We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

457 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 457: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka
 Click to rate
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ma and a couple worker where snowed in as we did deliverys in eureka, so we had to check in the Baymont dopest hotel up north.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V23GBhenryb
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shauntib
Yreka, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 891daniellej
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Yreka, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was hard to get much sleep they had a maintenance problem over our room 224 which was very loud all night. Other then that motel and staff was great.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F1544ZG
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear F1544ZG, We thank you for taking the time to write the review about our hotel, We really value out guest comments. We hope you'll be back to stay with us again. Sincerely, Terry and staff

West Sacramento, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room and hotel was clean and comfy. Hallway older dated but clean. The pool and spa were excellent but no towels for pool, well there was 1. The Internet let something to be desired for smart phones, very hard to connect. Breakfast was fine with a lot of choices including French toast which was a very pleasant surprise. Staff was...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryann C
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Maryann C, We really appreciate the nice review. It is always good to get our guest input. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Terry and staff

Centralia, Washington, United States
Reviewed January 12, 2017

we had a hot tub suite and it was so awesome. the staff was so helpful and got us into our room quickly. GREAT PLACE TO STAY. after the snow storm that came in while we were here, buried our truck, the maintenance people were on top of getting people out of the parking lot. THANK YOU SO MUCH WE...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fran B
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Fran B, We appreciate you writing the nice review about our hotel. Glad we could help you out during the snow storm. We know what an inconvenience it can be so we are glad to help. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Terry and staff

Portland, OR
Reviewed January 12, 2017

PDX to SFO. Wanted a place with an indoor hot tub after 5 hours on the road and it was the only one in town. This fit the bill Very reasonable and clean. Typical breakfast with lots of choices. Friendly staff. Only negative was bad TV reception but we didn't care. Give it a try

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel F
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Rachel F, We would like to thank you for writing the review about our hotel. We value our guests input and really like hearing that you enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Terry

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill W
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T6556RTronaldl
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Port Townsend, Washington
Reviewed January 8, 2017

This room was poor at best. I slept on top of the comforter because I felt that the bed had not been changed. The bathtub had hair in it and the barhroom thresh hold was duct taped down. This hotel has gone down hill since we last stayed there.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn O
Manager013, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka, responded to this review

Dear Dawn O, We would like to thank you for leaving the review about our hotel. We are sorry you were unhappy with your room. Please give me a call. I'd like to discuss the problems you had. 530 841 1300. Sincerely, Terry

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yreka hotels
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Miner's Inn
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Yreka
Comfort Inn Yreka
#7 of 12 in Yreka
157 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Yreka-Shasta Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Yreka
Rodeway Inn Yreka
#4 of 12 in Yreka
98 reviews
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Yreka
Econo Lodge Yreka
#6 of 12 in Yreka
90 reviews
2.6 mi away
Mountain View Inn
Mountain View Inn
#10 of 12 in Yreka
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka

Address: 148 Moonlit Oaks Avenue, Yreka, CA 96097
Location: United States > California > Yreka
Price Range: $66 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Yreka
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Yreka
Yreka Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Yreka staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Either side of the hotel is fine. My room faced the freeway but was far enough away as to not have any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles senoratravel, Dec 7, 2016 | Read review
“Stayed on the first floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lifeataz, Nov 27, 2016 | Read review
“None. All rooms are. Quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles wwwguide, Nov 24, 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a view of Shasta.”
 of 5 bubbles jonvalen91, Nov 11, 2016 | Read review
“If you need an elevator, ask for a room on the ground floor as there are no elevators at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeNiner67, Sep 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question