We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
400 4 O'Clock Road, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Snaptravel
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (114)
Room & Suite (34)
Videos (3)
Travel safe during COVID-19
A note from Pine Ridge Condominiums
Updated 05/29/20

About

#4 of 76 Specialty lodging in Breckenridge
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Pine Ridge Condominiums is a privately managed collection of vacation rentals centrally located in Breckenridge, Colorado. It is Breckenridge’s favorite slopeside property offering quality updated Breckenridge lodging, and exceptional amenities at competitive rates. We are not like other vacation rental companies with units all over town. We only rent Pine Ridge condominiums and our staff and office are at your service, right at the property, every day. Breckenridge Business License No. 24954
Read more
Room & Suite (34)34
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Free shuttle or taxi services
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Wifi
Horseback riding
Ski rentals
Fishing
Walking tours
Show more
Room features
Additional bathroom
Fireplace
Private balcony
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Dishwasher
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
680Reviews9Q+A100Room tips

Reviews

Earn 100 points towards your next badge level for every review you write
Traveler rating
  • 406
  • 173
  • 53
  • 32
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lanc K wrote a review Aug 2
1 contribution
We had an amazing week in Breckenridge at Pine Ridge. 74 degrees and sunny every day. What a treat. We went hiking, rode the alpine slide, and rode the sky coaster. My favorite part was taking the chairlift up to the top of the Colorado chair and did some hiking. We also biked to Frisco, walked around downtown, laughed, listened, and ate amazing food. The staff is great, accommodating, and makes great recommendations. Great location because downtown Breckenridge is a one block away walk. The unit was immaculate upon check in.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We rented one of the upper units to get better views. And the unit had a loft with 4 beds so...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Goldspun wrote a review Sep 2019
Aurora, Colorado45 contributions14 helpful votes
Property's Favorite Review
I stayed at the Pine Ridge Condominiums over Labor Day weekend and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The condos are very roomy--we were in a one bedroom but the living room with kitchen bar had seating for about 10 people plus a huge dining room table. The kitchen was well-equipped, the bathrooms were very nice and modern, small patio on both the front and back of the condo. The front desk staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. There is no elevator so depending on where your unit is, you may have to carry bags up a few flights of stairs.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from darcypineridge, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums
Responded Sep 4, 2019
So glad you enjoyed your stay here at Pine Ridge and that your condo met your expectations! We hope you will visit us again soon. Take care.
Read more
emo1573 wrote a review Aug 1
La Grange, Illinois2 contributions
Pine Ridge is definitely our go-to accommodations when we visit Breckenridge. We've been here during ski season and the summer several times and we always come back to this place. Base of 4 O'Clock run location means perfect ski-in situation. And in the summer, we are steps away from downtown, hikes, bike trails etc. Perfect. The office staff is always super warm, friendly and helpful. We are very appreciative for how seriously Pine Ridge is taking Covid-19. Our summer visit is definitely different this year as reservations are needed for the swimming pool and masks are required in downtown Breckenridge - but that is a GOOD thing because it is keeping Breckenridge open! The two units our group rented are (as always) so clean and comfortable here. And a shout out to Michael in the front office. He's always eager to help and really responsive - the best!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Shari F wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
We visit Breckenridge a few times a year and have found a keeper in the Pine Ridge Condos. The units are spacious, clean and convenient to downtown. I cannot say enough about Michael. I had an unfortunate experience with Expedia and my reservation at Pine Ridge. As a last resort I called Pine Ridge and Michael went out of his way to work with Expedia to straighten out my reservation and worked with me to rebook at a future date. Thank you Michael, you saved me $500.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: All rooms are excellent, but try to get a room that overlooks downtown or the creek
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
RoadTrippin721 wrote a review Jul 2020
Jacksonville, Florida33 contributions15 helpful votes
We booked this condo stay over a month out and upon booking, inquired about RV parking (we have a 25-foot driveable RV plus trailer totaling 31 feet). We were told they could accommodate the RV at an overflow lot at the bottom of the hill so we never thought another thing about it. We arrived on a Thursday evening and upon check-in, were told we could unload, but needed to park in the overflow lot. No big deal! As we asked for directions they realized the overflow lot was under construction so they scrambled to find another location. After we unloaded, they sent my husband to a lot down the street but when he arrived there they had no spaces that could accommodate an RV. My husband brought it back and they helped him decide on a place to park it overnight in the back of the main parking area. (Did they not know this before sending him down there?!). Friday morning, we got up, had breakfast and did not leave our condo until after 10 AM, walked to the gondolas (because we don’t have a car here) and purchased tickets to spend the day on the mountain at Breckenridge. My husband gets a call and text messages around 1 pm saying if our RV was not moved by 1:30 PM, “Darcy” was going to have it towed because they had full bookings for Friday night!!!!!!! What?! We were absolutely livid! It completely ruined our day with our kids on the mountain. But on top of that, it was horrible customer service! We were told we could park the RV on the property and then were told if we don’t move it within 30 minutes it will be towed?! Aren’t we customers just like the people who are coming in on Friday night? We are already parked, why do we have to move our transportation?! And did they not know this before 1 PM? Anyway, our family rushed down from the mountain and quit our day so my husband could get the RV moved. Through text messages they told him to take it to the Gondola lot. When he went to the front office, he was told by Darcy that she didn’t care what he did with it or where he parked it— it wasn’t their problem, they were not paying for anything, he could leave it where it was and she absolutely would tow it...they didn’t really care what he did. It was absolutely some of the rudest, worst customer service and just plain personal business interactions ever experienced! 
So, guess what? When he drives it to the gondola lot, some nice people came out and told him he’d better not park there or he would be ticketed! So, he proceeds to drive around Breckenridge because we have no idea what to do. We were so upset, I finally called the police nonemergency line and told them the whole situation and they had the kindest police officer call me back and give me details about a paid parking satellite lot on Airport Road. But I had to call a police officer to get that information! My husband then walked the two miles back to the condo because he had just missed the shuttle schedule...good times!
Our condo unit is beautiful. We have two stars because of that. It is so wonderfully appointed, super clean, and we actually talked about coming back to stay here again! But after the treatment from the staff over something that was definitely not our fault, we absolutely would never book here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Darcy Lystlund, General Manager at Pine Ridge Condominiums
Responded 2 weeks ago
We thank you for your comments and we are sorry that you were inconvenienced. However, we made you aware that we cannot accommodate RV parking at Pine Ridge when you booked the reservation and did provide you with parking alternatives at that time. You were also provided with this same information upon check-in and through text messages to you. With that said, you still parked your RV on property and we did accommodate you on the night of your arrival even though you indicated to us that you wanted to unload items from the RV and would have it moved as soon as you could. You did not move the RV that night but assured us it would be moved by 10:00 AM the next morning. Late the next morning we again asked you to relocate the vehicle and you stated that you would have it moved by noon. Again, you refused to move the vehicle and felt it necessary to hold us responsible for the situation. We always try to be as flexible as possible but in this instance you made the decision to ignore our policy even though you were well informed prior to and upon your arrival.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$152 - $544 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pine ridge condominiums hotel breckenridge
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoBreckenridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pine Ridge Condominiums
Which popular attractions are close to Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Nearby attractions include Escape Room Breckenridge (0.3 miles), Main Street (0.2 miles), and Blue River Sports (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a golf course.
Which room amenities are available at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and an additional bathroom.
Is parking available at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aurum Food & Wine Breckenridge, Twist, and Cabin Coffee Co.
Is Pine Ridge Condominiums located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Breckenridge.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pine Ridge Condominiums?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Pine Ridge Condominiums?
Many travelers enjoy visiting High Line Railroad Park (0.8 miles).
Does Pine Ridge Condominiums have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.