We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Millennium Harvest House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Millennium Harvest House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

782 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 762: English reviews
Start your review of Millennium Harvest House
 Click to rate
Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Ok. The good: Pleasant front desk girl. Nice location right on the creek path; close to a park, 20 min walk to downtown. Pets are allowed. Friendly guy in the restaurant filled my water bottles before we left in the morning. The room itself was reasonably clean and HUGE--the largest non-suite I have ever seen. Like large enough to play...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coby S
boulder
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Tired and worn, this property just feels dirty even if it really is not. Lots of other lodging in boulder, I now use airbnb - they are a better deal and are closer to Pearl. Service was only ok - and did not make up for it. Does have an indoor lap pool which is nice though. Next to creek...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bouldergreg10
Management response:

Dear bouldergreg10 Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I apologize for our oversight on some of the aspects of services and facilities. Your feedback is very important to us and will be taken seriously to make improvements. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an excellent...

Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great place for our family to call home base for 4 nights of extreme tourist and Endurance Summit Conference Sleep Quarters. A nice place, nice people. We stayed in the older back section which was basic. We were there for my partner to participate in Training Peaks Endurance Summit Post Graduate Education. We tagged along for Figure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank envisagestar
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unable to receive refund after flight cancelled because of weather. Several attempts at speaking to anyone who cared unsuccessful. Was told someone from "accounting" would contact me . . . . never contacted. Customer service clearly not important here. Will never waste my time again with you!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ysah2017
Management response:

Dear ysah2017 Thank you for choosing to book with us. I must apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please contact us again and we will do our best to assist you. Thank you. Benedict Ng General Manager

Halle
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

The overall appearance shows a long time without any renewals. It might have been a four star hotel in the 70s but today the overall feeling is not more than 2,5 stars and surely not worth >100$. But everyone who wants a clean hotel in Boulder at a reasonable price might find here a solution.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank U8023EIfrankp
Management response:

Dear U8023EIfrankp Thank you for choosing to stay with us. You will be pleased to know that the hotel is due for renovation and the plan is currently on the work. We hope you will return soon. Warmest regards. Benedict Ng General Manager

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

Well, first we were put in the "new" wing. It did not seem impressive. The first sign was that there were absolutely no dressers or drawers or a place to put any of your clothes. So for the week, we had to live out of our suitcases. It does have a roof over the place, but that's about all the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rippedoff77
Management response:

Dear rippedoff77 Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I apologize for our oversight on some of the aspects on our services and facilities. Rest assured your feedback is taken seriously and we will make improve on those areas that we fell short of. We hope this unpleasant experience will not mar you from visiting us again so that...

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed November 22, 2016

I book time after time with hopes it'll get better, but the keep disappointing me. I've given up. Unorganized front desk, dirty hallways, ok food. I've met some nice staff, but there is just something off.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karl E
Management response:

Good morning Karl E. Thank you for your continued patronage to the Millennium Harvest House Boulder. It saddens me to hear that you are considering moving on to another hotel when you visit the Boulder area. I want you to be assured that I will do everything possible to get it back to standards you remember. I do know we...

Reviewed November 21, 2016

Paid for 4 nights at the beginning of Thanksgiving vacation. Housekeeping only serviced our room once despite repeated calls. Had to go to the front desk twice to ask for fresh towels and cups. Zero service ethic. In addition to the terrible service, be forewarned that this is a party hotel for CU football games if you stay on a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andybane
Management response:

Dear andybane Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for the service shortfall and we will address it with the staff concerned. Rest assured we will do whatever we can to keep noise and disturbance down. We hope to address the rest of the issues in our renovation plan. Thank you and we hope this unpleasant experience...

Wheaton, Illinois
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Main section updated, and OK. Room is fine, nice balcony. But everything's old, not kept up. Fruniture worn. Desk people TERRIFIC. Don't under any circumstances getl in the "West Wing." A slum. Hallways out of an old asylum movie. Dirty, broken down rooms. Things like broken sink handle, loose toilet seat, door witn 1 inch gap between it an floor,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoseTheWrangler
Management response:

Dear JoseTheWrangler Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will address your concern in our coming renovation plan and rest assured we will continue to do whatever we can to improve our hotel. We hope to see you again. Warm regards. Benedict Ng General Manager

Crystal Lake, Illinois
Reviewed November 9, 2016

This hotel was very nice. The rooms were large & the beds were comfortable. After a long international flight it was the perfect room. The Wifi was free & it was very quiet. It was a great location & easy to get around the city. Microwaves were in the room as well as a Keurig coffee pot

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dee M C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

211 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (183)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boulder hotels
1.0 mi away
University Inn
University Inn
#9 of 19 in Boulder
277 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Boulderado
Hotel Boulderado
#3 of 19 in Boulder
800 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Boulder / Pearl Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Boulder Marriott
Boulder Marriott
#12 of 19 in Boulder
420 reviews
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Boulder Inn
1.2 mi away
St Julien Hotel and Spa
St Julien Hotel and Spa
#2 of 19 in Boulder
866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Thyme On The Creek
Thyme On The Creek
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort atmosphere featuring 16 acres of grounds, indoor/outdoor tennis courts, sand volleyball courts, and a fully-equipped business center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Millennium Harvest House

Address: 1345 28th St, Boulder, CO 80302-6899
Location: United States > Colorado > Boulder
Price Range: $95 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Millennium Harvest House 3*
Number of rooms: 269
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Booking.com so you can book your Millennium Harvest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Harvest House Hotel Boulder
Millennium Harvest Hotel
Millennium Harvest Boulder
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Millennium Harvest House staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question
BOULDER
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Millennium Harvest House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for an upgrade I guess ????”
 of 5 bubbles bouldergreg10, 6 days ago | Read review
“I think the front of the hotel may be updated, so ask for those. We could walk to the store next door for Starbucks etc.”
  • Garden of the Gods. beautiful
 of 5 bubbles envisagestar, 1 week ago | Read review
“Don't take a room facing the courtyard or you may have to listen to drunks.”
 of 5 bubbles andybane, Nov 21, 2016 | Read review
“Get a view of the mountains. Avoid the "West Wing" at all costs.”
 of 5 bubbles JoseTheWrangler, Nov 14, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the main part are renovated”
 of 5 bubbles brunosX7692AS, Nov 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question