Paso Robles Inn
Traveler (396)
Panorama of the Deluxe Spa Room at the Paso Robles Inn
360
Panoramas (9)
Garden Tour of Hearst Castle - San Simeon
Room & Suite (505)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#11 of 19 hotels in Paso Robles
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stay in the heart of Paso Robles at the Paso Robles Inn. Located across from the tree-lined town square, the Inn sits right on the very spot where the town of Paso was founded over 150 years ago. The Inn's 98 rooms, many with private spa tubs, overlook a courtyard of lush gardens, mature oaks, and koi-filled ponds.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Patio
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1103 Spring St, Paso Robles, CA 93446
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
San Luis Obispo County Regional Airport
27.1 mi
See all flights
Monterey Peninsula Airport
92.8 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,866 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Paso Robles Inn, with its prime location near downtown attractions, is lauded for its easy access to the city's amenities. Many guests appreciate the hotel's beautiful grounds and spa rooms, though some feel the charm of its slightly old-fashioned atmosphere is diminished by dated decor and signs of neglect. While the service is often described as friendly and helpful, there are reports of organizational shortcomings. Cleanliness is a strong point, with well-maintained rooms, but the value proposition is criticized due to overpricing and unmet expectations.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,866Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,316
  • 815
  • 400
  • 208
  • 127
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
intheAV wrote a review Feb 2020
Antelope Valley6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, grounds, & ambience. Friendly & helpful staff. Get rid of the cobwebs hanging from the restaurant ceiling & clean or replace stained furniture in room(s). Still a great local landmark, just needs a little more attention to detail.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica F, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Feb 16, 2020
Thank you for review regarding the Paso Robels Inn! So happy that you chose our premises as your beautiful place to reside during your visit. Paso Robles Inn is more than just a place — it’s an experience you’ll never forget due to its beauty and historical charm. Plus, Downtown Paso Robles is home to an abundant amount of entertainment such as wine tasting rooms, antique shops, various restaurants and much more. We certainly hope that we will have the pleasure of your company in returning soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JasminedogLosAngeles wrote a review Jan 2022
Los Angeles429 contributions229 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Jan 2022 weekend stay at the Paso Robles Inn was pleasant, beginning with the friendly welcome from the lobby staff, the spacious size of our “spa room”, quiet and well maintained grounds, free parking, and especially the central location to the historic town square of Old Paso Robles (many restaurants and a few stores catering to visitors are an easy walking distance away).

There was only one other centrally located hotel (Hotel Cheval) to the Old Paso Robles town square but the price was nearly twice the price of the Paso Robles Inn (though friends have raved about it) but it was ridiculously expensive for our budget during this MLK weekend. Like other hotels in Paso Robles , the Paso Robles Inn wasn’t inexpensive ($275/night plus taxes) but it was dog friendly and walking distance to the shops and restaurants that we deemed important. The other motels and the newer hotels in the area would have required a car to get to the town center.

Pros: The King spa room (#1002) we were assigned (the “Cowboy Winery” room) was very clean (we know this because we wiped down the high touch areas in the room), hardwood floors throughout, with a large double sink bathroom, gas fireplace, mini fridge, Keurig coffee maker, microwave, large ground floor patio (it is considered a pet-friendly room), and the private outdoor spa tub (there are patio curtains to create privacy when using the spa tub if one wanted to use them).

Cons: oddly there are no towel racks in the bathroom of room 1002, and minor overlooks such as the in room safe not working, a door robe hook was broken, and a bathroom sink needed unclogging (all of these were mentioned at check out to the front desk in the hope they will be fixed before the next guest arrives). But none of these cons were deal breakers for us to not return again.

Our ground floor room overlooked the beautiful central parklike grounds, and very close to the pool and spa. Large oak trees shaded the grounds, herb gardens throughout, little bridges, and nice swings and seating areas helped to create a nice ambiance.

We would return in the future if the price meets our budget and there is a reason to come to Paso Robles.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Blasingame, Guest Services / Front Office at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Jan 21, 2022
Hello JasminedogLosAngeles, That was quite a review, thank you for that! We really do appreciate your feedback, as we use it to better our property or services. We are happy to see you enjoyed your recent stay here at The Paso Robles Inn. I know it seems like our prices are high, but we are competitive with other local hotels which drive our prices. I can tell you we have exceptional discounts if you book on our website and Sunday thru Thursday the rates are a lot lower than on the weekend. Thank you for booking with us despite the holiday rates. With that said, everything you mentioned on your con list was promptly relayed to me and we addressed the issues with the room, so again thank you for letting my front desk staff know so we could fix what we needed to fix. We appreciate you! We can't wait for you to return to enjoy our property again. So thank you so much for choosing us as your destination. We hope to see you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Bohopreppy wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s always clean, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I do wish the dining room would do away with single use plastics such as half n half, and packets of jam. Everything should be decanted into proper container befitting the establishment’s environment. Might as well also serve ketchup in glass bottles or decanted as well. A big plastic bottle on the table is off putting.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
prooproo wrote a review Jul 2020
San Francisco, California98 contributions47 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
So many staff without masks, or with masks around necks, we skipped housekeeping during our stay after seeing that and sanitized all the touch points ourselves. Not cool when the state has required masks for everyone when in public, does not feel safe. also turns out the dog friendly rooms, which charge a NIGHTLY pet fee, do not have air-conditioning and are extremely stuffy. If you open windows they are also right next to the walkway and you get conversation and unmasked Covid breath all evening. all very stressful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Aug 13, 2020
• Thank you for your time in reviewing your past time stay at the Paso Robles Inn. We value your honesty and feedback regardless of what it may be and completely welcome full honesty with integrity for improvement. That sounds shockingly terrible! We are so sorry to learn that you didn’t feel secure and safe while you took your time to visit with us and trust us. We want to revise the issue and restore good faith with all readers and visitors: we take the orders of mask precautions very seriously. We understand that each guest and visitor puts good faith in our operations to follow procedures and standards as we should. We do ask that our guests abide by the policies to that as well. That said, we apologize if you experienced that it wasn’t what it should have been with other visitors amongst you. In reference to pet fees, it is policy that we charge for the cleanliness and safety of others as well beyond our welcomed pet friendly premises. Our housekeepers provide extra gifts, specific locations for pets to roam and feel comfortable as any visitor should and quite the cleaning procedure once the stay is completed. We do ask for the additional fee for these reasons. However, we do understand your concerns. We feel this year has been a rough one and duty calls for us to be really, extra careful in our cleanliness. That said, perhaps once this all goes away and the environment feels safer to roam without a mask, we would like to invite you to try out our premises again. If you reach out to management with your pet fee concerns, we feel you would be able to feel more confident in the ability for Chelsea to work with you on your rate so the excessive pet fee isn’t an inconvenience. Please feel free to address directly: chelsead@pasoroblesinn.com. We hope you’ll give us another chance and we see you and your fur baby back eventually soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NippaW wrote a review Sep 2020
Lake Forest, California56 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Writing this during covid restrictions.

From the start, they take cleanliness seriously. The receptionist wiped the counter after the patron before me, everyone’s masked up, and six feet distance. All of the guests taking it seriously too (whether you agree or disagree).

Room was tip top and I liked that you enter from the outside vs being in a building with more touch points.

Can’t believe how much is close by. Restaurants, wine tastings, etc. no need to drive or worry about getting transportation. Nice to walk through the neighborhoods too.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Sep 16, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us all know publicly here on Trip Advisor that our staff and company abide heavily into the safety procedures & precautions of all our visitors and representatives! Beginning with our guests, we absolutely agree and commend all for their efforts to maintain social distancing and a demonstration of leadership for the health and security of one another. As staff, we have a calling to demonstrate leadership & integrity in the cleanliness of our premises here at Paso Robles Inn. Health and safety absolutely matter! We are bind into a wonderful, supportive community of others who take health code and safety just as seriously as we do so it makes it a lovely, easy process to recommend all surroundings alongside downtown square. So happy you were able to enjoy your experience! Please do give us a call and book again soon- we would love to have you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goandgi wrote a review Jul 2020
Monterey, California30 contributions53 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Paso Robles Inn is a quiet haven of rest, with beautiful gardens and softly babbling brooks that create a warm and relaxing environment. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the outdoor, private jacuzzi is a pleasant way to relax in the evening. The bed and pillows are comfortable and inviting. The Steakhouse restaurant, although a bit pricey, offers quality steaks and hamburgers, and the wine list is good. Close to the historic downtown square, the location is ideal for strolling, having a bite to eat or shopping. This is our third stay over a span of ten years and we recommend Paso Robles Inn for a quiet getaway for two.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Jul 7, 2020
Thanks so much for your review of your visit! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us including your private patio spa but also dined at The Steakhouse! With the newly limited menu in these rough times, we established the ability to continue drawing in many crowds, elevating the need for reservations in advance! So many authentic flavors to be had, let alone the gorgeous outdoor seating environment we offer. So happy to hear you loved your time with us. We look forward to seeing you return.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roam554381 wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I've expressed my disappointment with the hotel directly. Please consider looking at other hotels in Paso Robles before booking at this one. Customer service is missing. I can't be positive about an establishment when they lack the number one priority of any hotel. Here's some snips of a text I sent to hotel management; "Room 1110: I'm a bit disappointed that the air conditioning is not fixed in this heat. I believe i phone the desk about two hours ago. The temperature is reaching 90 degrees. Hope you can help." A service technician was sent after two plus hours. He replaced the batteries in the thermostat and changed the filter; quickly took a temp reading and left. cool air never came out of the vents. Had to call the front desk again. It took customer service almost 4 hours total; from the initial call to the front desk, to finding and reassign a room. ( near record temperatures that weekend) Leaving the hotel I text them the following: "I'm writing to let you know that our stay at the hotel was disappointing. Simply relocating into a suite doesn't excuse the loss of customer service. I wonder, if I hadn't text this number to ask for status, how long might we had to wait. I want your management to know, I'm not happy. It messed up yesterday afternoon. I wasn't pleased moving in the hottest part of the day, And without assistance! I hope your management will consider our disappointment, and find a way to better compensate for our time lost. Customer; now in room 101." I have not received any reply from the management of the hotel.
Complaints may not go far; however, reading poor reviews might shake up things. If you plan to stay at this hotel, be forewarned. You have several options in town. I cannot and will not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Sep 16, 2020
I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced here with us at The Paso Robles Inn. I am always willing to learn and grow my team when there is open opportunity to elevate for my guests. It is so unfortunate that we missed the mark for your family, to which I personally feel disappointed on your behalf. Thank you for your time in letting me know how we could improve and create a more memorable opportunity for the future. I have attempted to reach you by email and phone, but have not received a response. I hope that you know my team and I value your honesty, and thank you as a person for letting us know about the circumstances. I would really love the opportunity to work with you and create a positive solution to this experience. I will leave my contact available for you again in hopes that when the time is right, you will contact me personally to resolve. You may ask to speak with Chelsea directly. My direct contact information is enlisted: chelsead@pasoroblesinn.com or phone number 805-238-2660 EXT 503. I really am sorry again for hearing about this incident later than sooner. I am here for you and look forward to speaking with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Guy M wrote a review Jun 2020
San Diego, California8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was nice and comforbable. The hotel has a lot of charm and charecture and the history of the property was awesome to see...Great stay and the location cant be beat. The SPA room was definaetely worth the additional cost
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Jul 7, 2020
So awesome to read that you enjoyed your time with us! Come back soon for a dining experience at The Steakhouse and let us know about your awesome review! We would be happy to give you a complimentary bottle of wine for your lovely words and great support! Cheers.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
astraycat wrote a review Nov 2020
Paris, France4 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This feels no frills and overpriced, and the only advantage is its location if you plan on spending meals and doing drinks downtown but don't want to deal with parking and driving. It is incredibly noisy, with possibly the thinnest walls I have ever experienced at a hotel. I have also never experienced a hotel completely fail to respond to easy requests, like a spare keycard or "do not disturb" sign after I responded to the daily texts from the "concierge" requesting such.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Nov 20, 2020
Thank you so much for your inquiry regarding the recent stay! We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced with us. Sorry for any miscommunication or concerns that had been experienced during the timing of your stay. We will address and create a learning opportunity on behalf of your feedback and all our guests. Thanks for sharing! We appreciate your response to our survey. We will take it from here and hope to see you return soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jldfamily wrote a review Feb 2021
Clovis, California11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed in an ‘upgraded’ Deluxe Room in the Grand Ball Room unit. We have stayed at the Paso Robles Inn a couple times over the past couple years prior to this visit. We love the location being just across the street from the lovely shops, wine tasting, restaurants and park in the very well kept downtown Paso Robles area. It is also convenient place to stay when before/after visiting the local wineries or staying for a concert at the Vino Robles Amphitheater. What was surprising to learn on this trip was the availability of a Grand Ball Room that was adjoining our room. I could totally see having a celebration here in the future! Special thanks to the Guest Services Manager, Chelsea, for taking special care of us once again this weekend, making a special Valentine’s Day trip all the more special! We will be back again very soon!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn
Responded Feb 24, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are delighted you found Chelsea’s management & hospitality in the upmost excellence. We value and appreciate your visit each time with your beautiful wife. Please give us a call and come back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda8321 asked a question Apr 2021
Grand Blanc, Michigan79 contributions30 helpful votes
Does the Inn or the town offer wine shuttle tours?
Gary S asked a question Sep 2020
Murrieta, California125 contributions59 helpful votes
Is there a gym here?
Answer from mini
Fremont, California205,583 contributions4,259 helpful votes
There is a nice park across the street and the downtown area is there for a walk or a run. but no, no gym.
Lynn5065 asked a question Dec 2019
Diamond Springs, California40 contributions22 helpful votes
Do they have room service?
Answer from Patty Shannon
22 contributions42 helpful votes
No room service, but they have a great steak house!
Margaret A asked a question Oct 2017
Dallas, Texas24 contributions9 helpful votes
Do the guest rooms have a keurig type coffee maker.
Answer from Erica F
Paso Robles, California
The rooms have single cup coffee makers. Similar to the Keurig style but not with the K-Cups.
Answer from Erica F
Paso Robles, California
Hi Diane, Yes, we do still offer pet rooms. Looks like on January 18th we have 4 pet rooms available to book. We have our traditional queen overlooking the gardens and deluxe spa rooms. Please contact the hotel at 805-238-2660 and we would be happy to book a rooms for you. Erica Fryburger General Manager
T B wrote a tip Jun 6
Jupiter, Florida147 contributions120 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure that the construction is over before booking this hotel and save yourself some disappointment."
Read full review
Cruiser618484 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"AND it was a Monday."
Read full review
kugelcrafts c wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is in an industry area, very quiet, save and 5 minutes drive to the historic downtown "
Read full review
Claire V wrote a tip Mar 2024
Rocklin, California27 contributions49 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid until construction is over"
Read full review
xtex wrote a tip Feb 2024
Sacramento, California68 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room away from the ice machine. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paso Robles area.
PRICE RANGE
$216 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
paso robles hotel paso robles
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Luis Obispo CountyPaso Robles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PASO ROBLES INN - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Paso Robles Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Paso Robles Inn?
Nearby attractions include Studios on the Park (0.2 miles), LXV Downtown Wine Tasting Room (0.2 miles), and Deprise Brescia Art Gallery (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Paso Robles Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Paso Robles Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Paso Robles Inn?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Paso Robles Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Paso Robles Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Cortile Ristorante, Red Scooter Deli, and Buona Tavola.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Paso Robles Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Paso Robles Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Paso Robles.
Does Paso Robles Inn offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Paso Robles Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Paso Robles Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Mid Point Winery (5.8 miles) and Rios-Caledonia Adobe (7.8 miles).
All Paso Robles HotelsPaso Robles Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Paso RoblesHotels near Paso Robles Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars