We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Stay More, Play More!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Omni Hotels$206
Travelocity$206
Booking.com$206
Hotels.com$206
travelup.com$229
Lol.travel$268
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (384)
360
Panoramas (82)
Videos (1)

About

#3 of 12 in Broomfield
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
Located in Broomfield, CO, the award-winning Omni Interlocken Hotel provides a relaxing retreat between Boulder and Denver and a wealth of on-site experiences. Discover a relaxing mountain-view spa, play 27 holes of championship golf in the Rockies, and enjoy scenic hiking, walking, jogging and biking paths nearby. Enjoy a fireplace restaurant, cozy pub-style bar, and two heated outdoor pools with food and beverage service. Stay near top attractions in the Denver and Boulder area, including the Butterfly Pavilion, Historic Downtown Boulder, Water World, Coors Brewery Tours, and the Denver Aquarium or Zoo. Relax in chic hotel rooms and suites with elevated extras like sleigh beds and balconies with panoramic Rocky Mountain views from our hotel in Broomfield, CO. Whether you are looking for romance or family fun, come experience the breathtaking beauty of Colorado with a rendezvous or leisure getaway package.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Hiking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay More, Play More!
2850Reviews30Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,625
  • 679
  • 310
  • 146
  • 90
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Joyce R wrote a review Apr 2022
Overland Park, Kansas7 contributions6 helpful votes
I had high hopes for this hotel based on the high rating but it is definitely ready for a refresh. Very dated decor with furniture and carpet in disrepair. We had a hole in our wall, carpet was very dirty in the room as well as hallway, the chair in our room was torn in multiple places and the wooden furniture was in bad shape as well. The bedding was very low quality and the housekeeping was a challenge. There are multiple other hotel options in the area that would probably be a much better choice until this hotel decides it is ready to update and make repairs.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Foody122 wrote a review Aug 2021
Dedham, Massachusetts48 contributions10 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Great resort, has all the amenities. Restaurants are open which is a plus during covid. Pools are large with updated pool furniture. Front desk staff was great especially Rachel and Stephanie. Rooms are a little dated but pillows are soft and bed was comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica H, Other at Omni Interlocken Hotel
Responded Aug 28, 2021
Foody122, thank you for sharing your experience. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your time with us and the team was able to deliver that superior service! We appreciate you entrusting us to host you during your visit and look forward to the next stay when travels bring you back to the area. Jessica H. Director of Rooms
Read more
Abbie W wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
I can't say enough about this fabulous property! We live 2 hours away up the mountains and come to the Omni 2-3 times a year for staycations. Came last night and it was just as amazing as ever. The grounds are perfect for a walk and the lobby fire is so much more than that. it's cozy and a great place to relax. The pool is our main attraction and never disappoints. I love the 2 free drink coupons per select guest and we always either use them for coffee at the cafe in the morning or at the poolside bar in the summer. Loved the extra touch of free kind bars in the work out room and the employees are always above and beyond! For the reviews that say its not clean or well kept up, I have no clue what you are talking about. it's older, sure, but that adds to the charm. It's always very nice and clean. Love the fruit water in the lobby as well. We joke that the Omni is our vacation home and we don't have to pay any maintenance fees! This is a hidden gem on the front range! Always look forward to our time here.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
dominik78 wrote a review Mar 2022
Munich, Germany74 contributions67 helpful votes
Rooms spacious but a bit aged. Room wasn’t made up three days in a row. Key cards broke twice during my stay and had to be replaced. Breakfast restaurant is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays so no option to get a proper breakfast. Heated outdoor pool and gym are ok and also has a Peloton bike. Hotel shuttle was nice and drivers were attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Be aware you don’t get a proper breakfast (at least at this time of year) on Mondays and Tuesdays
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Joy T wrote a review Oct 2021
6 contributions5 helpful votes
Absolutely one of the worst rooms /hotels we've ever been in. Definitely NOT what one expects from an OMNI HOTEL With Omni hotels, one has an expectation of a high end hotel. That was diminished upon entering the front door being greeted with an over whelming stench of sewerage. The "quiet" room we were given was at the end of the hall and the luxury balcony that we paid extra for, faced more of the 8 lane highway than the golf course. Carpet and wallpaper from the 80's. NOT KIDDING Cigarette holes in the chair AND the best was as they attempted to give us another room ( it too smelled horrendous) As we walked down the hall, noticed the obvious water damage to the pealing wallpaper. They attempted to cover it up by a large picture and the BEST part was the push pins holding the wallpaper in place. The staff was the only reason it wasn't rated one. And they are embarrassed too. Way to ruin a vacation. We left within the hour and went to a great place This is hotel brings shame to the Omni name.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Room Tip: We saw 3 rooms. All were awful.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Morgen K, Other at Omni Interlocken Hotel
Responded Oct 12, 2021
W5740NBjoyt, we are so sad to hear that your stay did not live up to expectations. This is certainly not the experience we strive provide our guests. Please know that your feedback regarding the condition of your room, and the hallways has been shared with the appropriate departments and has been addressed. I certainly do not want this to be your lasting impression of us here at the Omni and hope we get the opportunity to host you again in the future, for the chance to make it up to you. Best Regards, Morgen K, Front Office Manager
Read more
JenniferLynn wrote a review Sep 2021
Chicago497 contributions214 helpful votes
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay that Omni two weeks ago. After reading the reviews, I was dreading my stay but we didn't want to move b/c we were playing the golf course and wanted the discount / tee time. The hotel had the Vet conference going on during our stay but had little impact. I thought the lobby and main areas were clean / updated and while I thought the rooms (especially the bathroom) could use some sprucing up - it's not as bad as the reviews are saying. Most importantly - I felt clean during this time and to me - that was the most important. We did not use the restaurants and the golf course restaurant did not open until 10-ish so we had to eat elsewhere before our tee time. We sat at the pool - didn't go in for an hour or so and thought it was lovely. Two pools and not at all crowded during our stay. The pool bar was closed for the season already and I can see the pools getting crowded during the high season (or during conferences) but I was surprised by how large it is. The TV in our room most had analog channels - which was bad and recommend the hotel switch to digital. Everything else about the hotel was nice and in a good location with free parking.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Matt W wrote a review Sep 2021
Colorado6 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed for a football weekend in mid to late September 2021. We have stayed at Omni Interlocken several times before the pandemic. We love the location, appreciated the helpful staff, and found it clean and kept up. All is still true. Some changes are of concern... We woke up to construction noise next door. Large earth project next door to the southwest started work at 6 a.m. Saturday morning. Appears to be a large project that will go on for years. Consider whether you want a west facing room if you want to sleep in. Perhaps related to the construction, the parking lot was crossed by lines of running water depositing sand and mud. Suggest parking outside of these zones as the water and mud are annoying to traverse. Suspect a water truck came by and sprayed down the drive early Saturday morning. No big deal, but I would have appreciated knowing ahead of time so my clean car would not have gotten sprayed down with water. Serious concern about the Tap Room Restaurant. Likely changes caused by the pandemic, but the menu has been fancied up -- duck wings instead of chicken wings, for example -- and is much smaller. One of our favorite things about Omni Interlocken had been the Tap Room Restaurant. All in the family could find something to eat, it was well done, and in the building. If this fancified menu remains, we will likely head to another locale to eat. We headed there Friday night for a beer & wings and just skipped the food altogether. Missed opportunity for revenue for sure. Coffee shop was not well stocked. Coffee was very good. No fruit plate. Yogurt-granola mix was so soggy, I had to return it. All-in-all we plan to return and recommend staying at Omni Interlocken, but not as enthusiasticly as before.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica H, Other at Omni Interlocken Hotel
Responded Sep 20, 2021
J8274PVmattw, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your loyalty and continued loyalty however, I am so sorry we fell short in some areas, including our Tap Room menu. I have shared your feedback with our Director of F&B and Executive Chef as we continue to focus on opportunities in all areas. We do look forward to your next visit in hopes we can turn this past stay around as we want to ensure you can promote us enthusiastically once again. Jessica H. Director of Rooms
Read more
Tony29 wrote a review Sep 2021
Knoxville, United States49 contributions10 helpful votes
We have stayed at Omni properties before and this property does not meet Omni’s reputation. Front desk staff and lobby were great. Got to our room smelled like smoke. They offered us another room. When we took a shower water literally shot across the bathroom. The hose was split. The bathroom ceiling had mold on it and the rooms needed to be updated. The air conditioner never cooled the room. Beds were comfortable and pool area with fire pits were nice. I wouldn’t recommend this property.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica H, Other at Omni Interlocken Hotel
Responded Sep 20, 2021
TravelTC29, we are so sorry to see that we fell short of our Omni standards and expectation and service. Please know that I have followed up with our Housekeeping & Maintenance leadership team for corrective action as it pertains to the guest room however, I am so sorry we were not able to turn the stay around prior to departure. Loyalty is so important to us. We do hope you will allow us to serve you again when travels bring you back this way to turn this past stay around. If there is anything we may do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach me directly. Jessica H. Director of Rooms 303-464-3203
Read more
LEliz wrote a review Sep 2021
31 contributions45 helpful votes
I’m honestly confused by all of the positive reviews. The entire hotel was dated and dirty. Towels and sheets were stained, the lobby smelled like an airplane bathroom, and housekeeping failed to replace the basics. The guy at the front desk who checked us in was very friendly and the fitness room was decent but they were the only positives.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Stay away from this hotel
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica H, Other at Omni Interlocken Hotel
Responded Sep 20, 2021
V833PH, thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are sad to see that we fell so short of our level of expectation and standards. Please know that I have shared your feedback with housekeeping for corrective action however, I am so sorry we could not make this right prior to your departure. We do hope you will afford us another opportunity to prove that his is not the normal level of service and to turn this past stay around. Jessica H. Director of Rooms
Read more
Kelly H wrote a review Sep 2021
Wichita, Kansas6 contributions1 helpful vote
We've been staying at the Interlocken since 2013. This will be our last time. Service is lacking due to lack of staff. The main restaurant has been closed, the Meritage. This means no room service or breakfast, except at a take-out line. There were 2 pools (not heated) and no pool service. (Usually we get drinks and lunch poolside.) The upstairs /indoor grill opened at 4pm! No lunch available..at a resort? Our room smelled like a dog. There was a pack-n-play in it...that we ended up putting in the hall. (service never arrived to take it) Next time, we will save money and stay at a place that does not offer the things that we expected at the Omni. My husband enjoys golf, but he also played another course while he was here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: There is a mountain view and golf course view. 10th or 11th floor is a better view
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jessica H, Other at Omni Interlocken Hotel
Responded Sep 20, 2021
270kellyh, we are so sad to see that we fell short compared to your 2013 stay. Please know that I have shared your comments regarding the amenities and services with the team as we focus on these service opportunities. We do appreciate your loyalty and do hope you will allow us to serve you again to turn this past stay around. Jessica H. Director of Rooms
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$187 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
omni interlocken hotel broomfield, omni hotel broomfield, omni broomfield, interlocken resort, broomfield omni
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBroomfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
390
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Omni Interlocken Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Inks & Drinks - Painting Parties (0.7 miles), Warrior Challenge Arena (0.6 miles), and Golf Wright Academy (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flatz Restaurant and Lounge, The Tap Room, and Twin Peaks.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Omni Interlocken Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Omni Interlocken Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.