We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Super 8 Vacaville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Vacaville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 151: English reviews
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Aug. 2, 2016 Me, my daughter, 2 kids were evacuated from our campsite. We stayed at Super 8 and woke the next morning to the sound of pouring water. The ceiling in our bathroom was leaking into our bathtub, flooded the floor, and ran out of the bathroom. We had to where shoes to go to the restroom! This happened... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Hi Lisa, First & foremost I apologize for inconvenience you experienced during your first night with us. The leaking was caused by a flooded bathroom above your room and since we were sold out our maintenance team managed to fix the leaking & clean up in order for you to continue your stay in the same room. I compensated you... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

morning,yesterday check-in(Friday)evening after 6:PM for a stay of (two)day's possible at a cost(US)$200+dallor's.front desk personnel (female)was outstanding to perfection in presentation. please forward this review, as appreciate. thank's

Helpful?
Thank Ron S. C
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Ron, Your review is shared with our front desk personnel. Thank you for sharing with us your kind comments. More 

Level Contributor
68 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Never again. This was my first time staying at a Super 8 and I won't be back. There were questionable people when I pulled into the driveway. The room was outdated and gross. Broken lamp, broken picture frames, stained and burned blankets. Though we were in a non-smoking room, the overbearing smell of cigarettes and pot wafted into our room... More 

Helpful?
Thank redreader36
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your experience here at the Super was not adequate. We will use your feedback to better our services and quality of work. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve your hospitality needs and prove ourselves to you again in the future. . More 

Travelers are raving about these Vacaville hotels

Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nothing good about this place. I will immediately ask my Company for a credit and refund! NO POOL access for 2 days before 430. no towels then only one left in room! dirty sink cracked tv stand bed hard, pillows are horrible had to ask for coffeemaker and microwave. key cards never worked had to ask to be let in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Gary B
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

I apologize your experience at our hotel was not adequate. We will use your feedback to improve our services and quality of the hotel. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you when visiting Vacaville and prove ourselves in the future. More 

Paris, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the super 8 in Vacaville with a group of friends on our way through California and must say we are disappointed. Rooms have sheets with stains,looks like cigarette burns and a few other couples say their rooms smell like smoke. We won't be back here again

Helpful?
Thank Scotty H
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Scotty, I apologize your group did not receive the non-smoking rooms you requested upon arrival. We try to accommodate guests' request when making reservations, however, during high occupancy days, we are limited. Your group booking came through with some smoking rooms & although we changed a couple of rooms to non-smoking unfortunately we could not change all them due... More 

Redding
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

This hotel is average. We like staying here when stopping over in Vacaville because we know it's affordable & always clean & quiet. We thought our room had a refrigerator in it (it did the last time we stayed here) but not this time. When we asked to be switched to a room with a fridge, they offered to find... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank George R
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear George, I sincerely apologize our staff did not follow through in providing you a fridge when requested by you. You review is shared with our front desk staff for more sufficient customer service. Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 15 in Vacaville
3.5 of 5 stars 74 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Comfort Suites Vacaville
#3 of 15 in Vacaville
4.5 of 5 stars 187 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
#7 of 15 in Vacaville
3.5 of 5 stars 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Vacaville

Address: 101 Allison Ct, I-80 Exit Monte Vista, Vacaville, CA 95688-3063
Location: United States > California > Vacaville
Price Range: $89 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Vacaville 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Vacaville
Vacaville Super 8
Vacaville Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay