We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands

Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#12 of 33 hotels in San Bernardino
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Outdoor pool
Free breakfast
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Free public parking nearby
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Vending machine
Facilities for disabled guests
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
68Somewhat walkable
Grade: 68 out of 100
45Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
225Reviews
0Q+A
16Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 53
  • 62
  • 30
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The experience started off bad as i.had to.leave a $100 deposit to start. The rooms have an awful stench to them I think because the carpet is old. Half of the light fixtures in my room did not work. The bathrooms.aremdirty and mold in the showers. The breakfast is a joke.do
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 1 week ago
Passenger68550290676, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Clean, well-maintained accommodations is our goal, so it's disappointing to read about your observations. We hope you let our front desk team know. Meanwhile, we will notify maintenance about the light, bathroom issues and will alert housekeeping about your other remarks as well. We know we can do better and will use your feedback to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future.
Read more
When we checked in, the guy was rude and spoke so fast I missed half of what he said. The lady the next day was nice. Good thing, too, because she had to spend a half an hour trying to get our door open for us, when for some inexplicable reason, the deadbolt (the kind that
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 1 week ago
sophiarosehips, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
We will never ever ever book with this facility ever again , the front desk attendants were the worst we ever dealt with , complimentary breakfast was not what we were told at booking. They have so many rules that is makes you not even want to stay there . I had no choice since
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded 3 weeks ago
Traveler08487943870, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our team and we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
I stayed 2 nights on business. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Rates were very good. Had AARP or AAA that helped with price. Breakfast was ok. Usual continual breakfast.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded Apr 3, 2019
Thank you so much for staying with us Janice G. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your five star experience here at the Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands ! Have a great day ahead.
Read more
the rooms were fine; beds comfortable. there is wifi, and cable. the rooms had a fridge in it. parking was a little bit of a challenge and breakfast was basic with no proteins available, just cereals and muffins. But overall, a reasonable place to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham San Bernardino/Redlands
Responded Mar 11, 2019
hpytravler67, Thank you for your assessment of our hotel. I do apologize for the lack of family dining opportunities, but we're very pleased to hear your positive feedback regarding our rooms and we were able to provide a comfortable bed. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to our breakfast and reconsidering the available choices. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn san bernardino/redlands hotel san bernardinosan bernardino days inn
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Bernardino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing