We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino

Visit hotel website
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (5)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Discover the best in contemporary accomodations when you book your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino! Our newly built property offers free WiFi Internet access, spacious guest rooms and suites, a state-of-the-art fitness center, an outdoor heated pool and spa, and much more! Our Great American Grill on-site restaurant offers a cooked-to-order breakfast and delectable dinner options. We are located conveniently close to the freeway, but out of reach of the freeway noise. The Hilton Garden Inn is famous for its friendly service (just read the reviews here on Tripadvisor!), and is looking forward to welcome you soon!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
46Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
659Reviews
92Photos
6Q+A
57Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 426
  • 151
  • 47
  • 11
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The visit was above average. The beds and pillows as always are awesome. Water temperature was perfect, the air condition system worked to perfection. The outside of the hotel to include the landscaping was well above average.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Shari H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Responded yesterday
Dear Go06835664857, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you are back again as often as you would like!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Sam greeted me at the front counter. Sam gets service. This is my third stay and Sam is the one that creates my first impression. She is great t first impressions. The maid service is as good as Sam. This is the only hotel I stay at when I am working in the
Read more
Response from Shari H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Responded Nov 9, 2018
Dear frequenttravelerdave, Thank you for your awesome review of the Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino. We are so happy to hear that you received the great guest services that our hotel is known for. We will definitely share your wonderful comments with Sam, she is fantastic! Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you are working in our area. We look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Don't waste time looking for the "Hilton" experience here.Upon check-in I didn't realize the room booked did not have a bathtub. By the time I had already put all my bags away and settled in I found that surprise waiting for me.Also the staff seems to think it's ok to argue
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Shari H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guide08490784142, Thank you for your review. The staff at the Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino appreciates all feedback from all guests. We do apologize for the issue you experienced with your rate not including breakfast as well as you not receiving the wonderful guest services that the Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino is known for. When your reservation was made you booked a room with 1 king bed, which includes a shower bathroom. We would have been more than happy to move you to a room with 2 queen beds which includes a bathtub. We will work with our staff to ensure that all guests are treated with the best guest services.
Read more
we just drive 3 hours from Vegas to L.A. there is no hot water to take a shower .....and cannot switch a room for us. Do not stay here! 爛Hilton ,竟然沒有熱水可以洗澡,也不能換房間給我們,房價1百多美元,還掛Hilton招牌,真是爛透了。可能欺負我們英文不好,無法申訴,真的請大家不要住這裡,再便宜也不要。
Read more
Response from Shari H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Myphoung, We do apologize for the issue you had with the water. We are working very hard to repair a leak that we had at the hotel in our hot water line. Please feel free to email me at shari.hurley@hilton.com to discuss this matter.
Read more
We were attending a concert at San Manuel Casino and needed a nights stay at a good value. Hilton Garden filled that bill. Friendly/helpful staff. Comfortable rooms, dependable WiFi, Great AM breakfast. Wait staff was friendly and had delicious menu items. Thanks for a nice
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from Shari H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Janet G., Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino! We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We will share your wonderful comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Awesome & FUN Jacuzzi Tub makes for an XL'nt Value!
bathroom
bedroom at night
View from room/pool
PreviousNext
1234569
It's a little less than an hour to reach the lake, just over an hour to reach Big Bear (w/o traffic or road construction )
1 vote
They offer typical breakfast items I'D say with almost certainty they would have the food items you requested.
1 vote
Show all answers
Sorry. Don’t remember. I stay in hotels every week. Call the hotel.
0 votes
Show all answers
You have to call the hotel. Because they are usually full, you probably won't get a discount,
0 votes
I apoligize for the late reply. I have contacted trip advisor to change your review to rugs. Hugs, Douglas B. Front Desk Lead
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Top floor away from elevators"
"choose the back side of the hotel the front side fronts a busy street"
"pick the room with the jacuzzi tub out by the bed!!! you will love it"
"435 was quiet and you could see a bit of the mountains"
"stay away from rooms 114 and 116, which have views directly on the pool area."
PreviousNext
12345612
PRICE RANGE
$120 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn san bernardino hotel san bernardino
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Bernardino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing