We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 207: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula
 Click to rate
Eastvale, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My wife and I stayed here for one night. Hotel was very clean and all employees we talked to were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was just " ok ". Eggs got cold very fast and it would help if they had two waffle makers instead of just one. Overall , a nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Countrydude4444
Brea, California
Reviewed March 7, 2017

Stayed at the Fairfield Inn in Temecula Sunday night. The price for the room was very reasonable for the area. The hotel staff was great. We were on a house hunting trip with a friend and needed a pretty late check-out. The front desk staff were so accommodating. Everyone we encountered at the hotel, housekeeping, front desk, were very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KTY2013
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We do appreciate it and hope that you stay with us again in the future if your travels bring you back to Temecula!

San Diego, California
Reviewed February 13, 2017

We recently stayed at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Temecula. I have to say that although the hotel and room were clean, we were disappointed in the room. I suspect that this hotel had been part of another chain at one point, because the room did not have the amenities or feel that one typically finds at a Fairfield....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa M
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with the amenities in the rooms. We do offer a variety of rooms to include standards, and suites. Our suites are spacious rooms that have a small refrigerator and microwave included. There is a living area with...

San Bernardino, California
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice rooms, plenty of space, the room we had didn't have carpet but the floors were not cold like I expected, just outside of front street, short dive, friendly people, parking wasn't too bad, I would definitely go back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles L
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you stay with us again in the future

Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a typical Fairfield, however it does not justify $200 plus tax rate on the weekend. See if there are other properties or Airbnb. Now l will tell you why. The staff is friendly and breakfast ok, but that is it. First we noticed that the toilet every time you flushed would make a squeaking sound for about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about our staff and the new breakfast. I apologize for the noise cause by the gardener, they do not by any means work for the hotel and the management company for the business park will be contacted and informed. An event like...

Orange County
Reviewed December 31, 2016

This was NOT one of my better Marriott stays. This property sits on a very busy street right off the freeway. It was hard to get in and out of the parking lot. The lot includes a fast food restaurant, an Asian market and a Chinese restaurant. the lobby was nice and they were in the middle of remodels of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seasunsounds
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the style of our brand new renovation was not appealing to you. I understand that the traffic can be bad at times when leaving our shopping center and I do apologize for that. I hope that you would stay with us again...

Castle Rock, Colorado
Reviewed December 28, 2016

The front desk was very welcoming and gave me a great deal. The tub was a little worn, but it was clean and the breakfast was solid. The noise from the freeway didn't bother us at all. Parking was easy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hallidaysa
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a review about your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that you stay with us in the future!

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

I am a frequent Marriott traveler, but this was my first at a Fairfield property. I'm pretty sure this is their 'entry' level property. Springhill suites are a step up, and Courtyard definitely better with much expanded eating and drinking options. I checked in to the normal guest room, intending on the mini suite. They moved me without hesitation. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing review about your most recent stay with us. I am glad that we were able to provide the room accommodation that you requested and that it was able to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you for the positive comments about the cleanliness of the hotel, I will pass them on to our housekeeping department. I...

Long Beach
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the in Christmas Eve through Christmas Day. The rooms are very clean and do not have carpeting, which was great given that I have allergies. Turning on the heater did not produce dusty or smelly air. The hotel is a 5 minute drive from old town Temecula. The breakfast was excellent, a great blend of hot and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George G
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future if your travels bring you back to Temecula.

Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

I've been staying at this hotel since 2010. At one point I would stay there on and off for over two weeks a year. I had not been back since 2014 and was fortunate enough to be upgraded in one of their larger rooms which I was quite familiar with. The hotel has undergone a renovation which mainly consists of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David W
Alexandra M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing a response about your most recent stay with us. I believe I spoke with you on your check out day and you had informed me about the toilet, which I have passed on to our maintenance department. I will also pass on the comment to upper management about the bathroom renovations. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

101 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (76)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Temecula hotels
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
1.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Temecula Valley Wine Country
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Country Inn
BEST WESTERN Country Inn
#9 of 19 in Temecula
357 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula

Address: 27416 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590-2601
Location: United States > California > Temecula
Price Range: $105 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Marriott, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula Hotel Temecula
Fairfield Inn And Suites Temecula
Fairfield Inn Temecula
Fairfield Temecula
Fairfield Inn Hotel Temecula
Temecula Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Temecula staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Find another place to stay or at least get a room as far away from elevators as possible.”
CharlesR884, Nov 13, 2016 | Read review
“Ask to be located on a quiet floor away from playing kids”
927travelc, Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
“Avoid party goer's”
edwardc932, Jul 5, 2016 | Read review
“Close to the pool if you have kids.”
MI-KI066, Apr 13, 2016 | Read review
“Get the Whirlpool tub”
BurbankLG, Feb 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question