We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Village at Breckenridge Resort

Priceline$145*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$150*
$145*
$150*
$145*
$150*
$145*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Village at Breckenridge Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

413 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Village at Breckenridge Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 403: English reviews
nyc
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Great place and great location. Stayed for 5 night ski vacation. Staff was amazing. Anytime I asked for anything, it was delivered within 10 minutes. From Check-in to housekeeping. Unit was a very nice and in great shape. Clean and modern facilties. the only thing I didnt like was the walk to the hotub through an underground parking lot. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nycsandyb
Northern Michigan
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I spent a week here around President's Day 2013. The condo location is excellent, especially if you are a beginning skier. The Quicksilver lift is at the base of Peak 9 and services a lot of green runs for beginning skiers like me, while also providing access to the more challenging blue, black, double black, etc. runs for the more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CheddaP
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed March 6, 2013

If you plan on traveling to Breck this is the place to go- Shopping, dinning, scenery and adventure all out of your back door. Not to mention the most WONDERFUL staff ever. Make sure you ask for Kevin at the front desk for tips on good local eats and if you're interested in extreme adventure. Northside Pizza was one of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie S
TX
Reviewed March 5, 2013

My husband was at a conference and the kids were in ski school and the convenience of this location to both was amazing! We were there a week and were happy with our stay since it was so easy to do everything. Even the garage was heated! Pretty much ski in, ski out, though the base of Peak 9 is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank msruckus
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

The Village location is awesome! You literally walk out the back door and you are just a two minute walk to the ski lift and ticketing window. You can walk to all the bars, shops and restaurants too! There are four hot tubs - insider tip- the back two are the best! There is a decent sized indoor/outdoor pool all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Xenawman
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I booked a studio and paid for the price that was on the website. When I arrived they had switched me to a small one bedroom and never called to tell me that they were sold out of studios. They offered no refund. Make sure that you are precise with what you are actually booking and paying for.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank strails
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Village at Breck has a great location. Beyond that, WATCH OUT! I have stayed at this hotel / condo twice and both times they have placed unauthorized charges on my credit card!! Two years ago they changed the rate on me charging me an additional $60. (I tried disputing this charge, but this resort is operated by mother Vail and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stephen j
Virginia P, Front Office Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. I apologize for the issues you have had in terms of the unauthorized charges to your credit card. At check in, we are to ask our guests' about the $1 donation to the National Forest. Guests' are to initial at the bottom if they want to decline such donation, otherwise, that $1 per night is charged at...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed February 9, 2013

When this hotel says check-in is at 4pm it is after 4pm. However they kept our luggage and valet our vehicle. This hotel is the best for the SnowSculpting - it was in across the street. There is also a chair lift within distance. The room had a fridge which was nice. The room had this huge elk picture -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bertibby
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The 3 bedroom condo was nice and close to the chair lift and walking distance to town. The kitchen was updated but the rest of the condo was very dated. The bathrooms were terrible with very low vanities and toilets and peeling wallpaper with mold and mildew.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tziarnik
Horse Shoe, NC
Reviewed February 1, 2013

This was our first ski trip to Breck. We could not have asked for more with our accomodations, we arrived early and were told our room was ready and were able to check-in early, which was great after flight and driving in from Denver. The room was clean, fresh and the location is witnin walking distance to Main St, lift,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

745 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (139)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
2:32
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (57)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (584)
Viewed
Amenities (53)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Condo (58)
Viewed
Pool (75)
Viewed
Premium Studio (46)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Standard Studio (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (128)
Viewed
Three-Bedroom Condo (75)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (32)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Condo (6)
Viewed
Studio Condo (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Breckenridge hotels
0.5 mi away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#11 of 23 in Breckenridge
674 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
0.1 mi away
The Village Hotel
The Village Hotel
#16 of 23 in Breckenridge
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Lodge at Breckenridge
The Lodge at Breckenridge
#5 of 23 in Breckenridge
727 reviews
0.1 mi away
Main Street Station
Main Street Station
#17 of 23 in Breckenridge
112 reviews
1.1 mi away
One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Village at Breckenridge Resort

Address: 535 S Park Avenue, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Location: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Price Range: $152 - $384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Village at Breckenridge Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Village at Breckenridge Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Breckenridge Hotel Breckenridge
Village Hotel Breckenridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Village at Breckenridge Resort staff and other travelers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Village at Breckenridge Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Reserve ahead of traveling. If your a veteran of US service let them know. They give discounts.”
CraigS421, 5 days ago | Read review
“7th Floor facing the Ski area stunning views from kitchen /Lounge area”
  • Studio -My view from the bed of Breck peak 9/8
  • View of the mountain
  • 4708 studio
AlanC700, Apr 11, 2017 | Read review
“room 1043 in the chateau building was beautiful.”
34familytraveler, Feb 28, 2017 | Read review
“slope side rooms have the nicest view”
sailor295, Feb 12, 2017 | Read review
“Ask about views”
jsg555, Nov 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$145* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$145
TripAdvisor$145
HotelsClick$150
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates