We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 278: English reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

I wasn't going to leave a review but since they sent me 2 emails requesting me to, I figured why not. The staff was not friendly. Never once were we welcomed as we came in or left. The front desk personnel was very bland with answers and seemed not happy to work there. $10 for a $5/$6 breakfast buffet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick F
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Patrick F: Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments and rate your experience with us. I would like to apologize for your less than perfect experience with your service at the Front Desk. That is not the way we typically take care of our guests, and I have spoken to my...

St. Louis Mo.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

I'm staying 2 nights and very familiar with other area hotels to compare. Check in was very fast! I have the 9th floor business room and its perfect. Plenty of room, balcony, good internet, very clean, perfect! The bar was quiet since its Sunday but the overall areas downstairs and well kept. It might be older in the eyes of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roadwarrior010
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear roadwarrior010: Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, and I appreciate your specific comments about your experience with us. We strive to do the best job we can, and letters like yours make it all worthwhile. I've shared your comments with all of our staff, and I know they take compliments like yours as seriously as I...

Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Very nice rooms to hold meetings in. They put on a delicious menu. Everything you may need is right there on the property. Restaurant, Starbucks, bar. The rooms are nice and roomy. Very nice pool area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlene H
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Carlene H: Thank you for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post your comments and rate your experience with us. Sincerely, Ian Asmundson Front Office Manager

Victorville, California
Reviewed August 23, 2016

The check in was smooth, my room was very clean, the internet service was a little slow but i survived, no really it's a great place centrally located i loved it. I will definetly stay here again when I'm in town

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dougannie4
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear dougannie4: Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, and I appreciate your specific comments about your experience with us. We strive to do the best job we can, and letters like yours make it all worthwhile. I've shared your comments with all of our staff, and I know they take compliments like yours as seriously as I...

Mission Viejo
Reviewed August 21, 2016

The Internet service was so poor that I couldn't complete my office work. It was slow morning, afternoon and evening. There are no pay-per-view movies and Netflix was too slow to use. I gave 2 stars because the room was clean and nice, but the server in the restaurant charged us $15 for a hamburger the second day that we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kurt S
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Kurt S: Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments and rate your experience with us. I would like to apologize for your less than perfect experience with your service at the Blu Bar & Grill. That is not the way we typically take care of our guests. I have asked the...

Shenandoah Juntion, United States
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Room was filthy. Business center had no electronic equipment. Shuttle never showed up at airport. Staff was rude and unhelpful. I did not get the rate I was told I would receive or a breakfast coupon I was told I would receive. Starbucks not open during posted hours.... WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Barbara M: Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments and rate your experience with us. I was quite distressed to read that you had such a poor experience here at the Ontario Airport Hotel. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize. I know that does not change your experience,...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed August 14, 2016

We recently stayed here because it was close to the airport. There have been some renovations done, while some things still look a little dated. It was very clean. While I would stay here again, I might also try someplace else just to see what another hotel close to the airport was like!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norskie56
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Norskie56: Thank you for staying with us and I appreciate you taking the time to post your comments and rate your experience with us. Sincerely, Ian Asmundson Front Office Manager

Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed August 7, 2016

Except for the breakfast everything was amazing! I still miss the bed. The common areas were great to use and the people of the staff alwas gave us the best service they could. The parking is free and the hotel has a shuttle that drives you everywhere (5 milles away), great amenite!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angie R
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Angie R: Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, and I appreciate your specific comments about your experience with us. We strive to do the best job we can, and letters like yours make it all worthwhile. I've shared your comments with all of our staff, and I know they take compliments like yours as seriously as...

Ontario, California
Reviewed August 6, 2016

i enjoyed the hotel and i will be staying again. the food was pretty good and the rooms needed a slight renovation but nothing major. CLEAN on the most part. the shuttle service is very convenient, Ed & Jerry are excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tacoman3402
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear tacoman3402: It is always nice to have you back at the hotel, and I appreciate your specific comments about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to our efforts to continuously improve guest satisfaction: we strive to do the best job we can, and letters like yours make it all worthwhile. I've shared your comments with all...

Reviewed July 10, 2016

We stayed there last year and everything went smoothly, staff is pleasant to work with, it is conveniently located and close to places to eat and shopping. It was very quiet, even at the pool. We will be staying there next year if its available. Loved the fitness room, I had it all to myself each day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ti T
Ian A, Front Office Manager at Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ti T: Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, and I appreciate your specific comments about your experience with us. We strive to do the best job we can, and letters like yours make it all worthwhile. I've shared your comments with all of our staff, and I know they take compliments like yours as seriously as...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.0 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
2.3 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center is centrally located in the Inland Empire of Southern California 2.1 Miles away from the Ontario International Airport and the Ontario Convention Center. This convenient location is also accessible via major highways to the surrounding areas of Claremont, Pomona, Riverside, Temecula, San Bernardino, Palm Springs and Los Angeles. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 700 North Haven Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4902 (Formerly Ontario International Airport Hotel)
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Price Range: $96 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Hilton
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Temecula, California
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Awesome beds and linen! Starbucks coffee in lobby! Cabana rooms right next to pool!”
 of 5 bubbles Frequenttrvler33, Feb 12, 2017 | Read review
“double bed rooms are spacious”
 of 5 bubbles 797dwayneb, Dec 27, 2016 | Read review
“Cabana rooms are the best”
 of 5 bubbles moonpatt, Nov 30, 2016 | Read review
“Park on the east side of the hotel for easy access o tthe elevators”
 of 5 bubbles JohnM866, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to ask if you want a fridge - they don't come in the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles NanaQuilter, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question