We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 353: English reviews
Pahoa, Hawaii
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We stayed a week at this hotel to attend a family reunion in OC. Excellent guest services: professional, kind, helpful front desk staff and housekeeping team. Our double-queen beds room is on second floor, standard hotel amenities but very clean and spacious. Comfortable beds with crisp white sheets and fluffy pillows. Well maintained bathroom, plenty of towels and hot water....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank punacoast
fresno, United States
Reviewed October 24, 2016

I had no real issues with the hotel it self. I took my daughter to Disney Land which was bout at 15 min drive from the hotel so it was great location and the rooms were decent for the price I really can not complain. The rooms were clean and the overall hotel was very quite. I think the best...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheena M
Crestline, California, USA
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We stayed at the Palm Garden Inn during our Baseball tournament. The staff were friendly and courteous from front desk to the Housekeeping ladies. Pool and Spa felt wonderful after all day at the park. Breakfast ok, hardboiled eggs.. blah, would have preferred scrambled. My complaint is the unfriendliness to families with small pets. This is a hotel that does...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SCGenie
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Good morning, We would like to thank you regarding your review from your previous stay. I would like to apologize about the not responding any earlier however we felt it was necessary considering that we had read your review and decided to make some adjustments based on your review. We are now glad to be able to provide our guests...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed October 10, 2016

We made a last minute reservation at this location and were pleasantly surprised. It is a small property with very convenient parking. Our room was quiet and had everything we needed. The beds are not the very best, but definitely good enough. The staff is wonderful, especially Tony, who goes out of his way to help in every way possible....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmftucson
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Good morning, It is an absolute pleasure to have had you stay with us during your last trip. We would like to thank you for the kind words regarding the serviced you received. We are always grateful to see that our efforts to make each of our guests' stay as pleasant, convenient, and welcoming as possible do not go unnoticed....

Diamond Bar, United States
Reviewed October 10, 2016

I found this hotel to be relaxing, quite and clean. The staff are kind and attentive. The Internet access is good and the morning breakfast is satisfying. It is located close to a freeway. A good value for your money. Great place to stay for economy minded business trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonidas J
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Mr. J, Thank you for taking the time to review your previous stay. We do our best to accommodate each of our guests whether it be a leisure or a business trip. We understand how important it is to not only have internet access but to also be provided with breakfast every morning while on business trips so we are...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed September 29, 2016

A return visit for us. Well situated, easy access, very comfortable.The front desk Staff excellent. The Manager, Jessica, delightful. Breakfast very good. We were able to leave some of our luggage there while we went to Seattle,as we come back there for a further stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Val B
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Mrs. B, We would like to thank you not only for your generous review but also for being such a great and loyal guest to us. Our property is very fortunate to have such delightful guests such as yourself and your son. We will see your son next year and we wish you the best of luck on your next...

Reviewed September 26, 2016

This hotel was very nice. The staff was great. Great experience. Breakfast was served every morning. The staff went above and beyond to make my families stay comfortable. Close to restaurant and shopping, the hotel was in walking distance to our venue and 16 min from Disneyland. Again Great Hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 202elainef
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Good morning, I want to thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Orange County as well as your comment regarding our breakfast. We understand how time consuming as well as non-budget friendly it might be to go out to breakfast every morning while on vacation so we are glad that our complimentary breakfast provided you with...

Lockesburg, Arkansas
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Beautiful motel with lots of wonderful workers. Enjoyed our stay. Our stay was brief in the area and we dreaded the traffic. We experienced one small problem with express check out that we requested and did not get.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ddmg2014
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on your past visit. It is our vision to lead the industry in superior customer care and we are pleased to have been able to accomplish that despite your short stay. I do want to go ahead and apologize for the you not receiving your receipt via express check out. I would encourage you to...

El Paso, Texas
Reviewed September 8, 2016

very clean rooms, staff was very helpful all the time salt water pool! small hotel close to everything breakfast is alright, could be better but is ok.! what i liked the most was the friendly staff it was awesome very polite people attention to detail all the time

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ponchoiram
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review

Hello, We would like to thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. We do our best to provide each of our guests with the genuine and attentive customer care that each of our guests deserve, so we are elated to see that our efforts are providing to be effective. If you have any questions on your past or...

Hamden, Connecticut
Reviewed September 7, 2016

A good BW with lots of fresh fruit and good breakfast selections. No courtesy daily bottled water in room....only the first day. Bed was fine. TV good. Internet good, but needed daily refreshing or re-logging in. Room key needed recharging after two days for a five day stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G G
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westminster
5.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Meridian Inn & Suites, Anaheim-Orange
5.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn & Suites
5.2 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Ramada Plaza Garden Grove/Anaheim South
5.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Surf City
BEST WESTERN Surf City
#6 of 20 in Huntington Beach
456 reviews
7.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Golden Sails Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Address: 13659 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683-3203
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Westminster
Price Range: $95 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Palm Garden Hotel Westminster
Best Western Westminster
Westminster Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Second floor rooms are better as they're above the parking area and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles punacoast, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“We always have a 2 bedroom Suite. They are at the ends of the building”
 of 5 bubbles 536valb, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“Room 111 has a spa tub. Very relaxing. My favorite room!”
 of 5 bubbles OceanBubbles, Aug 27, 2016 | Read review
“don't go here at all”
 of 5 bubbles xmj2016, Jun 30, 2016 | Read review
“All room are safe but the ones by the pool may be a bit noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles richhmon, Jun 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question