We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

591 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 576: English reviews
Houston
Reviewed January 2, 2015

Stayed three nights using points. Standard Aloft amenities with cat 2 points, quite a steal given LA area. No breakfast is included which is bummer, but they had complementary coffee in the lobby in the morning.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Houston_Traveler55
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

Hello, I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay here using your SPG points! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again! Have a wonderful day! Gonzalo Rodriguez

Flagstaff
Reviewed January 2, 2015

Stayed at this Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga on our trip back from Northern California since it is very conveniently located from I-10 and has shops and restaurants nearby. Always had good visits at this property and it does offer two queen bedded rooms, which works well for the family. Unfortunately we arrived late in the evening and after a long drive...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sim C
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

Hello, I do apologize in regards to your hotel stay and also in regards to the damage done to your car unfortunately we are not responsible for any damages done to your vehicle. We appreciate and value your feedback. Have a wonderful day, Gonzalo Rodriguez

Reviewed December 25, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very modern. The Atmosphere Is amazing, Really Good vibe, the rooms are really great, not too big or small, good enough for a couple or small family, the interior design is awesome, and it's close to the Ontario mills and 10 fwy. 2 thumbs up.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anthony G
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

Hello, We are glad you enjoyed the modern cool vibe at our hotel, that's what makes it unique and stands out from the rest. We look forward to your next visit! Have a wonderful day! Gonzalo Rodriguez

Riverside, California
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Heard a lot about this hotel, but there was always someplace cheaper. Finally got around to staying and I'll be back. It was an excellent room with friendly staff. I went on a Friday night and they had live acoustical music in the bar. She was easy to listen to. Lourdes checked me in and was pleasant and helpful. All...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank proarmwrestler
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

I'm very pleased to hear you had an excellent stay with us. I am glad our team members Lourdes, Jeantel, Berlina, Shayne and Karina helped make your stay a good one! We look foward to your next visit! Sincerely, Gonzalo Rodriguez

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed December 18, 2014

If you're looking for custom accommodations, where the staff listens, this is the place. Even when busy, the configuration of this unique hotel, is comfortable. If you're looking for a ton of space, this might not be the place as the rooms are small, but extremely well configured. This would be my third of 4th time there and it rocks.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ann g
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review! It makes my team and I very happy to hear we were able to accommidate your stay with 100% satisfaction! We welcome and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day! Gonzalo Rodriguez

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Out for business for about 4 days and had an enjoyable time while at the Aloft. I have stayed at other locations with this chain before and have been impressed. And while this one did not disappoint me, it was not as nice as the Dallas location. Don't get me wrong, well worth the stay and the money for sure....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Devildog8411
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we were able to explain the authorizations that were placed on your credit card. We thank you again for your feedback. Have a wonderful day, Gonzalo Rodriguez

Reviewed November 24, 2014

If you have ever stayed at aloft then you know what they are. The hotel is geared to a young, trendy crowd or trend setters. The hotel is good for couples or singles but, not a family place. The first room we had the AC was not working and they had to get us a new room which they did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt_TN
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you again for staying here with us at the Aloft. I'm sorry to hear about the AC issue, we have been checking all our AC units recently to ensure that they are all working correctly. I hope you enjoyed the free movie and drinks. We look forward to your next visit, and again thank you for your feedback....

CLT
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Easy hotel to get in and out off, the rooms were the same as most other Alofts. We used it a stopover before hitting the CA coast. The staff were friendly and helpfull. There were doing some lobby remodeling while we were there. Only complaint was the weak WIFI speed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ivster
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

Hello, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to inform you we currently upgraded our Wi-Fi. I hope this most benefits your stay on your next visit. Have a wonderful day, Gonzalo Rodriguez

Reviewed November 19, 2014

I am speech impaired and deaf which obviously makes it hard to communicate with people who don't know sign language. I ventured into aloft looking to possibly book a room for a few nights for me and my partner. Hailey and another guy were at the desk I was trying to ask Hailey about the rates and if she understood...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank silenceisgolden79
AloftORC, General Manager at Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Aloft. I am very pleased to here that our Talent Agent Hailee provided the best personal guest service. We strive to make our guests feel at home and welcome to be here with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sinerely, Gonzalo Rodriguez

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed November 19, 2014

I was very excited to stay at my first Aloft hotel as I had heard of its boutiquey, chic style. Where to begin with my nightmare-ish experience. My air conditioning didn't initially work and it took them 40 min for someone from the front desk to meddle with it, because maintenance couldn't come by. I don't mind that there is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sylviasoyoung
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

134 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn R...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
438 reviews
2.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
298 reviews
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
468 reviews
2.0 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel is located just minutes from the Ontario Airport. Enjoy our wireless internet, loft inspired rooms, and nearby shopping, baseball, Nascar, and so much more! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Address: 10480 Fourth Street, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: $122 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Rancho Cucamonga
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#4 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#5 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask in the wifi is working.”
 of 5 bubbles markdw2016, 5 days ago | Read review
“I called fire marshall - will not stay there again unless I have confidence that the issues have been addressed! YOU SHOULD NOT either”
 of 5 bubbles U7045MHjohnp, Dec 5, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view of the mountains”
 of 5 bubbles mishywishy2016, Nov 4, 2016 | Read review
“higher level floor with mountain views”
 of 5 bubbles fabby2014, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“just don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles sevans1023, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question