Mission Inn

Mission Inn

Traveler (67)
King Jacuzzi Room w/ Sofa
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#4 of 24 motels in Santa Cruz
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
53 spacious and accommodating guest rooms include in-room coffee, complimentary continental breakfast, cable TV, HBO, air conditioning and high speed internet. All rooms have refrigerators and microwaves. Closest hotel to UCSC. Only five minutes to the Santa Cruz Beach and Boardwalk, beaches, downtown and several restaurants.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Sauna
Free breakfast
Baggage storage
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

2250 Mission St, Santa Cruz, CA 95060-5222
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
San José Mineta International Airport
28.5 mi
See all flights
Monterey Peninsula Airport
28.1 mi
See all flights
450Reviews6Q+A92Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 186
  • 176
  • 70
  • 8
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lisa S wrote a review Jun 2021
Watertown, Massachusetts20 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In Santa Cruz for a quick midweek getaway, this spot is great for travelers on a budget. It's super convenient location-wise, there's a big supermarket across the street and within walking distance of great brew pubs and a dispensary! The breakfast was decent, the kind of packaged stuff you get everywhere post covid, and there's a 24-hour donut shop across the street with better coffee. The room was spotless, comfortable and the courtyard is laden with flowers and other beautiful plants. The sauna and jacuzzi are awesome! My only complaint and the reason for not more stars is the homeless sketchy people that congregate, pool their cash to get a room and then they rotate in and out of it. At breakfast, it's smart to get there early due to those loading their shopping bags up with the "free" food. This is not the hotel's problem per se, and they do try their best to monitor, but it's a Calif. problem that is out of control. I felt uncomfortable and unsafe about it, traveling alone while female.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Mission Inn
Responded Jun 11, 2021
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed our Mission Inn & Suites' excellent accommodations and on-site services. We're delighted to hear you found our property to be clean and convenient. Thank you for realizing that our guests are our top concern, and as a result, we must adhere to the safety procedures. Our purpose is to assist our guests in having an unforgettable experience. Thank you for your kind words on our breakfast and staff. And, indeed, we'd be delighted to have you back in the future! Remember to book your stay on MissionInnSantaCruz.com, where you will always find the best rates anywhere online. Thanks for staying with us, and kindly do recommend us to anyone visiting Santa Cruz. Kind Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KayeSwan wrote a review Apr 2020
Sacramento, CA49 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Mission Inn is a decent hotel in a very expensive place to stay. While it's not within walking distance of the Boardwalk, it is in a good location for beaches north of Santa Cruz. Many eateries around. Breakfast was acceptable, but breakfast area was very small. They had cereal, breads, juices, but the only protein option was hard boiled eggs. It was adequate to get us going in the morning. Overall experience, we would stay here again if in the area and if the price point remains the same.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight, Guest Relations Manager at Mission Inn
Responded May 17, 2020
Dear Guest: Thanks for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback. I am glad to know that your overall stay with us was good. I hope you have enjoyed all of our on-site amenities. We would love to host you again on your next visit to the nearby area. Be sure to book your stay directly on our official website MissionInnSantaCruz.com where you will always find the best rates anywhere online. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pat_C316 wrote a review Mar 2020
Tracy, California81 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for four nights and found the place to be a perfect location - just a few minutes drive to the Natural Bridges State Beach and just a few miles farther the other way to the hubbub of downtown Santa Cruz. We unexpectedly had to stay an extra night and the staff was very accommodating. We did have to change rooms due to the room type bookings, but it was no problem. Both rooms were clean, comfortable, very well equipped. Microwave, refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker, large flat-screen tv, plenty of plugs, etc. Continental breakfast is provided in nice breakfast room. Plenty of parking spaces, beautiful landscaping. It would be hard, if not impossible, to find a better value than the Mission Inn in Santa Cruz.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight, Guest Relations Manager at Mission Inn
Responded Mar 6, 2020
Pat_C316: Wow, thanks a lot for the PERFECT SCORE REVIEW! I am thrilled to know that you had a great experience while staying with us. I hope you enjoyed all the on-site amenities that we offer. Thanks for your positive remarks regarding our accommodating staff. We would love to host you again on your next visit to Santa Cruz. I hope your next trip is just around the corner so that we can get an opportunity to welcome you again! It’s a great idea to book directly at MissionInnSantaCruz.com where you will always find the best rates anywhere online. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
teachertraveller17 wrote a review Aug 2021
Los Angeles, California242 contributions151 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Mission Inn did not make a good impression, at first. The check-in person was wearing sweatpants and seemed confused about how to check us in since we were 30 minutes early. She finally got us checked-in to a 2nd floor room. There was no elevator, so we schlepped our stuff up the stairs, not expecting too much. We were pleasantly surprised to find a spacious, clean, quiet room with a fridge and safe (the safe was in the bathroom!), and comfy beds. We drove 5 minutes to Natural Bridges State Beach, a quiet, relaxing place to watch the sun set. The next morning, we had a simple continental breakfast in the Breakfast room, and were checked out by the same person who checked us in, and who was much cheerier in the A.M.! It was a pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Mission Inn
Responded Aug 16, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mission Inn. We are happy that he apologize for the inconvenience; we wish you informed our front desk about them; we would have assisted you immediately. In any regard, we appreciate your critical feedback, and we hope you accept our apologies for these minor hospitality issues. We wish to host you again for your next trip to Santa Cruz and allow us to serve you better next time. Warm Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy L wrote a review Aug 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania118 contributions45 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Not recommended.

I treated my parents to a Santa Cruz vacation as a delayed Father's Day present. I chose this place based on reviews. I wish I'd check more recent reviews. At $250/night, it wasn't the most expensive, but neither was it cheap.

The first room my parents got was absolutely gross. Grime everywhere. They went back and asked for another room, and the front desk attendant initially refused (with an ugly attitude), but finally gave them another room that was marginally better. Even so, my mom had to go around with sanitizing wipes to make it habitable. There was a layer of crud on most surfaces (check out pictures of the wipes after a pass)-- plus stains/ debris on the couch, microwave, coffeemaker, phone, towels, and sheets. The shower was also really hard to turn on.

My parents wanted to leave immediately, but Mission Inn refused to refund the first night. We were able to get a refund for the second night by working through Expedia. I offered to rebook my parents at another hotel for both nights, but they didn't want to waste the money. I felt bad that my hotel choice nearly derailed their gift vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't stay here-- gross rooms, unfriendly front desk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Mission Inn
Responded Aug 9, 2022
Dear Amy, It looks to us that you have the wrong hotel. This review is inaccurate and we have no record of you as our guest. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds like your time with us did not meet your expectations entirely. We apologize for your experience; we would like to assure you that we have a well-trained and hard-working team, and it is implausible of them not to assist you with your needs. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and will investigate your complaint further. Again, please accept my sincere apologies for your difficulties during your stay with us. Thank you, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sindy K wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is definitely worth the price we paid. I am a very picky person about cleanliness of a hotel room and this is one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in in quite a while. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family and anyone else. I will definitely be staying here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Mission Inn
Responded Nov 9, 2020
Dear Sindy: WOW! Thank you for the PERFECT SCORE REVIEW! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time staying with us at Mission Inn & Suites. We are happy to have provided you with a suitable place to stay, along with the great service that we are known for. I am sure our entire staff enjoyed serving your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will have an opportunity to make a return visit to Santa Cruz very soon. Just remember to book directly on MissionInnSantaCruz.com where you will always find the best rates anywhere online. Thanks for staying with us. Kind Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D H wrote a review Sep 2023
San Francisco, California185 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed with Jetted Bathtub for one night as a quick getaway in SC. Check in was quick and easy, although finding the room was difficult as the rooms didn’t go in numerical order once you turned a corner and there were no signs indicating the room numbers of each hallway. There’s a good amount of parking spots and it wasn’t an issue during our stay. Once we got to our room, we opened the door to find a wonderfully clean and large room with a beautiful white, plush bed and natural light flooding the room through the shutters from the windows. The bathroom with the jetted tub was spacious. The furnishings of the room created a very spa-like experience for us. All that was missing were bathrobes!

We were pleased to find that most everything had been wiped down and was clean. There was an old stain on the bedsheet but we quickly forgot about it since we brought our own bedsheet to use. The bed and pillows were soft and plush, but still in good condition and not overly used. All the towels provided were clean and spotless. All the lamps and outlets were working properly.

The AC can be a little loud when it’s on. The jetted tub worked great and was so relaxing. The hot water is not very hot but hot enough. There’s free breakfast in their breakfast room and I didn’t personally go check it out but my boyfriend brought back some breakfast for me and raved about it. Waffles with syrup, egg muffin, cereal, fresh fruit, hard boiled egg and hot tea/coffee.

We’d love to stay here again if we ever stay overnight in SC. Being from the Bay Area, SC is easily a day trip but if the opportunity arises again this place is a must for us!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Satisfaction Team, Owner at Mission Inn
Responded Sep 12, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your detailed and positive experience at our hotel!  We appreciate your kind words and feedback.  We're delighted to hear that you found our Deluxe Room to be clean, spacious, and comfortable, providing a spa-like experience.  Your comments about the furnishings and the jetted tub are greatly appreciated, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the AC noise and the hot water temperature.  We will look into improving these aspects.  It's wonderful to know you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, and we'll make sure to maintain the high quality of our offerings.  We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to SC, and we'll work on improving signage for easier navigation.  Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to provide an even better experience in the future! Best Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management P.S. Always remember to book your stay directly at missioninnsantacruz.com where you will find the lowest rates anywhere online.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AJ S wrote a review Feb 2021
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I give this hotel a "B." The room itself was clean, big and updated, though it was not a suite as was advertised. The inside of the hotel was nice and lush with great landscaping, a welcoming lobby and patio area...the staff were friendly, helpful and always had a smile ready for us.
Unfortunately, there were more than one negatives that cannot be overlooked. First, it is nowhere near the beach or touristy stuff, and the hotel staff said it was a "relatively short" drive to the nearest beach. No, it is not. Second, there are no views of anything. Third, this property is located on a very busy street (Mission Street) in a rougher area. I would not allow my wife and daughter to walk to go get dinner. Fourth, the parking lot on our side of the hotel was shared with a neighboring restaurant, so be prepared for foot traffic and car traffic. Fifth, we witnessed a member of the housekeeping team eating her breakfast while sitting on a hotel bed, on her phone and watching her coworker do all the work. I walked by a few more times to see if she had moved and gotten back to work, and she was still there a half-hour later. Also, be aware that the parking lot is used as a storage space. We saw a car that was covered and looked like it had been there for a while. Hotel staff defended it and said it was legally permitted to be there. However, it was an eye sore to customers like me, and that's a spot that could be and should be available to patrons.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Mission Inn
Responded Feb 23, 2021
Dear AJ: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a candid review. We are glad you were happy with the cleanliness and the welcoming atmosphere of the hotel. At the same time, we would also like to apologize for the certain elements that disturbed you, primarily the concern about our staff; we are at an ideal location where you can find all the top Santa Cruz attractions in our proximity. Your regards with one of our staff members is something rare--we have an experienced and professional staff, and we look forward to improving our service to provide our guests with a great experience. Once again, sorry for the faults. We would love to host you again in the future and ask you for a second chance to display our true hospitality. Thank You and Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy P wrote a review May 2021
Birmingham, Alabama27 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a clean, comfortable room right off Hwy 1 through Santa Cruz. Although it is right on a busy road, the noise of traffic was not a problem, perhaps because our rooms were on the side of the hotel not facing the highway. Most of the rooms aren't facing the highway, for what it's worth. Also not far from downtown Santa Cruz and the coast. Would stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Mission Inn
Responded May 7, 2021
Dear Guest: HIGH FIVE!!! Thank you for the Perfect Score Rating of your stay at our Santa Cruz hotel. We are glad that you liked our ideal location, which gives our guests a major advantage as we are close to various local attractions. Our Santa Cruz hotel offers a perfect blend of “Hospitality + Price + Location” to our guests and aims to ensure their experience with us is fantastic. We look forward to hosting you again for your next trip to Santa Cruz. Warm Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gan wrote a review Mar 2021
Livermore, California18 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a great place to stay. Everyone at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful. This is well located for dining options as well as access to Wilder Ranch (only 2 miles away) and just a few minutes to get to downtown. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was incredibly comfortable. We appreciated the grab and go breakfast (yogurt, banana, granola bar, and cinnamon roll) during Covid. The room at the back was very quiet and we appreciated the free parking. We will definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We requested a room away from the street and it was very quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Mission Inn
Responded Mar 11, 2021
Dear Georganne: Thank you for the PERFECT SCORE RATING to your stay at Mission Inn & Suites. We are glad that your stay at our Santa Cruz hotel was pleasant and comfy, and to learn that you enjoyed our on-site and in-room amenities and our perfect location close to nearby attractions is an absolute pleasure. We are delighted to learn that you liked our modified grab-and-go breakfast and the clean and welcoming atmosphere; all the credit goes to our hard-working staff. We hope you choose us again for your next trip to Santa Cruz. Best Regards, Mission Inn & Suites Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rbocxe asked a question Jun 2017
San Francisco, California9 contributions16 helpful votes
Do you accept dogs ?
Answer from BermudaEd
Valley Stream, New York4 contributions2 helpful votes
According to the Mission Inn website, no pets allowed.
Samantha S asked a question Oct 2015
Is this a non smoking hotel?
Answer from Rogandog
Guernsey, Channel Isles38 contributions1 helpful vote
Good question. There are so few common areas I think it is. Certainly no one would smoke in the rooms The room was exceptionally clean and tidy without any nasty smells
Answer from Kenn C
Santa Cruz, California
Good Morning, The King Spa room in my opinion is well worth the extra money. If you enjoy the privacy of an in room hot tub I believe you will too. Yes, all the spa rooms have a shower. Some rooms, but not all have a couch. We have just finished a beautful remodel, I think our most complimented change has been the high end Simmons bedding. Looking forward to seeing you at the Mission Inn. If you are planning on a weekend stay this summer, book early. This is the busy summer season. Thank you, Kenn Clark General Manager
Answer from Kenn C
Santa Cruz, California
We do not offer a AAA discount unless you book directly with our hotel. The price you pay through a third-party booker is the final price. Warm Regards, Kenn Clark, General Manager
Answer from Kenn C
Santa Cruz, California
Hi this is Naomi from Mission Inn. Generally we try to accommodate early check-ins whenever possible, but cannot guarantee them. If you call the day of your check-in we usually have a better idea of just how early you can get in. If we had a full house the night before the earliest will often be after 11AM.
OldGuyfromBay wrote a tip Apr 2023
Menlo Park, California88 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room towards the back to reduce noise from Mission Street (Highway 1)"
Read full review
Amy L wrote a tip Aug 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania118 contributions45 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here-- gross rooms, unfriendly front desk"
Read full review
Kelly R wrote a tip Jul 2022
Des Moines8 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just ask for one in the back."
Read full review
Petunia189 wrote a tip Jul 2022
Houston, Texas22 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a different motel"
Read full review
Jeffrey B wrote a tip May 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"choose away from the street"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santa Cruz area.
PRICE RANGE
$133 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mission hotel santa cruz
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSanta Cruz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MISSION INN - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mission Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Mission Inn?
Nearby attractions include Stockwell Cellars (0.2 miles), Santa Cruz Mountain Brewing (0.2 miles), and The Parish Publick House (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mission Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Mission Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mission Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mission Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mission Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include West End Tap & Kitchen, Ristorante Avanti, and Santa Cruz Mountain Brewery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mission Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mission Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Mission Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting San Lorenzo River Railroad Bridge (0.7 miles).
Is Mission Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Santa Cruz HotelsSanta Cruz Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santa CruzHotels near Mission Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars