We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
11078 Highway 9 P.O. Box 568, Breckenridge, CO 80424-8808
Lowest prices for your stay
$119
View Deal
Booking.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (46)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#3 of 72 Specialty lodging in Breckenridge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
The Breck Inn features 34 recently renovated hotel rooms and the friendliest staff in town! We are here to make your vacation truly grand with complimentary amenities and an expertly knowledgeable staff. We offer a uniquely quiet location just on the North end of town, approximately 0.5 miles from downtown Main Street. We provide complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary wifi access, and a complimentary town shuttle service from 8am-6pm daily. We have an on-site hot tub for guests to access from 8am-10pm daily, and can also provide discounted passes to the Breckenridge Recreation Center. Come and join us for an incredible stay in a world-class town, and know that we'll be here to help you make lasting memories in Breckenridge.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Books, DVDs, music for children
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Skiing
Board games / puzzles
Shuttle bus service
Newspaper
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Telephone
Clothes rack
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese
433Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 229
  • 134
  • 38
  • 18
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Love the clean rooms even though they were a bit small but we also loved the free shuttle . Everyone was super nice and the location had a nice view of the mountain. Would have like the hot tub indoors!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric L, Front Office Manager at Breck Inn
Responded Mar 20, 2020
Hello wsmbuck, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your visit with us here at the Breck Inn! We appreciate your 5 star rating and are thrilled to know you enjoyed our clean, recently updated rooms. Our staff believes in providing world class customer service and making sure you have the best stay possible. Thank you for recognizing our prime location as well as our jaw dropping views of Breckenridge Ski Resort! I also appreciate your recommendation about having the Hot Tub indoors. In the next year here we're actually looking into doing a full remodel of our hot tub area and I will keep your recommendation in mind during the planning !! We hope to welcome you again soon to beautiful Breckenridge ! Have a GRAND day With Gratitude, Eric Luberto Assistant Manager
Read more
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Breck Inn. We did not have a car, so we utilized the Summit County bus system along with the complimentary shuttle available 8-6 at Breck Inn. The incredibly friendly staff made it fun to be there along with a complimentary breakfast and a wine and cheese hour on Friday evenings 4-6pm. The management, staff, and shuttle drivers made sure we could get where we wanted to go and knew what time the last shuttle was available. When we asked them about the various things to do in town, they were knowledgeable about the various areas and had great recommendations, like Soupz On in the City Market plaza for lunch or an early dinner. We will definitively return to the Breck Inn on our next trip to Breckenridge!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric L, Front Office Manager at Breck Inn
Responded Mar 20, 2020
Hello Stephen D, We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience with us here at the Breck Inn ! Our staff consistently goes above and beyond to make sure our guests feel at home and we always available to recommend our local favorites! I am thrilled to know you were able to use our "free" bus service that is provided by the town of Breckenridge along with our personal guest shuttle to get around town! Again, thank you for the 5 Star rating and we look forward to welcoming you to the Breck Inn and Breckenridge to create some more life long memories!! I hope you have an amazing day With Gratitude, Eric Luberto Assistant Manager
Read more
The Breck Inn is well kept, the grounds have wonderful lighting at night and the location was very good! The rooms are very clean and cozy. Good breakfast. The bathroom is very small and the hallways too. We were in a standard room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric L, Front Office Manager at Breck Inn
Responded Mar 20, 2020
Hello mgrieg748369, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean and cozy accommodations and complimentary continental breakfast!! We hope you were able to create some life long memories here in Beautiful Breckenridge and come back to see us again soon! I hope you have an amazing day. With Gratitude, Eric L Assistant Manager
Read more
It feels like an old motel that they enclosed with an ok looking facade. It had a super tiny bathroom with only a toilet and tub with barely any space between the two. The sink was outside of the tub/toilet. The light switch for the bathroom is outside the bathroom so good luck not blinding anyone else in the room when you fumble across the array of light switches. But chances are the other people weren't sleeping because the beds are uncomfortable and the sheets sound like rubbing pieces of cardboard together. The "breakfast" is cheap processed food that I wouldn't count on as something to fuel your body before hitting the slopes. We had 3 nights booked, but left after 2.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric L, Front Office Manager at Breck Inn
Responded Mar 20, 2020
Hello Quixotic1234, Thank you for taking the time and providing your feedback about your most recent visit to The Breck Inn! We do apologize that our accommodations did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves in providing Grand vacations to every guest and we are truly sorry to hear that was not met during your stay. With Gratitude, Eric Luberto Assistant Manager
Read more
The Breck Inn is an affordable option in Breckenridge. The service and rooms leave nothing to be desired. We enjoyed breakfast and the outdoor hot tub after our ski days. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and the evening wine/cheese offerings were fun.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Chase P, General Manager at Breck Inn
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Hello KQFenwick, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate your kind words about our staff and our property. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy not only your stay but our amenities as well. From our complementary breakfast, our large hot tub, and our Friday wine and cheese it seemed like you were really able to enjoy your stay with us here in Breckenridge. Again we appreciate your grand review and hope to see you again soon! Chase Patterson General Manager, Breck Inn
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$156 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
breck hotel breckenridge, breck inn
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBreckenridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Breck Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Breck Inn?
Nearby attractions include Alpine Sports (0.5 miles), Ready Paint Fire! (0.7 miles), and Breckenridge Recreation Center (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Breck Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Breck Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Breck Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Breck Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Breck Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Soupz On, Daylight Donuts, and City Market.
Is Breck Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Breckenridge.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Breck Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Breck Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting High Line Railroad Park (1.6 miles).
Does Breck Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Breck Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.