We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
633 East Cabrillo Boulevard, Santa Barbara, CA 93103
18 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$403
View deal
Hilton.com$403
Hotels.com$403
Travelocity$403
Expedia.com$403
Priceline$403
travelup.com$435
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1341)
Room & Suite (549)
Pool & Beach (82)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Updated 12/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#39 of 55 in Santa Barbara
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.4
Enjoy the relaxed luxury and natural beauty of the Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort. Set across 8 Spanish-style buildings along the Pacific coastline, our resort has something for everyone. Our oversized guest rooms have comforts like a large HDTV, cozy seating, and a bathroom with dual vanities. Step out to your private patio or balcony for lovely views of the ocean, resort gardens or Santa Ynez mountains. Suites offer a separate living area, wet bar, rainshower, slippers and robes. On-site amenities include Spa Del Mar, heated outdoor pool, fitness center, business center, gift shop and car-rental desk. Guests enjoy complimentary shuttle service to/from SBA Airport and the Santa Barbara Amtrak Station. Enjoy casual dining at The Roundhouse or the Set. Java Del Mar is great for coffee, and you'll love the outdoor fire pits and craft cocktails at The Set. Lounge poolside at Terraza Del Mar (seasonally) and don't miss our popular wine-tasting.
Read more
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
4265Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,538
  • 1,227
  • 810
  • 434
  • 256
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Simon S wrote a review Jun 22
Boca Raton, Florida40 contributions64 helpful votes
We had been to this hotel several years ago (when it was the Fess Parker) and were so looking forward to returning but what a massive disappointment. I appreciate that hotels have raised prices because of Covid, inflation, supply and demand etc but when you are having to pay close to $1000 per night you do expect something a little special. The positive is that the hotel has good facilities, nice pool and tennis facility and is across a road to a stunning beach but still quite a walk from the centre of Santa Barbara namely State Street. The negatives far outweigh the positives. The hotel sits on an enormous plot with a huge car park and yet insists on charging $30 per night to park your car, why? We had booked an ocean view king bed room. On arrival at the hotel after an extremely long drive, we were greeted by a very miserable front desk lady who then told us she was the Manager, not impressive. When making the reservation, I had specifically requested a bath tub which according to the website was available in King Bedded rooms . We asked whether breakfast and car parking could be included and was told in no uncertain terms, it wouldn't be. We were then sent to just about the furthest room (503) from the main part of the hotel to find that the room was basic at best, with NO bath tub. We then contacted the front desk and my wife spoke at length with the manager who again was most unhelpful explaining that most rooms did NOT have baths and even when we pointed out the reference in their website he refused to accept the error. Reluctantly as compensation, he offered us breakfast for the duration of our stay but not car parking. In any 5 star hotel we have stayed in there has always been some nice bottles of shampoo, conditioner, body wash etc plus often bottles of water and a note pad, pen etc. Not in this hotel! All we were offered were 2 bottles of water on arrival and despite staying for 4 nights, we never received any further water. Aside from breakfast which was an average buffet, we did not eat in the hotel but with such a good pool facility and glorious weather, we were a little surprised to find that food was not available after 5pm around the pool. We took the matter up with Hilton Customer relations who's responses were very poor always passing the matter back to the hotel. We even had an e mail confirming car park charges would be deducted from our bill but when we were presented with it on check out, car parking was charged and a very unhelpful Front Desk clerk refused to do anything, despite showing him the e mail and I had to e mail the Director if I wanted money refunded. His response took 2 days including a chaser. This hotel has so much going for it in terms of position, facilities etc but at the prices it is currently charging, it needs to work a lot harder to get customers like me to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Inman, General Manager at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we are extremely disappointed by the negative experience you had during your recent stay with us. We are working through your feedback with our team to ensure we address and coach our team through the challenges. While we cannot erase your experience, we apologize for how this experience impacted your stay. We do hope you will return and give us and our team a second chance, as all of our team continues to work hard and strive to provide an incredible experience for each of our guests. Should you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly at sbafp_fo_managers@hilton.com
Read more
Bob P wrote a review Jun 2021
Mendoza, Argentina85 contributions81 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
This location is perfect. It's easy to walk to the Funk District, which has many great restaurants and wineries. At low tide, we could walk to Montecito and even past it. The property itself is well-appointed and staff are great. We were there during the California transition on June 15 to minimal COVID restrictions. It was handled very nicely by the staff. We plan to go again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nancy McFadden, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded Jun 30, 2021
bobp474 - Thank you for the wonderful review and compliments for the resort team! We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Santa Barbara and the Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort!
Read more
T L wrote a review Jun 21
Los Angeles, California2 contributions3 helpful votes
On the outside, the Hilton looks like an amazing hotel. First off, it is huge. I love the location of it - the beach is right across the beach!! There’s plenty of grassy areas to just relax and there’s even a bike rental on the property. Our room wasn’t bad. However, it did have a smell to a point where my husband questioned whether this was a smoking room or not. I don’t believe it was - the whole building seemed to have this stale smell… I think it was just old. The room itself was large and had a nice layout, but like I said, it is a bit dated. I was excited to get a room right next to the pool. We wanted to bring our toddler swimming and the location was perfect. The pool was a nice size and there were plenty of loungers. The pool, however, was not exactly the cleanest. Plenty of dead flies, bees, other bugs, flowers, etc, floating around. I understand it’s a public pool, but something needs to be done about their filtration. There were plenty of pool towels, but they were pretty thin. Hilton guests get vouchers for water bottles and wine, as well as free bike rentals. So this was a plus. Self parking at $30 per night is a bit steep (considering there is also a resort fee), but parking was very secure. The parking key card did not work the entire time we were there and it was a bit frustrating getting out of the lot. All in all, I would probably stay here again due to its location…. But there are a good number of cons to keep in mind.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Inman, General Manager at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we are saddened by the negative experience you had during your recent stay with us. We are working through your feedback with our team to ensure we address and coach our team through the challenges. While we cannot erase your experience, we again apologize for how this experience impacted your stay. We do hope you will return and give us and our team a second chance, as all of our team continues to work hard and strive to provide an incredible experience for each of our guests. Should you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly at sbafp_fo_managers@hilton.com
Read more
ThorwaldVikingAsgaar wrote a review Jun 21
92 contributions267 helpful votes
The Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort and Convention Center, I believe it was a Hilton (Fess Parker) - Double Tree property in the past before its rebranding, is set across eight Spanish - style buildings from what it seems build in the mid 1980s, along the Pacific coastline on a ca. 24 acres property. The location is certainly great for Santa Barbara although really not beachfront unless you consider running over a four lane busy street beachfront. You can see the beach from the hotel. The weather is obviously nice and you receive Hilton points while staying at the property. I chose the hotel on my own will, hence still 3 out of 5 stars for this sad and totally preventable experience. I am also not upset about numerous (resort)fees and charges simply due to the fact that these charges are known, expected and mentioned visibly online before booking. However I do not appreciate or tolerate when own Hotel Group standards are simply not met and ridiculous excuses are used to cover up own insufficiencies. Just to provide some background for the reader, I am longtime HH Diamond therefore a solid Hilton fan and also a Ambassador Elite with Marriott Bonvoy. So I have been around the block and seen things but this stay was just utterly disappointing and never met any basic (Hilton) standards for hospitality. Booked months in advance on a flexible rate via Hilton webpage a junior suite with pullout sofa. Arrived by car and valet was uncertain how to proceed, recommended to check-in first at front desk, then to see where our room was located on this huge property and if they needed to provide help. Awkward. Remember 24 acres....(one third is concrete parking lot, one third is basic grass and sporadic palm landscape, one third are buildings and minuscule pool in desperate need for renovation). At check-in waited 13 minutes in line (4 hotel guests in front of me) to finally reach one overwhelmed employee (although there are at least 4 front desk positions available) who did not recognize HH status, did not provide water or voucher for water and house wine (keep in mind it is included in "famous" resort fees and or part of your free HH status, like WiFi), did not read booking on file, struggled with IT system but finally provided room cards for a room on the other side of the property, out of the main building. Wow, are we lucky that we left luggage in car. Drove 2 mins to room on 3rd floor. Left most of luggage in car while inspecting room. Found junior suite stuffy and musty although air con was on but not working properly. Room had a weird blueprint and a solid, "wonderful"view of the side concrete parking lot. Awesome! Dust on counter and glasses. Floor not properly vacuumed. No water in fridge. No pillows or sheets in closet for pull out couch. Has this room been left alone during covid and was never checked since? Turned up air con and waited 20mins, nothing improved. Called Housekeeping provided pillows etc in the meantime but unsucessfully tried to reach front desk by phone so walked all the way back to front desk in main building thru the "resort". On way to main building we encountered at least 20 random areas/ things to immediately improve upon (flooded pool area walkways due to malfunctioning filter, garbage next to buildings, full garbage containers, broken/malfunctioning doors, slow operating elevators etc.). What is hotel management doing besides pocket billiard? Waited patiently in line for another 10 minutes (still only one but now different female employee working at front desk). Tried to explain politely the situation and our non -amusement. The working employee was the Supervisor Mrs M, who unfortunately did not listen and or fully comprehend our request and thought deflecting situation with two free breakfast vouchers and a potential offer to change room the next day, maybe, possibly, unlikely because there is nothing available would solve the issue. It did not. BTW while waiting we received Hilton emails with room offers to this property incl. upgrades. Huh, and I was told there was nothing available... After another attempt to get her to understand the situation or we would simply cancel stay, and after having asked four times by now for an employee/manager who has authorization to solve issue, she finally went backstage and left us further 10 minutes waiting. Also keeping in mind that guests behind us gathered in the meantime in line to check- in or also complain....? Finally a Manager had the courtesy to present himself and came to the front desk. He asked what our issues were....? He also had no idea who we were and by that I do not even mean our status but just addressing us by our name would have been nice by now. Respect for this gutsy approach, assume it works well in the hospitality buinsess in Santa Barbara. I wondered what Mrs M. was doing in back office all the time, naively hoping she would explain some parts of the issues to him in the first place? After starting all over again explaining and arguing another couple minutes with the Manager Mr. J outlining that we are not looking for red carpet treatment or VIP offerings, just simply a clean and proper room by now we pay for and slowly loosing patience, we were finally offered another junior suite in the main building. After inspecting the room we accepted it although next to an ice machine running the whole night and moved our own luggage. Help was offered to move but after all the time wasted we did not want to depend on staff. The junior suite also on the 3rd floor with access to a balcony and ocean view (nice and appreciated), although security issues were present due to the fact that the open balcony area had unsecured free direct access to street level with the usual homeless population. Room also had a gas fire place no one from front desk knew how to operate so maintenance helped us after having to call again..... Breakfast buffet which we tried once has a solid Hampton Inn quality niveau, we did not bother to try a la carte. Breakfast staff were nice and professional. We did not use bar or dining at hotel, hence no comments. The main attraction during the stay is the falconer with his falcon trying to scare and keep birds out which randomly fly into main building hall from garden access. It is utterly frustrating and annoying to experience how much senseless time and effort had to be wasted at this property during a vacation stay at a so called resort style hotel to just receive the simplest booked and paid for room in a relative adequate condition at not so low prices as a seriously loyal customer to the brand. We will not be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Inman, General Manager at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we are disappointed by the negative experience you had during your recent stay with us. We are working through your feedback with our team to ensure we address and coach our team through the challenges. While we cannot erase your experience, we apologize for how this experience impacted your stay. Our team continues to work hard and strive to provide an incredible experience for each of our guests. Should you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly at sbafp_fo_managers@hilton.com
Read more
Lisa M wrote a review Jun 20
San Diego, California44 contributions60 helpful votes
This was our second visit and I'm sure we will be back ! Great location and amenities for family fun. We were upgraded and acknowledged for our diamond status. We rode bikes, played lawn games, made smores and went to the pool. We had issues with the parking gates everyday - our room keys didn't work. The hotel is short staffed, so please have patience.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Inman, General Manager at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded 6 days ago
We appreciate your second stay and that you took time to share your experiences. We appreciate the plea for patience as our team works diligently to provide attentive, individualized service to every guest. We love our Diamond guests and hope to see you and your family back soon!
Read more
Dov I wrote a review Jun 20
Saratoga, California60 contributions102 helpful votes
We stayed at the Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort over the Memorial Day weekend as part of a family friend's “destination wedding.” The positive points: (1) This hotel is in an excellent and convenient location in Santa Barbara directly across the street from the ocean. (2) All staff that we encountered during our stay were exceptionally friendly and helpful. (3) The food service we experienced at the wedding dinner and otherwise at this hotel was excellent. The negative points: (1) Formerly the ”Fess Parker – DoubleTree by Hilton Resort,” this facility is really overdue for a renovation. Too many “issues” that we encountered, some of which are enumerated below. (2) Unresolved issues in our room. The door to the balcony had a broken lock; fortunately, the balcony was not at all readily accessible from outside the room, but this was a security concern. The room safe was totally non-functional. Both these issues were called in as soon as we arrived. Neither of these issues were resolved during our stay (and with no attempt at apology either). (3) Noise. This hotel is located about a block away from the mainline of the Union Pacific Railroad on which trains run 24x7 blowing their horns as they approach grade crossings. The soundproofing (if there actually is any) of the hotel rooms is totally inadequate to even muffle that noise which certainly does interfere with the ability to get a good night's sleep. The facility should be renovated to add sufficient soundproofing to significantly muffle the choo choo train noise! (4) The elevators that we used all seemed to have “issues” – rides were not smooth and it felt like their hydraulic lift systems needed significant maintenance. Not surprisingly, none of the elevators had their state-mandated inspection certificates on display. California law REQUIRES that all elevators have their annual inspection certificates on display in the corresponding elevator itself as opposed to a notice that such certificates were available for review in the office. In this case, this hotel was in violation of California state law!! (5) Miserable internet access! The internet access provided by this venue (one of the alleged benefits of the Resort Fee) is totally unusable - 14mb download and much less upload bandwidth totally inadequate for anything other than casual messaging. My 4G cellphone provided minimum of 40mb download. Most hotels I have stayed at over the last five years typically provide anywhere from 50 to 100mb bandwidth. (6) Although an attempt was made to secure access to the guest room sections of the facility by requiring use of one's key card to open certain doors and access most elevators, there was a major gap is such security. You can access many of the guest rooms by taking the unsecured elevator off the lobby to the second and third guest room areas without any key card requirement. (7) Mandatory Resort Fees!!!! The room rates at this venue are quite pricey as-is. Adding a $30 (plus tax) per night resort fee plus a $40 (plus tax) per night parking fee is ludicrous and blatantly dishonest! This is simply a gimmick to make the overall room price look less expensive and to avoid certain taxes. The real chutzpa of this is the list of so-called “amenities” provided by the resort fee, including: — “Free Internet” for two devices per room - not such a great benefit when you consider that my Hilton status already entitles me to unlimited free internet and that the facility's maximum internet speed is ridiculously low. — Two “free” bottles of purified tap water per day per room. — Two 2-hour “free” bicycle rental. — Unlimited “free” local and 1-800 phone calls. Who uses a hotel room phone these days except to contact the front desk? We all have cellphones these days. In fact, the front desk calls and messages guests vis their cellphones and not the room phones. — Alleged discounts on various on-facility and off-facility activities. — Two glasses of “house wine” (per room) during the stay. (8) Annoying e-mail blasts prior to our arrival pushing pricey “room upgrades” as well as pleas for positive ratings on TripAdvisor. Very, very sleazy. ____________________ Bottom line is that although we enjoyed our friends' daughter's wedding at this facility, I would not otherwise recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Be prepared to shell out big time for an “upgraded” room facing the ocean and away from the...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
claesson1975 wrote a review Jun 16
Millbrae, California1 contribution
Our ground floor room was spacious and opened up to shuffle board, chess, croquet and a short walk to the pool. The bikes on the coast were fun. Walked (and Ubered) to State Street. Everything about our stay was 5 stars and can't wait to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Ron A wrote a review Jun 13
1 contribution
Recently stayed at this hotel and had to prepay for 2 nights on a business trip. Business travel plans changed and I only needed a one night stay. Most hotels will work with you on a one time basis in cases like this where travel plan changes were out of your control. Not this one. Spoke with three different managers - and all said to call Hilton customer service prepay line. Each call to the customer service prepay line provided the same response - the hotel manager would have to work with me. At this point, I have spoken with the hotel manager three times face to face and one time by phone. Total absolute refusal to make any accommodations. If you are expecting excellent customer service in a hotel, look elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Inman, General Manager at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your stay and for taking time to share your frustration. It is unfortunate that you booked a 2-night, non-refundable, advanced purchase stay but ultimately needed only one night. That is why the reservation could not be modified by the property. Our team of hard-working guest service professionals tried multiple times to assist you but could not meet your request. We wish you well in your future travels and hope to earn back your loyalty.
Read more
Browneyrice wrote a review Jun 12
Park City, Utah15 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
I can’t say enough good things about this resort. First and foremost, it is located in the best yet secluded location in beachfront Santa Barbara, close enough to the pier, yet far enough from the crowds. The rooms are very clean and patios are very well maintained. The bars and restaurants have amazing varieties of food and beverage options. As the old saying goes: “You never get a second chance to make a good first impression.” Being greeted by Sarah in the front desk this afternoon with her phenomenal service made my stay even more of a diamond experience. She is a genuine asset to your wonderful resort!! Thank you Sarah. Joel T.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Inman, General Manager at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words on your stay. Too often, in the world of trial by social media, the best efforts of our guest service team get overlooked. It's a challenging job but we all work to spread the light and warmth of hospitality to our guests. We are grateful you took the time to recognize our location, rooms, restaurants, and guest service team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to Santa Barbara.
Read more
Lance F wrote a review Jun 11
San Francisco, California42 contributions9 helpful votes
The hotel is close to the beach but this microclimate is cool and foggy so if you want warmer weather then stay more inland. The room was spacious and nicely appointed but we were placed right across from the maid supply room so the squeaky door was going all day long!! No fun. I upgraded for a patio but across from the pool you get all the traffic and noise. It’s ok, but we won’t be staying here again. There are better alternatives.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Chris Inman, General Manager at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your stay and feedback. I'm sorry your view type didn't meet your expectations and hope we can earn back your loyalty on a future trip.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$425 - $774 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fess parker`s doubletree hotel santa barbara, doubletree santa barbara, doubletree fess parkers, fess parkers doubletree resort
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSanta Barbara
NUMBER OF ROOMS
360
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Nearby attractions include Santa Barbara Art Glass (0.4 miles), Cabrillo Bike Path (0.4 miles), and Santa Barbara Zoo (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include East Beach Tacos, Santa Barbara Shellfish Company, and Santa Barbara FisHouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Santa Barbara Beachfront Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.