We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Inn

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

578 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 568: English reviews
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was a good, clean hotel at a fair price. There was a mix up with my reservation and the staff did a good job of straightening things out. Breakfast was the usual. No complaints. Location is nice and safe. There was a target near by. Fair deal.

Helpful?
Thank hurleyblewett
Reedley, United States
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed for a week. On two nights, my sleep was disturbed by drunken men standing outside their rooms, arguing loudly. The first incident resulted in the manager telling me that there was nothing she could do. She tried to ask them to be quiet, they yelled profanities at her, and continued to disturb my peace. I changed rooms, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lauren N
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the... More 

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a very good experience at this hotel. The staff were helpful and courteous, and the room and the breakfast were of very good quality. The hotel is conveniently located near an exit to Highway 101, with restaurants and a convenience store nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David P
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our breakfast offered and our friendly welcoming staff. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's your average motel. Nothing special. Comfortable motel for overnight stay. We had been looking for a motel for a while. Traveling US101 we couldn't see the motels or advertisements for motels from the freeway. No tall signs or anything. It was 8:00 pm and we took an exit in hopes of finding a motel. Hint, hint: more signs on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cindy H
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We also appreciate your ideas for improving and we look forward to serving you again! More 

cotati, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great staff, clean, comfortable, convenient....I won't stay anywhere else. I have to regularly make business and family trips to Sonoma County (every 3 or 4 months) so I need a dependable place to stay from where I can conduct business and see family. This motel is situated near great shopping areas, movie theater, and parks. The staff is always mindful... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sandra O
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean, convenient, and good stay overall. The staff friendly, and the pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable experience. The one issue: the bed was extremely hard/firm mattress which prevented a solid, full nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian M
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We also appreciate your comments regarding the ways that we can improve upon the guest experience in our hotel and we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed. I have shared your compliments with... More 

Nyssa, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I took a trip with our dog and chose this hotel on the morning we left home. The room was clean, beds comfortable, and the price was right. It's also easy to access from the freeway. There is a good-sized grass area for pets, and bags were provided. This hotel is right next to the freeway, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley P
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are... More 

Crescent City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I really like this Best Western. Friendly staff and very clean rooms. From Crescent City it is a good stopping point when traveling or doing business in the bay area. It is reasonably priced. Plus they have a nice pool.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William A
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. I have shared your compliments with our staff and thank you for giving me the opportunity... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our two night stay as we were close to many day trips. On day we went to Bodega Bay and Bodega, CA to see where Alfred Hitchcock's Birds was filmed. The second day we went to a winery in Sonoma County. In the evenings, we spent time at Graton Casino, ate at Tony's Place. We had great fun,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 605eileent
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. More 

Sumner, Washington
Level Contributor
321 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed two nights attending a nearby family wedding. The location is convenient to 101. Rooms are nice older motel style but good size. Request a quite room not facing the freeway. Note no elevators so 1st floor rooms are good if you have lots of luggage. Breakfast is good and coffee was good too, room is smaller but adequate.... More 

Helpful?
Thank JALFAN
GMBestWesternRohnert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. We especially appreciate the tips for future guests who can benefit from such advice. We will share your comments... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (62)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rohnert Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
1.3 mi away
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
Good Nite Inn Rohnert Park
#4 of 9 in Rohnert Park
3.5 of 5 stars 350 reviews
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sonoma Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
#10 of 25 in Santa Rosa
4.0 of 5 stars 556 reviews
8.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Petaluma Inn
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
Rodeway Inn Wine Country
#5 of 9 in Rohnert Park
3.0 of 5 stars 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn

Address: 6500 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Location: United States > California > Sonoma County > Rohnert Park
Price Range: $129 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western + Iniative, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel Rohnert Park
Best Western Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park Best Western
BEST WESTERN Inn Rohnert Park, Sonoma County, CA
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay