We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Village at Breckenridge Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Village at Breckenridge Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

382 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 374: English reviews
Wayland, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Don't accept room 4316 - there is a loud exhaust fan right under it. We moved up and over. The furnishings in 4703 were not as nice (these apparently are maintained by condo owners) but both were a little shop worn. The pool is indoor-outdoor, with a sort of garage door that comes down to the water level when they... More 

Helpful?
Thank ScooterM52
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear ScooterM52 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our trip advisor page. I am sorry to hear about the issues you had with billing but I'm glad staff was able to resolve that to your satisfactions. All comments regarding units are send to owners for future improvements. We hope you come back to stay with... More 

Maple Grove, Minnesota
Level Contributor
63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Family of five stayed in a Premier 2br/2ba condo. The unit was very clean, and amenities good. However there is no in unit laundry (wish there was). Construction underway but for us it wasn't that big of a deal. We figured out where to go, and that just became our normal route during this construction phase. I rated four stars... More 

Helpful?
Thank CCCRJ
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear CCCRJ, Thank you for contributing this review on tripadvisor! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back to Breckenridge and visit us in the future! Thank you for understanding the inconvenience constructions may cause. Sincerely Kamila Choma More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in a 4 bedroom condo. We lobes the location, on top of Main Street. For summer, it was enjoyable to wan to everything and the valet was perfect for easy in and out privileges. In unit laundry and fully equipped kitchen made it easy to prep meals and stay in some nights. The housekeeping was inconsistent, but we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kate D
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kate D Thank you for sharing your recent experience at The Village at Breckenridge! We are glad we were able to make your extended stay at our property something to remember. We do look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely Kamila Choma More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms very spacious but dusty not clean to my specifications! Fireplace ash on hearth dust on shelves and broken figurines with Christmas decorations! Even dust ion headboard and side rails of bed! This was off season so the rooms should have been cleaner

Helpful?
Thank Nancy F
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nancy F Thank you for posting your comment on our trip advisor page! We really do value all of the feedback you posted on your review. With your feedback, our housekeeping department is strictly monitoring the work of our inspectors to ensure cleanliness in the room is to perfection. On behalf of all the staff at the Village we... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful place to visit. However, the expense is getting a little pricey!! You can stay at smaller resorts for a much lower cost. Not as many shops as once was. Nearby outlet mall at Dillon is nice when you don't ski a particular day. Scenery is beautiful!!

Helpful?
Thank Diana T
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Diana T Thank you for submitting a review about Village at Breckenridge. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Hope we will have privilege to welcome you here again. Sincerely Kamila Choma Director of Rooms More 

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
60 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016

I agree with Flanders A, there is construction that required us to walk through the underground parking each time we had to get to or from our condo room 2506 in Shavano. Each condo is individually owned and ours had some issues. We were told it had a 5th floor view. It looks over the first floor roof that is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Taz1040
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Taz1040 Thank you for submitting a review about Village at Breckenridge.Please accept our most sincere of apologies. Our mission is to always have our guests leave with wonderful memories - we fell short of this goal for you - for that we are deeply sorry. Regarding your adjustment - $211 was credited on July 6th to CC we have... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016

This property is under construction. Because of that, you cannot walk the grounds as they are closed of and broken up. Worse, to exit the condo's building you have to go to the underground garage (which is a wet construction site as well), cross over to the hotel building, and go up in elevator to exit. Not pleasant at all.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Flanders A
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Flanders A Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our Tripadvisor page. I apologize for the dissatisfaction you have had with our property- unfortunately with the building layouts all access during outside plaza constructions has to go thru garages. I will like to find out which site you were using to book with us to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Breckenridge hotels

Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

I was traveling for work, and my wife was able to join since she has Thursday's off. I had booked a normal hotel room online, but upon arrival, they upgraded us to a two-bedroom, top floor condo. After we parked our car, we returned to the front desk, and the guys gave us a free bottle of wine. The upgrade... More 

Helpful?
Thank SteveO2204
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Steve02204 Thank you for sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us at Village at Breckenridge. We are glad that upgrade and wine make nice surprise to your family. We look forward to having you back to our Hotel! Sincerely Kamila Choma Director of Rooms. More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

April was my third time staying at the village at Breckenridge resort. This most recent trip was my longest stay there to date. Each time I have stayed and has been one of the cheapest places that I have found within walking distance to the chairlift and also into town. I have never had any issues with my rooms being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kev C
Kamila C, Guest Relations Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kev C Thank you for sharing the kind review on Trip Advisor. I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback , and am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay every time you visit us. Hope to see you again soon! Summer is just around the corner with many activities and events in Town. Sincerely, Kamila... More 

Denver, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016

Good experience (stayed in May, so the rate on the room was really reasonable). Nice, clean room (studio that had a full kitchen). Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Many restaurants within walking distance. Thumbs up.

Helpful?
Thank Don E
Kamila C, Manager at Village at Breckenridge Resort, responded to this review

Dear Don E Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback on Trip advisor. We were pleased to have you stay with us at the Village at Breckenridge. Our staff strives to "seek opportunities to create memories" and we take all feedback very seriously. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

401 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (123)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
2:32
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (47)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (262)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Studio Condo (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (60)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Condo (81)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Breckenridge hotels
0.5 mi away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#3 of 21 in Breckenridge
4.5 of 5 stars 625 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Breckenridge
0.1 mi away
Marriott's Mountain Valley Lodge at Breckenridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
One Ski Hill Place, A RockResort
0.3 mi away
Wedgewood Lodge
Wedgewood Lodge
#2 of 21 in Breckenridge
4.5 of 5 stars 401 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Village Hotel
The Village Hotel
#16 of 21 in Breckenridge
3.5 of 5 stars 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Village at Breckenridge Resort

Address: 535 S Park Avenue, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Location: United States > Colorado > Breckenridge
Price Range: $166 - $461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Village at Breckenridge Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Village at Breckenridge Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Breckenridge Hotel Breckenridge
Village Hotel Breckenridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay