Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa

Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa

Traveler (416)
bedroom
Room & Suite (189)
pool
Pool & Beach (128)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Golden Beach
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
A beautiful complex of 52 rooms and suites, “Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa” promise their guests the magic of absolute serenity, perfect harmony and Greek hospitality. Poseidon of Paros is a 5* hotel located on the unique Golden beach (Chrissi Akti), 10 km from the airport and 25 km from the port of Paroikia. Architecture: Traditional Cycladic Architecture with contemporary decoration and modern facilities. Hotel’s Profile: Two outdoor swimming pools, two children’s pools, two pool side cocktail bars, a la carte restaurant, children’s playground, fitness room & spa centre, conference centre, tennis court, helipad, floating platform, internet corner with free wireless internet access, private parking. Room facilities Air-conditioning, satellite TV, mini fridge, kitchenette in some rooms, bath or shower, luxury bath amenities, safe deposit box, anatomical mattresses & pillows (coco-mat), hairdryer, LCD flat screen T.V., magnifying mirror in bathroom, direct dial phone, complimentary Wi-Fi, private balcony
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Diving
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Windsurfing
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Full body massage
Hammam
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek

Location

Golden Beach 84400 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Paros Airport
Naxos Airport
458Reviews8Q+A64Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 323
  • 95
  • 25
  • 12
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kim B wrote a review Jun 2023
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow, I can't say enough good things about this hotel! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The food and drinks are amazing - we ate every meal here and were looking forward to the each one. The rooms are spacious and luxurious. The amenities are wonderful! This was a perfect way to cap off our one week trip in Greece and we loved being able to stay at the hotel and truly relax. I will absolutely be back! This is one of my favorite hotels I've ever visited. Thank you, Poseidon hotel staff, for making our stay so memorable and enjoyable!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Poseidon Paros, General Manager at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Responded Jul 2, 2023
Dear Mrs. Kim, once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to please our guests and offer them a memorable stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future and offer you an even better experience. Best Regards, The Poseidon of Paros Hotel Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prime901 wrote a review Sep 2021
Düsseldorf, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Poseidon of Paros is an amazing resort, located at „Chryssi Akti“ („Golden Coast“) beach. The resort consists of a traditional cycladic buildings complex, surrounded by a huge garden.
The resort has two big pools, the one directly by the restaurant and the bar (very convenient fort he parents to have a rest while the children are having fun in the pool) and the other one close to the beach.
The rooms are large, spotlessly clean and very comfortable, all of them having wonderful sea view.
The distance to the lovely sand beach are just a few meters. The resort has its own guests-sunbeds on the beach, which can be reserved and the staff offers you cold drinks, fruits and snacks.
The hotel also has a very elegant spa area, offering a lot of treatments, thus completing the relaxation feeling after a sunny day.
Other highlights are the lighted tennis court directly by the sea and the picturesque little cycladic church.
The restaurant offers premium traditional greek and international dishes. The breakfast is delicious with a great variety of fresh local products.
The hotel staff is very competent, helpful and polite, always giving you the feeling of being welcome.
The guests are mainly french, greek and italian – families and couples.
The corona-protection hygiene rules were strictly followed by the staff and the guests.

In summary, the resort offers the complete greek summer experience and is ideal for a relaxing holiday. We are looking forward to coming again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
187147George wrote a review Sep 2020
Paris, France
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is beautifully positioned overlooking Golden Beach and is very tastefully decorated. Rooms are large with good size balcony
Breakfast is good quality but it can get a little difficult to find a table

Reception staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Having travelled during the Covid period I understand that the provision of Spa pool Fitness Facilities - three big reasons to choose this establishment- did not instigate a reduction in room price
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Poseidon Paros, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Responded Sep 24, 2020
Dear George G, Thank you for taking the time to review Poseidon Of Paros Hotel & Spa! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! As for the prices, we would like to inform you that this year prices were adjusted according to the facilities and services we offer, We hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards The Poseidon Of Paros Hotel & Spa Team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlettaVM wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked Poseidon of Paros on the basis of the lovely photos on social media and the relatively good reviews it received. Which is why we were shocked to find that the hotel did not resemble the photos or meet any of our expectations of what a luxury hotel and spa should be. Firstly, the rooms were very sparse, and we felt like it was just a very large prison cell (the photos on here are largely of what I can only assume is the family villa or suite). Secondly, the loungers by the pool were extremely uncomfortable and un-padded. Although, again, the photos in advertisements show very comfortable loungers and beautifully set out rooms.
Lastly, the food was awful - it was either very salty or very bland and generally just really basic and unimaginative.

Generally we would expect this level of accommodation, food and service at a hotel that costs EUR 100 per night, but definitely not EUR 400 per night!!! We are now staying in a hotel in Ios which is a 5 star, very luxurious, but cheaper than this place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Poseidon Paros, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 16, 2020
Dear Mrs. Aletta Van Der Merwe, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Poseidon Of Paros Hotel & Spa. We always welcome and appreciate feedback towards an effort to improve ourselves and evaluate our services along with our guests’ experience. First of all, as per your reference regarding the room emptiness, we would like to inform you that the Cycladic architecture dictates simplicity of space even on a luxury level that emphasizes the size aspect of the room. Nevertheless this is less than 5% of the reason. The true reason is that we want to be 100% responsible towards our guests' health, so YES we did empty the room, according to the recommended protocols for COVID 19 & we know that this might be considered an inconvenience for some. We took the decision & still stand by it, so that we can have clearer surfaces that are easier to disinfect & clean. 99% of our guests respect our views no matter the lack of decorative elements & all other facilities offered in the room. Last but not least, on this matter, we would like to remind you that on arrival we update all our guests with the fact that we are able to return their room/suite to its original state, if required or requested. All one has to do is call or visit our front desk; our team is more than happy to assist you. Also, please know that sunbeds are offered on a complimentary basis for our guests at the pontoon & decks, and we feel that they match with the general beauty of the landscape. Finally we would like to inform you that our menu is also designed by our chef to accommodate as many as possible preferences for our guests. Again if some of our guests have different preferences we can accommodate them, upon notification. As you can see, if we had the knowledge of your inconvenience caused by our choices, at least we would have had the chance to make it up for you. & trust us this would have turned up nicely for all ends. We would like to invite you to alter your perspective, with another visit to our property. We still hope that your second stay will be a positive one, since we cannot yet count you as a guest that feels Poseidon of Paros as their home away from home. Best Regards The Poseidon Of Paros Team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liria T wrote a review Jul 2021
Bucharest, Romania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second time here and we loved it just as much. We came as a large group of friends with adolescents.
The location is very well situated on Golden Beach, with water sports, beach bars, and a cute boutique selling beachwear, accessories, bags, etc.
The small resort is intimate, the rooms are clean and simple, the restaurant is very nice.
Good breakfast and the owners are always around. The measures for Covid were enforced and the waiters were very careful.
The staff is SUPER friendly and very willing to please. They helped us with ferry reservations, with an internet order I llaced and had delivered during our stay.
We love the lounge above the water, there’s a dock to get into the sea and beach chairs with umbrellas on a terraced lawn. The sandy beach is a 2minute walk away. There were always chairs available.
There are two pools.
The guests are from everywhere, the States, France, Germany, Romania, a very nice crowd, well-behaved kids.
On Paros, you need to rent a car to get around.
Try Halaris in Piso Livada (try the avocado mango salad YUMM), The Cliff (reviews DON’T do the place justice, the spicy shrimp and roasted cauliflower are amamzing), go eat at Maria’s in Glyfa and shop in Naoussa. Try the cute supermarket in Dryos and eat home-cooked Greek food at Ana’s in Dryos.
We really are happy to know we can return and find the same level of quality year after year. No stress- perfectly Poseidon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Enda wrote a review May 2022
Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I spent two weeks in Paros and stayed in 5, four or five star Hotels.
We sincerely thought the Poseidon Of Paros was the very best for Value for money, Staff, Location and Quality of sleep. We hired a car which I would recommend for all travellers to Paros. Taxi’s are expensive!
Tasos at the Poseidon will sort out your room and booking and anything else you need. He is a top guy. Dionysia will show you around and anything you need she will deliver with charm and a smile and Super Swimmer Dimitris will tell you about the area, walks, swimming, towns etc. All three are a fabulous front of house representatives. Many thanks guys.
Get a sea view room, the Golden Beach is a two minute walk and the best beach we experienced in Paros. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet, breakfast is good but I wish their coffee was better. Lovely pool area and pool bar and if you play tennis their court is on a stunning location. Their spa has treatments, a steam room, showers and a jacuzzi.
We will be back and overall we thought the Poseidon of Paros was the best hotel we experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a Sea View room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Poseidon Paros, General Manager at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Responded May 21, 2022
Dear enda111, I can not thank you enough for taking the time to write to us such an amazing review!! The Team of "Poseidon of Paros, Hotel & Spa" tries every day to treat every single guest with great passion as that is what makes us special. Your comments about Tasos, Dimitris and Dionysia at the reception about their exceptional service is highly appreciated and rest assured that our Team will be thoroughly informed about them. Here in "Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa", we try our absolute best to deliver extraordinary service and it is music to our ears to hear how much you fell in love with our hotel. Allow me to thank you again for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greece and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards, Dionysia Dimitroula Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Athens Family wrote a review Sep 2020
Mykonos Town, Greece
5.0 of 5 bubbles
7 of us stayed at this fine hotel. It is a highly discreet, relatively small estate with exquisitely manicured and landscaped gardens and beautiful buildings.

The service and hospitality was exceptional, with every single member of staff being friendly, informative and helpful. Everything was possible and the staff all made us feel at home.

The food was outstanding and really stood out as a highlight of the stay here. Delicious cooking, some unusual but tasty dishes and impeccable service as always at this hotel.

One minor niggle was the nickle and diming over the hotel shuttle to the local town, 5 mins drive away......€60 round trip!!!! The hotel is certainly 5 star in our opinion, but this was a 1 star tactic that should have no place in such an esteemed and perfect hotel. I hope
Management takes note and re-assesses its need to do this.

All in all though, the whole family adored this little paradise and have vowed to head back at the soonest possible instant. The biggest regret we all have is not discovering it earlier in the season, as it is the perfect getaway from Athens or Mykonos.

Out thanks to all the staff who made this trip so wonderful and special!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Poseidon Paros, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Responded Sep 4, 2020
Dear "athensfamilyoffice", Thank you for your review and your lovely comments after your recent stay with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Poseidon Of Paros Hotel & Spa! It is also pleasing to know that our facilities & services met your standards, the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is always our first priority. We really hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards The Poseidon Of Paros Hotel & Spa Team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Max E wrote a review Jun 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights during our honeymoon in Greece. While the hotel itself is nice, it is absolutely not a 5 star resort. The customer service was severely lacking and it misses the mark for a high end and luxurious feel.

Upon arriving, I asked the front desk what restaurants are nearby to have dinner. The staff looked at me as though I was the first person to ever ask this question. They proceeded to tell me that there are no restaurants nearby the hotel (except their own) and we should go to Naoussa. We had just spend a few nights in Naoussa and the taxi each way was 50 Euro, so this was not an option. So instead I had to do my own research and find restaurants myself. Luckily I was able to find an amazing restaurant called Kima, which was about a 30 minute walk across the beach and shore path. Kima was amazing and we ended up going both nights we stayed here. We did not mind doing this walk but note that the walk is on uneven terrain and is extremely dark at night (bring flashlights).

The area around the hotel does not have much to do besides sit on the beach or by the pool. There is a very nice beach right next to the hotel, however, to use the hotel's chairs you have to pay 15 Euro per day. Considering the hotel owned the chairs, the additional charge felt like we were being nickeled and dimed. This should simply be baked into the hotel charges and it would be a much nicer experience.

The bed was two twin beds pushed together and not very comfortable. The bed was not made with any blanket and just had a top sheet for sleeping. There were blankets in the closet that we ended up using but the housekeepers would put them back away every day.

While the hotel was fine for a short stay, I would recommend finding a place closer to Naoussa if you are looking for more to do. Naoussa is an amazing town and it is a must see in Paros.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Poseidon Paros, General Manager at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Responded Jun 25, 2022
Dear maxellenbogen, Thank you for your review. Thank you for taking the time to display your comments about our hotel. Here in "Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa" we daily try to deliver the highest of service and comments like these motivates our team to work harder towards improving. I am saddened to hear that our service did not meet your expectations. Your observations and comments are most valuable to us, in order to provide a better service to our guests and to meet and exceed their expectations. We appreciate any constructive criticism as this helps us improve our service standards in all the departments. Thank you again for trusting us for your stay in Greece and we are all looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Dionysia Dimitroula Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mustafa Alrawi wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a fantastic resort, with great swimming pools and breakfast. The rooms are huge and very sleek and comfortable. Poseidon is as close to luxury as you will likely find in Paros. Wifi is good across the resort. The beach (Golden Beach) is amazing. You have views of Naxos. The lobby and design of the hotel is really fresh and charming. The staff are really helpful. We only were able to book two nights there but wished it could have been 5 nights. You can really relax and unwind here. Massages were available if you wanted. The location of the resort is ideal if you don’t want to do too much exploring of Paros and if you want that beach resort feel and experience. If you are keen to visit towns and other places then it is a little far in terms of driving distances and times. However during the day that’s no big deal as the views as you drive are magnificent. At night it can be a little tiresome. Still we did venture to Aliki down south for dinner and to Naoussa too. A rental car is key. There is plenty of parking on site. Only draw back is the kids food menu is limited. Otherwise food is excellent and breakfast is as mentioned above full of choice.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wanderlust wrote a review Oct 2022
South Africa
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Was the first time visiting Paros and wow I am so glad I chose the Poseidon of Paros.
The rooms are beautifully decorated with subtle Mediterranean hues and love the size of the room.

The cats are so adorable, I got so used to them.

The breakfast is very good , fresh salads and bread and a few Greek delights.

The staff here is so sweet and at the same time very professional. Thanks Eleni for knowing without asking how we take our coffee.

I will definitely return to this hotel, loved the location and we rented a car for a day to see the other sights.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Not many restaurants around but we found two walking distance that were great
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Poseidon Paros, General Manager at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Responded Oct 14, 2022
Dear "LifeinColour", Thank you for your review and your lovely comments after your recent stay with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa! It is also pleasing to know that our facilities & services met your standards, the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is always our first priority. We really hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, The Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa Team!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Poseidon P
Athens, Greece1 helpful vote
Dear cll1967, The distance from our hotel to Paroikia or Naousa it is not walkable. Both of them are 20 to 18klm away. The cost for the taxi is approximately at 50euro per way. There is also the option for the bus. At Golden beach where we are located there are few restaurants to eat either lunch or dinner and you can walk to reach them. Best Regards, Christina Karogianni Rooms Division Manager
Julie F asked a question May 2017
Whitby, United Kingdom5 contributions
Hi, staying here in June and was just wondering what the spa offers.
Answer from Poseidon P
Athens, Greece1 helpful vote
Dear Mrs. Julie, Thank you for your message and your interest in "Poseidon of Paros Resort & Spa". Can I have please your e-mail so as to send you our spa menu with all spa treatments and prices? Waiting for your kind reply. Best Regards, Giatrakou Maria Sales Manager
Gill W asked a question Nov 2016
Isle of Man, United Kingdom5 contributions
How many bedrooms, does a suite have?
Answer from Poseidon P
Athens, Greece1 helpful vote
Dear Guest, Thank you for your message. It depends on the type. The suite & superior suite have one separate bedroom, one bathroom and a living room with a kitchen, whereas the Grand suite has two separate bedrooms, two bathrooms and a living room with a kitchen. We remain at your disposal for any further information you might need. Best Regards, Giatrakou Maria Sales Manager
Claire L asked a question Jan 2015
8 contributions2 helpful votes
Is room 501 a standard suite?
Answer from Poseidon P
Athens, Greece1 helpful vote
Room 501 is a Grand Suite.
Claire L asked a question Jan 2015
8 contributions2 helpful votes
How far away is this hotel from the ferry?
Answer from Poseidon P
Athens, Greece1 helpful vote
Thank you Mr. Ivaylo! Yes, it takes app. 25 min. to reach the hotel from the port by Car. If you decide to take the local bus you need app. 1 hour.
slytrip2017 wrote a tip Jun 14
Blainville, Canada163 contributions98 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Renting a vehicle is a must if possible"
Read full review
Oceanlvr8 wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York City, New York74 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book this hotel if you have rented a car or do not plan on staying in town. Also, the pool closer to the beach is a better option."
Read full review
Florence S wrote a tip Jul 2023
Geneva, Switzerland33 contributions40 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I am sure we can find better hotel with this price."
Read full review
Kilian M wrote a tip Jul 2023
Lucerne, Switzerland247 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Level up for a room with sea view "
Read full review
Wanderlust wrote a tip Oct 2022
South Africa348 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not many restaurants around but we found two walking distance that were great"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Golden Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$205 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesParosGolden Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

POSEIDON OF PAROS HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Lefkes (3.8 miles), Golden Beach (0.3 miles), and Monastery of Agios Antonios (2.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ververas, Mango Restaurant, and Ramnos Lefkes Paros.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Yes, laundry service and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Lefkes (3.8 miles).
All Golden Beach HotelsGolden Beach Hotel DealsHotels near Poseidon of Paros Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars