We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 151: English reviews
Brighton, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have always heard good reviews of best western and have never had a bad stay! This place was so clean! They always greeted us with a smile when we walked inside, and were available to meet our needs. The rooms were so clean. The beds were soft and big. The rooms had multiple plug in locations for all electronic... More 

Helpful?
Thank sylviakinney16
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear sylviakinney16 We appreciate you labeling us as the "best hotel ever". We are always aiming to create the best experience for our guests and exceed expectations, and your compliment serves as a huge encouragement. Thank you for promoting our amenities and sharing about your experience. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels, Ara Assistant... More 

Brighton, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The service here is extremely incredible!!!! I'm not even kidding, this hotel is clean, looks good, and has amazing service. If I had a choice for any other hotel in Brighton, I wouldn't go. This hotel as gone above and beyond the call of room service. If you ever have a chance to stay here... stay!!!! The pricing is affordable... More 

Helpful?
Thank radar252
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear radar252 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Our team is thrilled to hear of the incredible experience you had with us and appreciate you recommending our hotel. Our priority is our guests and providing them with a memorable experience, so hearing that from you inspires us to keep on striving for... More 

Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed in the suit, just a little weekend get away and i Loved it. The young lady that checked me in was great made sure i had everything i needed. I will be staying at this one again in the same suit

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Laural S
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Laural S Thank you for choosing to spend your weekend with us! I am happy to hear our Suite was to your satisfaction and that our Front Desk Agent provided you with hospitable service upon check in. We look forward to your return! Best, Ara Assistant General Manager More 

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The clean room was a sight for sore eyes after a long day on the road. The location is a bit out of the way, but drove to downtown Brighton and found a decent place to eat. A dip in the pool and hot tub were a nice way to end the day. The highlight of our stay was the... More 

Helpful?
Thank bmmb11
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear bmmb11 We appreciate you taking the time to share about your memorable experience at our hotel. I am glad you were able to take advantage of all our amenities after a long day on the road. Our hot and fresh breakfast offering is very popular among our guests and hearing about another satisfying experience gives us another reason to... More 

Goodland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived late and very tired. The front desk staff was very pleasant and quick to get us checked in. The beds were awesome. Slept like a log and woke refreshed. Room was clean and general appearance of hotel was excellent. Breakfast was amazing. I have never had green chile sauce for my eggs/sausage in a hotel before. YUMM!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Donna E S
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Donna E S We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience at our hotel. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with quality service each day, so it's always exciting when we are recognized for our service. Our special green chili sauce is definitely a popular breakfast item. We are glad you enjoyed it.... More 

Fayetteville, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is conveniently located. We were able to drive to Boulder in 30 minutes. There were a variety of restaurants close by and it was a nice area. The room was clean and the bathroom was large. The wifi was easy to access and we used the fitness center once. We were away from the hotel frequently driving to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank BGray22
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear BGray22 Thank you for taking the time to promote our hotel and leave us a wonderful review about your experience. We are certainly located in a convenient area on a highway with restaurants close by. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean and spacious room. We hope you enjoyed your hikes in Boulder and look forward to... More 

Walnut Creek, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the best Best Western at which we have ever stayed. The room was spacious and very comfortable. We wish that we could have made time to use the 2-person jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was delicious, and the staff made sure that everything was available and hot. The hotel was extremely clean, and the staff was competent and made sure... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank C Michael C
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear C Michael C Thank you for taking the time to write us about your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that this is the best Best Western you've ever stayed at. Our team strives to provide our guests with a memorable experience each day, and your compliments serve as an inspiration for us to keep on pursuing excellence.... More 

Delta, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2016

as I said it was a wonderful stay due to the kindness and professionalism of the staff. they were consistantly available,helpful and enabled me to handle both my severe COPD disability and kindly helped my husband to move luggage and large concentrator. I would recommend this establishment to any one and highly praise the staff!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Meri-Lyn W
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Meri-Lyn W Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review regarding your experience. We take every moment as an opportunity to provide our guests with an extraordinary service, so we are happy to hear of how our staff assisted you. Your recognition of our staff will not go unnoticed. Thank you for your recommendation. We... More 

Boise
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

Great hotel with a broken elevator and no concern that disabled senior gets to climb when they put us up stairs. Staff would not make adjustments and said they would have some of the yard workers carry our stuff. But definately a quiet room with a clean comfortable bed

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank dcell88
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear dcell88 I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to our elevator being down. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with excellent hospitable service each day, but I am disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We do our best to accommodate our senior guests on the ground floor, but if it is not available,... More 

Brighton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

The staff was friendly, helpful, polite, and remembered me. It was a great experience. The free breakfast is the best I've ever had in a hotel. Awesome bed! I brought my small dog, and they were very helpful with her, also. Very pet friendly!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Myragene P
Ara N, Manager at BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn, responded to this review

Dear Myragene P Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are happy to offer dog-friendly rooms for our guests with furry friends and amazing complimentary amenities. Our team will be delighted to know they've been recognized for their hospitable service. We hope to see you again when you are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brighton
Comfort Inn
#4 of 7 in Brighton
4.0 of 5 stars 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Get away to this renovated luxurious BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the area's corporate offices. Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking, biking trails and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteen Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags(R) Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, hash browns, ham, bacon, sausage patties & links, French toast, biscuits and gravy, waffles, coffee, hot chocolate and more! All of our rooms are 100% non-smoking, offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk, and much more. For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn today and save! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn

Address: 15151 Brighton Rd, Brighton, CO 80601-7303
Location: United States > Colorado > Brighton
Price Range: $122 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Best Western + Iniative, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Brighton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay