We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Super 8 Vacaville

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Vacaville
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 144: English reviews
Paris, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at the super 8 in Vacaville with a group of friends on our way through California and must say we are disappointed. Rooms have sheets with stains,looks like cigarette burns and a few other couples say their rooms smell like smoke. We won't be back here again

Helpful?
Thank Scotty H
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear Scotty, I apologize your group did not receive the non-smoking rooms you requested upon arrival. We try to accommodate guests' request when making reservations, however, during high occupancy days, we are limited. Your group booking came through with some smoking rooms & although we changed a couple of rooms to non-smoking unfortunately we could not change all them due... More 

Redding
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is average. We like staying here when stopping over in Vacaville because we know it's affordable & always clean & quiet. We thought our room had a refrigerator in it (it did the last time we stayed here) but not this time. When we asked to be switched to a room with a fridge, they offered to find... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank George R
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Dear George, I sincerely apologize our staff did not follow through in providing you a fridge when requested by you. You review is shared with our front desk staff for more sufficient customer service. Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Sacramento, California
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first and last time to stay here. Next time, I will stay in another town. There were issues billing my card. Even though I booked through the Wyndham Rewards site. I still have not received a receipt and was told that they would email it to me within an hour. That was 4 days ago.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank sc0tta79
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize you were not issued or emailed a receipt during check out. when there is an issue with the Wyndham rewards stay, our clerks are trained to contact central reservation to settle any incidences and provide an answer for our guest as soon as possible. If you could please contact me directly at the hotel, I will ensure... More 

Travelers are raving about these Vacaville hotels

Orange County, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

Recently, stayed at the hotel on a business trip for a few days and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was prompt and courteous, the room was clean, wi-fi worked well, and had all the amenities I need. Breakfast in the morning was always well stocked and I could get in quickly get some hot coffee and enough to eat... More 

Helpful?
Thank kalghm
Manager_Super101, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Vacaville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at Super 8. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Comfort Suites Vacaville
#3 of 15 in Vacaville
4.5 of 5 stars 185 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
#7 of 15 in Vacaville
3.5 of 5 stars 222 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Vacaville

Address: 101 Allison Court, I-80 Exit Monte Vista, Vacaville, CA 95688
Location: United States > California > Vacaville
Price Range: $87 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Vacaville 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Vacaville
Vacaville Super 8
Vacaville Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay