We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 87: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015 via mobile

We stay at Extended Stay often. It is like a home away from home. It is conviently located and we are welcomed by name. Great place to stay. It has all the emenities at a reasonable price. The staff takes good care of us.

Helpful?
Thank wjpowell55
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015 via mobile

The managment is absolutely great! The hotel manager is extreamly nice and everyone that works in the hotel has awesome A+ service, very helpful and nice! Rooms are clean, spacious and has a kitchen. My fiance and I feel at home here!

Helpful?
Thank kerrie1228
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was better than expected. I’m proud of our staff for providing you with great customer service and a comfortable stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

Some of the employees were very nice. However, I was in Roseville to work for 8 weeks. When checking in they told me that they normally do not leave the kitchen supplies in the room. However, since I was stay an extended amount of time they would bring it to me, but 5 hours later I had to phone the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sherry T
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations and that you experienced maintenance issues. In response to your feedback, I will be meeting with our maintenance staff to make sure all items in the rooms are functioning properly. We continually work to... More 

Lexington, Oregon
Level Contributor
87 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

Awesome stay as usual. Check in was friendly, fast, efficient. Got full kitchen set up ready for us as I loaded clothes/items into room. Came down to collect items/etc. Start to finish 10 minutes maybe, and that's counting loading mine/my kids things and bringing them up. Check in gal -- I feel so badly I didn't catch her name. Sweetest,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dawn E
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our staff was accommodating. I do want to apologize about the fire alarm. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

this was my first ever experience with this hotel. i was there for 3 months while working as a travel nurse at SutterRoseville. room 334 was indeed my home away from home. (i lived in a BestWestern for 9 months before this 3 month tour) in many ways it was better than best western. the WiFi was excellent, everything was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Syshana H
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

Light fixture falls from ceiling, bathroom tub stopper doesn't fit, spots on head board, sensitive fire alarms in kitchen, staff constantly trying to bust open your door, shower fixture broken, you can't enjiy your room in daytime hours walls are thin so any loud noise you get complaints because it's a retirement home I guess( please don't bring your children... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ken C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you stay was satisfactory even though occasionally the fire alarm would go off. We appreciate your patience and understanding. The team and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

Aurora, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

First of all, my overall impression of the place was not favorable to begin with as the girl who greeted me seemed very unfriendly. The guy who worked there and helped me upon check out however was very friendly. The room is in general clean but my room was nonsmoking room but still smelled like one especially on the beds... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Janet O
Hilo, Hawaii
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Could not understand woman at the front desk at check in. She was mumbling and acting distracted like she didn't know what was going on. She never told me about grab and go breakfast, just mumbled something about coffee. Yuck. I don't drink coffee. Then the big production about laundry. So I did laundry one night after work. Then they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Pole K
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not properly communicate our laundry hours during check-in, and that you received poor service overall. I am going to share your comments to my staff to coach them and ensure that your experience with us does not happen again... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015 via mobile

Martin was great. He really made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Excellent customer srvc. Went out of his way to make sure room and amenities were on point. The best customer service I've had at a hotel. Thank you extended stay for making this so comfortable

Helpful?
Thank felicia l
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that we have provided you with a great customer service during your visit. The staff and I are proud to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable room and great service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Called and made reservations a week in advance. Received a confirmation number. We were traveling from Nevada and as bout an hour before arriving at the hotel we received a phone call saying the hotel was over booked and they needed to move us. One of the reasons we chose this hotel was it was close to my grandsons scool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maltese25
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roseville hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orchid Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
BEST WESTERN Roseville Inn
#12 of 18 in Roseville
3.5 of 5 stars 340 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville-Galleria Area
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Sacramento-Roseville
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Sacramento Roseville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville

Address: 1000 Lead Hill Blvd, Roseville, CA 95678-2400
Location: United States > California > Roseville
Price Range: $84 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Sacramento - Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Roseville
Roseville Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay