We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (6)

About

#4 of 13 hotels in Needles
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located off historic Route 66 and the Colorado River. Quality Inn Needles is the ideal stop on the way to the Grand Canyon, Four Corners region, Mesa Verde and Canyon De Chelly. We also offer a full hot breakfast.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Electric vehicle charging station
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
124Reviews
0Q+A
27Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 21
  • 54
  • 31
  • 10
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I am very impressed to find such a nice place to stay in such a small town. Henry, checked us in and gave us an amazing price. He was so nice and accommodating. The room was ver clean and spacious. Breakfast was great. Really had a good night’s rest. I recommend this hotel.
Read more
Response from Dale V, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Feb 14, 2019
Dear Guest I am happy that you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon! Jessy
Read more
Room was clean ( I am very particular about this) complimentary shampoo, rinse lotion. In room coffee provided. Hotel is located off main rd. Use your mapping App. Full complimentary breakfast (sausage was just gross though) Many other options. Large area to walk dogs. I
Read more
Response from Dale V, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Feb 13, 2019
Dear Guest We want thank you for your review and how we are doing.
Read more
This hotel is disgusting. Pro: There is a lot of parking and it is close to the 40. Con: Rooms are dirty, trash on the ground, front desk guy had a cigarette behind his ear when I checked in... I have literally stayed in third world motels that were nicer and cheaper.
Read more
Elevator was a long walk from the room. ended up using the stairs right outside our room was awakened at 3:30 am with boots clomping down the stairs and suitcases being rolled along out side our door.. a bit too noisy and I wear ear plugs..
Read more
This hotel was overrated on the site overall. It was barely acceptable so the 3 stars indicate a C, just passing grade in my book. The staff very friendly, but the elevator was broken and the pool had been closed down by the health department. It was 118 degrees out so no
Read more
Response from Dale V, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Aug 20, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The Health Department came back and gave us an A and reopened the pool area, I am sorry it was closed during your visit. The elevator has also been repaired and is operational again. I am pleased to hear you were able to get a good nights sleep in our new beds, and I hope you will try us again on your next visit to the area. Thank you again. Sincerely, Dale V General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$108 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaCalifornia DesertNeedles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing