We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa

Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (11)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
76Reviews
27Photos
2Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 15
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I expect a hotel that advertises Wi Fi to work. When I complained, the answer was they had a lot of rooms????? The place needs to be completely refurbished. The breakfast was trivial. They had only one pack of oatmeal, and when I asked for one for me, they ignored my request.
Read more
Response from Bipin P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
Responded Dec 24, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry your stay was not up to your expectations and for the difficulties you had with Wi Fi while you were here. Your comments have been discussed with the concerned teams to make sure this is not repeated again. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you.
Read more
After traveling all day we showed up for our reservation about 9pm and the hotel and the parking lot was dark. There was a note on the door, “Sorry, we are closed”. Please call the hotel before arriving for your reservation to avoid any disappointment.
Read more
We are in Santa Rosa a lot due to an ailing relative that lives in the area. Our usual hotel midweek is the Flamingo which we love, but it's understandably a lot more expensive for weekend stays. Our fallback position is the Best Western Garden Inn, a much less expensive yet
Read more
Response from Bipin P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
Responded Aug 9, 2018
We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received. Thank you so much for your kind comments and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Nice and clean room. Microwave & fridge. It was exactly what we needed. Area was quiet. Was able to park right outside our room. Well lit parking area and fenced. check in & out was quick and easy. I would stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Bipin P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
Responded Aug 2, 2018
I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed our accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Thank you for your kind comments and and we hope to see you again soon
Read more
The hotel is older and the management is in the process of repainting both inside and out. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the rooms and the grounds. We ended up staying an extra night and were pleased with the reduced price from our on-line quote for our
Read more
Response from Bipin P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
Responded Jul 19, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful comments. Please do not hesitate to call us for any future reservations
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
One King Bed
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
Two Queen Beds
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
Room Amenities
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
One Queen Bed
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn - Santa Rosa
One King Bed
PreviousNext
123
Hello - Unfortunately we do not. You might try the Best Western Garden Inn. They may have a small room.
0 votes
Pet friendly?
Hello - Unfortunately, we are no longer pet friendly. There are two hotels that are close to us that are pet friendly - Best Western Garden Inn and Santa Rosa Traveloge.
1 vote
"Ask for one where WiFi works."
"Double check before arriving to avoid disappointment."
"Second floor away from stairs"
"Choose another hotel."
"Not a dime"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$111 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSanta Rosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing