We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Village at Breckenridge Resort

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Village at Breckenridge Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 369: English reviews
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I agree with Flanders A, there is construction that required us to walk through the underground parking each time we had to get to or from our condo room 2506 in Shavano. Each condo is individually owned and ours had some issues. We were told it had a 5th floor view. It looks over the first floor roof that is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Taz1040
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Taz1040 Thank you for submitting a review about Village at Breckenridge.Please accept our most sincere of apologies. Our mission is to always have our guests leave with wonderful memories - we fell short of this goal for you - for that we are deeply sorry. Regarding your adjustment - $211 was credited on July 6th to CC we have... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property is under construction. Because of that, you cannot walk the grounds as they are closed of and broken up. Worse, to exit the condo's building you have to go to the underground garage (which is a wet construction site as well), cross over to the hotel building, and go up in elevator to exit. Not pleasant at all.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Flanders A
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Flanders A Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our Tripadvisor page. I apologize for the dissatisfaction you have had with our property- unfortunately with the building layouts all access during outside plaza constructions has to go thru garages. I will like to find out which site you were using to book with us to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

I was traveling for work, and my wife was able to join since she has Thursday's off. I had booked a normal hotel room online, but upon arrival, they upgraded us to a two-bedroom, top floor condo. After we parked our car, we returned to the front desk, and the guys gave us a free bottle of wine. The upgrade... More 

Helpful?
Thank SteveO2204
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Steve02204 Thank you for sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us at Village at Breckenridge. We are glad that upgrade and wine make nice surprise to your family. We look forward to having you back to our Hotel! Sincerely Kamila Choma Director of Rooms. More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

April was my third time staying at the village at Breckenridge resort. This most recent trip was my longest stay there to date. Each time I have stayed and has been one of the cheapest places that I have found within walking distance to the chairlift and also into town. I have never had any issues with my rooms being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kev C
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kev C Thank you for sharing the kind review on Trip Advisor. I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback , and am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay every time you visit us. Hope to see you again soon! Summer is just around the corner with many activities and events in Town. Sincerely, Kamila... More 

Denver, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

Good experience (stayed in May, so the rate on the room was really reasonable). Nice, clean room (studio that had a full kitchen). Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Many restaurants within walking distance. Thumbs up.

Helpful?
Thank Don E
Kamila C, Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Don E Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback on Trip advisor. We were pleased to have you stay with us at the Village at Breckenridge. Our staff strives to "seek opportunities to create memories" and we take all feedback very seriously. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2016

Stayed in a Studio room and LOVED having the kitchen. There were similarly priced places that were smaller and no kitchen. Never realized how much it comes in handy till you have one on the road. It had great views, a very good location in relation to Main Street and business you'll want to visit. Had a great time and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Miller769
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Miller769 Thank you for taking the time to go through our survey. We were pleased to have you stay with us at the Village at Breckenridge. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Kamila C. More 

Denver
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2016

We had a studio suite which has a queen size bed and a queen size sofa sleeper. There is a full size kitchen with everything you need to cook. Very nice large bathroom as well. Yes, it is dated because it looks like perhaps 1980's construction but it is decorated very nicely and is very clean. Super quiet as well.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DenverLora
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear DenverLora It is pleasing to hear about your wonderful experience with us at The Village at Breckenridge. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Kamila C More 

Kansas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2016 via mobile

We are paying over $500 per night, yep, for a 2 bedroom condo. The carpet is dirty and torn. We returned from dinner and NEITHER bedroom light works. PITCH BLACK! I called the front desk and the man said he would "put in a request" to have it fixed. I asked how long that moght take and he said he... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ewoksmommy04
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear ewoksmommy04 Thank you for submitting a review about Village at Breckenridge!Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We certainly consider all of these comments and hope we can improve our accommodations to your standards here in the future! Sincerely, Kamila C More 

Southampton, New York
Level Contributor
182 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2016

We had a one bedroom condo for a week. It was our second time at the resort and the experience was similar to the first. The price is reasonable and as such many expectations are muted. The resort does have ski in ski out ability and good parking - huge pluses. The unit we stayed in was very tired. The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mitch R
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mitch R Please accept our most sincere of apologies. Our mission is to always have our guests leave with wonderful memories - we fell short of this goal for you - for that we are deeply sorry. I hope we can recover that and suggest to book premier unit next time to make sure room is newly renovated. Sincerely... More 

st petersburg, fl
Level Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2016

The condo unit was a little dated and the elevator was SLOW but the location made up for it. You can basically roll out of bed and be at Quicksilver lift. The resort is at the base of Peak 9 with the ski school and ski rental shops downstairs. Also a very short walk to Main St with covered underground... More 

Helpful?
Thank mjcalderone3
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear mjcalderone3 Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our trip advisor page! We truly appreciate all feedback and are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. The Village certainly is in the most convenient location with so much to do right outside the door. I hope you consider staying with us again in the future!... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

401 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (123)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
2:32
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (262)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Studio Condo (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Condo (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Breckenridge hotels
0.5 mi away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#3 of 21 in Breckenridge
4.5 of 5 stars 613 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
0.1 mi away
Marriott's Mountain Valley Lodge at Breckenridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Village Hotel
The Village Hotel
#15 of 21 in Breckenridge
3.5 of 5 stars 190 reviews
1.1 mi away
One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort
0.9 mi away
The Lodge at Breckenridge
The Lodge at Breckenridge
#7 of 21 in Breckenridge
4.0 of 5 stars 649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Village at Breckenridge Resort

Address: 535 S Park Avenue, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Location: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Price Range: $164 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Village at Breckenridge Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Village at Breckenridge Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Breckenridge Hotel Breckenridge
Village Hotel Breckenridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay