我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn Riverside (里弗赛德)

22 条点评
在25家里弗赛德酒店排名第18
10518 Magnolia Ave, 里弗赛德, CA
让您以优惠价格入住
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
Agoda.com
US$70
+ US$8 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在19/09/28前可免费取消
Trip.com
US$70
US$67
+ US$10 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
节省 US$3
RodewayInn
US$70
+ US$8 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在19/09/29前可免费取消
Orbitz.comUS$70
TravelocityUS$70
Hotels.comUS$70
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (3)
客房和套房 (13)
餐饮 (3)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
热水浴缸
免费早餐
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
提供上网服务的商务中心
无烟酒店
免费上网
WiFi
网络
24 小时前台服务
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
提供吸烟室
空调
电话
熨斗
唤醒服务/闹钟
咖啡机/茶壶
吹风机
小厨房
冰箱
显示更多
酒店信息
酒店星级
所说语言
英语
22 条点评0问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我想找一个在最后一分钟预订。 这就是我最终在那里。 我住过更差的地方。 隔壁房间的人打起架来和锁定每个其他的房间。 我不知道他们是否最终退出或泰诺林点杀我带了足够多的噪音。 办公室里的咖啡很糟糕。 但我没有那个房间租出去喝咖啡。 如果你有其他选择的话,你可能要使用它们。 除此之外,这是一个住宿的地方。
阅读更多
位置很好,以低廉的价格和不错的员工。 床不舒服。 无线网络很差,我们不能连接我们的设备。 浴室有很好的水流和温度。 我没有看到虫子和蟑螂就像其他评论者说的那样。 这个地方一点也不差但是需要一些翻新。
阅读更多
它始于入住登记。 前台的那个女孩非常粗鲁。 她也是女服务员处理,和说话的态度和骂人太可怕了。 很难相信他们得到任何重复的客户。 毛巾有棕色的污渍,房间的墙壁和天花板上都有污渍,。 无线网络是免费的但这是一件好事因为它从来都不能用! 当我打电话给办公室去问值夜班的家伙,额我略一个问题,他总是说我不知道。 你不觉得作为一个夜班经理,你应该做一些决策? 所以很多吓人的人从街上走进酒店。 吸毒者,等等。 吓人! 粗鲁的工作人员,没有无线网络,而且感觉不安全! 不会再来了!
阅读更多
我本来预订了这家酒店住了三个晚上。 我选择这家酒店是因为我选择这家酒店还有礼品卡使用和它们列为接受他们的其中一家酒店。 前台的小伙子告诉我他们不允许礼品卡 - 即使是在他们的广告上说的礼品卡覆膜在前台的标志。 他也不能解释为什么他们广告上说他们不允许的礼品卡。 我到了我的房间立即注意到窗帘不是完全由于绳子挂坏了,浴室的水槽已备份 - 这就是恶心。 我最后付了第一晚的(我的信用卡因为他们说他们不接受礼品卡)但是退房三个小时后。 即使我失去了我所付的钱在房间上我没有用,这是值得的就得赶紧离开这里。 这里满是有吓人的人和我就觉得不太安全,尽管隔壁就是警察局! 底线 - 千万不要来这里!
阅读更多
我们把车开到停车场,然后它没有看起来糟糕的开始。 然后,我们不得不去另一边的窗户,因为如果是一个神话般的酒店,以便于Manager把门打开。 我们要了两个房间。 有一个大号床,一张双人床,另一个是我的儿子和我的上帝的儿子。 我最小的儿子和我要睡大床。 我们走楼梯有人吸烟,酗酒和其中一个男人问我的儿子,他知道他在哪里能找到一些松软在他一些。 我最小的儿子和我进了我们的房间,我把毯子在床上有一根长长的头发再起(不是我)谁人是在我之前住在那里。 然后我们要检查浴室。 毛巾和浴巾好像他们已经用过的衣服Brown。 (提醒你,毛巾和浴巾都是白色衣服)他们从来没洗过的,我在房间外面,他告诉Joe(他的名字,他是店主或Manger的)他的名字写在牌子上,可以见到的那种当你走进酒店,让您知道谁GM是或Owner Establishment。 我拍了很多恶心,我告诉他,我想这两个项目我的钱要回来。 他的回答却是第一次,我能为您做些什么。 我回复他,更好的老板打电话,老板也是,我现在的人或退款! 我也不是要住在那个地方,我也不想让我的儿子也住在这里。 他说他叫Boss(这是因为老板的牌子提醒你他的名字),他说,他说他不会收我的信用卡,所以Void TRANSACTION。 这Joe Claims他可以为我做了,而且我还会再来,在我的信用卡上2 - 3天$66.27。 可是什么? 这是当我把这篇评论,这里2016年2月4日 2016年1月30日,我仍然没有资金。 他也不给我的大儿子,他退还$75.00元之后,他告诉他,他的房间是$72.00。 我的儿子有他的钱也没有回来。 已作废Joe声称他不会删除事务,这样我们的钱了。 但他说谎了。 钱是从我的信用卡都已被删除,我们都没有见过我们的钱! 我想要回我的钱,因此我的儿子! 我告诉我的那个人他应该感到羞耻Selling的房间,看起来像是人,让一个孩子的母亲。 这不是你应该来的地方预订>
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$63 - US$106 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
rodeway inn riverside hotel riverside, riverside rodeway inn
位置
美国加利福尼亚里弗赛德
客房数量
57
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn Riverside

Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (3)

About

#18 of 24 hotels in Riverside
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you’re looking for a budget friendly hotel in Riverside, look no further than Rodeway Inn Riverside. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Rodeway Inn Riverside offer a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk. Guests of Riverside Rodeway Inn are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. While in Riverside be sure to experience local shrimp favorites at Anchos Southwest Grill & Bar, Star Crab Restaurant, or Red Lobster. The staff at Rodeway Inn Riverside looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
92Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
22Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
I was looking for a last minute reservation. That's how I ended up there. I've stayed in worse places. The neighbors were having a fight and locking each other out of the room. I don't know if they finally quit or I took enough tylenol pm to kill the noise. The coffee in the office was awful. But I didn't rent the room for the coffee. If you have other options, you might want to use them. Otherwise, it's a place to stay.
Read more
Good location, low prices and nice staff. Beds barely uncomfortable. Very bad WiFi, we can't connect our devices. The bathroom had good water flow and temperature. I didn't see bugs or roaches as other reviewers says. This place isn't bad at all but need some remodeling.
Read more
It started with check in. The girl at the front desk was so rude. She was also dealing with the maids, and the way she spoke and yelled at people was horrible. It's hard to believe they get any repeat customers. The towels had brown stains on them, the walls and ceilings had stains all over them, . Wifi was free but that's a good thing because it NEVER WORKED!!!! When I would call the office to ask the night guy, Gregory a question, he always said I don't know.Don't you think as a night manager, you should make some decisions???? So many scary people walking onto property from the street. Druggies, etc. Scary! Rude staff, No WI-FI, and didn't feel safe! Wont be back!!!!
Read more
I originally had a three night stay booked. I chose this hotel because I had Choice Hotel gift cards to use and they are listed as one of the hotels that accepts them. Guy at the front desk told me they don't allow gift cards - even thought they had the gift cards advertised in laminated signs at the front desk. He could not explain why they advertised gift cards that they don't allow. I got to my room and immediately noticed the curtains were not completely hung due to broken rods, the bathroom sink was already backed up - it was just disgusting. I ended up paying for the first night (with my credit card because they said they don't accept gift cards) but checked out after three hours. Even though I lost the money I paid on a room I didn't use, it was worth it just to get out of there. Place is crawling with scary people and it just didn't feel safe, despite being next door to the police department!! Bottom line - DON'T DO IT!!
Read more
We pulled into the parking lot and it didn't look to bad at first. Then we had to go to a side window as if it were a drive thru in order for the manager to open the door. We got two rooms. One with one Queen size bed in it and the other was a double bed for my son and my God-son. My youngest son and I were going to share the queen size bed. We walked up the stairs where there were men smoking and drinking alcohol and one of the men asked my son did he know where he could find some CUSH at or if he had some. My youngest son and I went into our room and I pulled the blanket back on the bed and there laid a LONG PIECE OF HAIR(NOT MINE) whoever the person was that stayed there before me. Then we went to inspect the bathroom. The TOWELS and BATH CLOTHS were BROWN as if they had already been used. (mind you the towels and bath cloths were WHITE) They had NEVER been WASHED and I left out of the room and told him JOE (was his name and he was the OWNER or either the MANGER) his name was on the sign that you see when you walk into a hotel to let you know who the GM is or the OWNER of the establishment. I took pictures of both of the DISGUSTING items and I told him that I wanted MY MONEY BACK. His response was at First, there is NOTHING that I can do for you. I replied back to him, Your Better call the owner or whoever your BOSS is and get me my REFUND RIGHT NOW!! I was NOT going to STAY in that place nor was I going to make my son stay there either. Well he claimed that he called his BOSS (which mind you HIS NAME was on the PLAQUE as the BOSS) So he claimed that he told him to VOID the transaction so that my credit card wouldn't be Billed. Joe claims that was All that he could do for me and that my $66.27 would be back on my credit card in 2-3 days. Well guess what? That was January 30, 2016 and here is February 4, 2016 when I am placing this review and I STILL HAVE NO MONEY. He also tried to NOT GIVE my Oldest son his REFUND of $75.00 dollars after he told him that his room was only going to be $72.00. My son has NOT gotten his money RETURNED either. Joe claims that he VOIDED out both transactions so that our MONEY wouldn't be REMOVED. But HE LIED. The Money from BOTH CREDIT CARDS was REMOVED AND NEITHER Of us have seen our MONEY BACK!!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND SO DOES MY SON!! I told this man that he should be ASHAMED of himself selling rooms that LOOKE like that to ANYBODY, let along a mother and child. THIS IS NOT SOMEWHERE THAT YOU SHOULD EVER BOOK A RESERVATION TO>
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$66 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rodeway inn riverside hotel riverside, riverside rodeway inn
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaRiverside
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing