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had such a great time, the Mokara Spa was great, we couldn't go wrong with any of the restaurant and food choices, the pool was fantastic and the service from the entire resort was what you'd expect for a relaxing, inviting stay. This resort experience was one of the best. Thank you Omni

Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sean C
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

We thank you very much for taking the time to review about your stay at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It makes us very happy to know that you had a good time and enjoyed our excellent services and wonderful facilities. Please come back soon and often for more wonderful experiences. More 

West Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My family was traveling to Denver for vacation so we booked two rooms from a third party site for our weeks stay. We were pleasantly suppriesed it was the Omni resort. Unfortunately we were not that impressed. Upon arrival the refrigerator we requested(take note we found out that a refrigerator isn't available unless you request one) for one of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul P
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

It is very concerning for us to hear of the poor service you received and we would like to apologize. We are always striving to improve our service and your comments have been shared with our associates as a re-training tool to make sure they are following through with all requests. Please accept our apologies. More 

Garnett, Kansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Awful service. They Double booked the room after we had prepaid for 3 nights. Tried to have us move to a smaller room the second and third night. Gave another person a key to our room, we were woke up in the middle of the night to them trying to get in. Ridiculous customer service, I will NEVER stay here... More 

Helpful?
Thank jessica3272002
Lorrie R, Manager at Omni Interlocken Hotel, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for the poor experience at our Resort. I believe there was confusion when our housekeepers found the room to be empty and thought you had left. Due to your booking with a 3-party, we did not have a phone number to contact you. Again, we are sorry you didn't have a good experience at our Resort. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

245 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (216)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broomfield
0.9 mi away
HYATT house Boulder/Broomfield
0.6 mi away
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel
11.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boulder - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Westin Westminster
The Westin Westminster
#3 of 19 in Westminster
4.0 of 5 stars 784 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield
2.2 mi away
aloft Broomfield Denver
aloft Broomfield Denver
#5 of 7 in Broomfield
4.0 of 5 stars 329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Omni Interlocken Hotel

Address: 500 Interlocken Blvd, Broomfield, CO 80021-3487
Location: United States > Colorado > Broomfield
Price Range: $133 - $337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Interlocken Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Omni Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Cancelon and Jetsetter so you can book your Omni Interlocken Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Interlocken Hotel Broomfield
Omni Hotel Broomfield
Omni Broomfield
Interlocken Resort
Broomfield Omni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay