We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula
See the most recent reviews
Showing 189: English reviews
Miami
Level Contributor
192 reviews
142 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 482 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

I spend 100+ nights per year in all levels of accommodations. Many being Marriott brands. However honest; I wish my review was more positive. The Good Stuff First: All employees I encountered were friendly and professional. Bed, lines and pillows are excellent! Breakfast provided a couple hot proteins each morning and was well orchestrated. Areas Of Failure: At an average... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank bowman716
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Good Afternoon. Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula. We appreciate your feedback, positive and negative, as it always helps improve the hotel. Please accept our sincere apology for the hotel quality. We are currently undergoing a renovation that will improve the overall appearance of our hotel;... More 

Rolling Hills Estates, California
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

The rooms are quite small. We were surprised that there are no mirrors outside the bathroom which makes it tough if you are in a hurry to dress for a wedding as we were. Given the weekend rates this time of year you question the value given what you receive. Breakfast is nothing special-some bad scrambled eggs and under cooked... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank pvbadger
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula. Unfortunately we have fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the hotel quality. We are currently undergoing a renovation that will improve the overall quality of our hotel; beds are being replaced,... More 

Travelers are raving about these Temecula hotels

Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

Hotel is in a strip plaza right behind a Jack in the Box! We were able to check in about an hour early. We had a 3rd floor king size room. The room was one of the smallest rooms I've ever been in in the United States. Each side of the king bed only had room for a small night... More 

Helpful?
Thank MarleyMia
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us! I sincerely apologize for the issues encountered during your stay and the location of the hotel. Your comfort is our number one concern, so I appreciate your feedback. We are undergoing a renovation We are currently undergoing a renovation that will improve the overall quality of our... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

We were going to Temecula for a wedding. Location of this hotel is great. Rooms were a bit small for the price but were clean and quiet. Breakfast food was ok but they ran out of everything and were slow on replacing. A lot of Little League families were staying there with big eaters but hotel should have planned better.

Helpful?
Thank Rob P
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast was not stocked as quickly as it was being consumed. We work as quickly as possible to ensure everyone is able to enjoy a great breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and... More 

Santa Ana, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

Overpriced but understand because it was Balloon Festival weekend and all other hotels in the area were sold out. Walls very thin. I could clearly hear the people in the next room. Hotel was clean, though, and acceptable, but not for the price I paid.

Helpful?
Thank GranimalNancy
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for sharing a review about the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula. I sincerely apologize for the noise issues encountered during your stay and the location of your room. Your comfort is our number one concern, so I appreciate your feedback. I do hope that the next time you are in the area you will consider staying at... More 

Claremont, California
Level Contributor
84 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Twice recently we've tried to book rooms in Temecula and it seems to be increasingly very congested and difficult to book. Both times we needed to stay for only one night which makes it even more difficult to find a room. Well I wish I had known about this place the first time after we ended up in the awful... More 

Helpful?
Thank tedandlisa90
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback on the overall quality of our hotel! We take pride in making sure all of our guests are well taken care of, I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We look forward to having you stay with... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

King bedroom was very small basic room. No attention to detail. Bed takes up the whole room. Not up to Marriott standards at all. Would not stay here again. It is not worth it for $221 per night. Prefer TownPlace Suites or Hampton over this. Walls are thin and can hear people next door.

Helpful?
2 Thank Harvbluegill
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about your most recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula. Please accept our sincere apology for the hotel quality. We are currently undergoing a renovation that will improve the overall quality of our hotel; beds are being replaced, rooms are being refurnished and repainted. We appreciate your feedback, positive and... More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

Handicapped accessible room not requested. Wanted to change to two queen beds from King and wanted $49 per night. Ridiculous. Eggs taste like powder. Trash full in breakfast area. Wi Fi doesn't work. Arrived late and there were so many people roaming around it was like Grand Central Station. Same for breakfast in the morning. Waste of money.

Helpful?
1 Thank travel121461
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review in regards to your most recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet all your expectations, as guest satisfaction is our number one goal. You are always welcome to contact the front desk or a manager during your stay if you encounter issues that need to... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2016

The Fairfield Inn & Suites provides a good value at a convient location with a good restaurants close by. They have a in house happy hour and friendly staff. The complentary breakfast, wifi and pool add to the pleasant experiance.

Helpful?
Thank MI-KI066
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula! We appreciate your positive feedback about the hotel amenities from your most recent stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016

Very clean and above-average comfortable beds with fridge and microwave. Friendly, efficient staff. The entrance to the room was indoors. Gratefully, it was the very first room (118) just to the right of the lobby, making for an easy transition of my baggage from car to room (using their convenient carts just inside the entrance) and vise verse. A convenient... More 

Helpful?
Thank Geoff W
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula. We love to hear your positive feedback about our hotel, we hope to have you stay with us again in the future if your travels bring you back to Temecula! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Temecula - Wine Country
1.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Wine Country
Quality Inn Wine Country
#13 of 19 in Temecula
3.5 of 5 stars 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula

Address: 27416 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590-2601
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Price Range: $105 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Marriott, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula Hotel Temecula
Fairfield Inn And Suites Temecula
Fairfield Inn Temecula
Fairfield Temecula
Fairfield Inn Hotel Temecula
Temecula Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay