We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
400 4 O'Clock Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (114)
Room & Suite (34)
Videos (3)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 02/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Pine Ridge Condominiums
Updated 02/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 89 Specialty lodging in Breckenridge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Pine Ridge Condominiums is a privately managed collection of vacation rentals centrally located in Breckenridge, Colorado. It is Breckenridge’s favorite slopeside property offering quality updated Breckenridge lodging, and exceptional amenities at competitive rates. We are not like other vacation rental companies with units all over town. We only rent Pine Ridge condominiums and our staff and office are at your service, right at the property, every day. Breckenridge Business License No. 24954
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Free shuttle or taxi services
BBQ facilities
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Hiking
Horseback riding
Ski rentals
Skiing
Tennis court
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Additional bathroom
Fireplace
Private balcony
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Dishwasher
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
759Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 462
  • 188
  • 58
  • 33
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Theresa1695 wrote a review Oct 16
1 contribution
We had a great experience at Pine Ridge. The staff was helpful and professional. The condo was perfect, clean, and centrally located. Everything is within walking distance which we love. We will be back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Darcy Lystlund, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for staying with us here at Pine Ridge. We are so glad you had a great time and we are looking forward to your next visit! Take care.
Read more
emo1573 wrote a review Aug 2020
La Grange, Illinois2 contributions1 helpful vote
Property's Favorite Review
Pine Ridge is definitely our go-to accommodations when we visit Breckenridge. We've been here during ski season and the summer several times and we always come back to this place. Base of 4 O'Clock run location means perfect ski-in situation. And in the summer, we are steps away from downtown, hikes, bike trails etc. Perfect. The office staff is always super warm, friendly and helpful. We are very appreciative for how seriously Pine Ridge is taking Covid-19. Our summer visit is definitely different this year as reservations are needed for the swimming pool and masks are required in downtown Breckenridge - but that is a GOOD thing because it is keeping Breckenridge open! The two units our group rented are (as always) so clean and comfortable here. And a shout out to Michael in the front office. He's always eager to help and really responsive - the best!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Darcy Lystlund, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums
Responded Aug 31, 2020
Hello and thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that everything met your expectations. Hoping you will visit us again soon - winter season isn't too far away! In the mean time take care and stay safe.
Read more
Steve K wrote a review Oct 6
Brea, California2 contributions
This condo was outstanding. When we walked in for the first time, we couldn't believe our eyes. It was so spacious. The kitchen was well appointed, the master bath had a steam connection!. It was close to everything and we walked most everywhere. The ONLY negative was they had a jigsaw puzzle our family tried to put together only to find it was missing 10 pieces? Even that gave us a laugh.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Darcy Lystlund, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at Pine Ridge - so glad you had a great time and that your unit met your expectations. Hoping you will visit us again soon and when you do, we will make sure you have a jigsaw puzzle with all of the pieces! Take care and thanks again.
Read more
jholla87 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
I was fortunate to stay in one of the renovated units, and it felt like home; which is something I rarely get to say on business trips. Updated kitchen and appliances, washer and dryer in the unit. It was a very easy place to stay. The location is also incredible, 5 minute walk from main street in breckenridge and close to many hiking trails. Can't wait to stay again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Darcy Lystlund, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello and thank you so much for staying with us. Glad everything was convenient and that your unit met your expectations. Hoping to see you again soon! Take care.
Read more
ScottDC-71 wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
The unit we rented was very nice, but there were problems that property management made no effort to resolve. We reserved the unit for three people, but there were no sheets for the sleeper sofa. After two unreturned phone messages and an email that received no response, we had to cancel our plans for the evening to go find sheets to buy. The next day, I complained at the desk. I was told the manager would call on Tuesday. That didn't happen. There are now four messages that have been completely ignored. On top of that, they don't maintain their smoke alarms. I had to remove the one in the hallway that beeped all day and would have kept the whole building up all night. It's sad that such a nice property is managed so poorly. Maybe somebody will respond when I dispute the credit card charge.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Darcy Lystlund, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums
Responded Sep 14, 2021
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry you experienced problems during your stay. We did receive your message regarding the sheets and follow-up with you. There were sheets for the sleeper sofa in the hallway linen closet and we are so sorry that we did not alert you to that at check-in. Thank you for removing the CO2 detector and returning it to us - many times they are knocked loose and will beep until properly plugged in again. We tried to reach you on September 7th and did leave you a voice mail but did not hear back from you. Again, our apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$152 - $544 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pine ridge condominiums hotel breckenridge
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBreckenridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pine Ridge Condominiums
Which popular attractions are close to Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Breckenridge (0.3 miles), Main Street (0.2 miles), and Blue River Sports (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness center, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and an additional bathroom.
What food & drink options are available at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aurum Food & Wine Breckenridge, Twist, and Relish.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and a heated pool during their stay.
Is Pine Ridge Condominiums located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Breckenridge.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Many travelers enjoy visiting High Line Railroad Park (0.8 miles).