We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
$99
View Deal
County Inn
$99
View Deal
Priceline
$99
$92
View Deal
SAVE $7
Hotels.com$99
TripAdvisor$99
Expedia.com$99
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (3)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
34Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
Reviews & more
133Reviews
22Photos
2Q+A
25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 20
  • 37
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I had booked my non refundable reservation at County Inn for December for a one night stay. The Inn is close to the freeway and has plenty of free parking. The front desk clerk was at her post and took care of me promptly. There was free coffee in the lobby. The Inn is a bit on
Read more
This place is a renamed Days Inn as evidenced by the soaps, ice bucket, etc. I stayed here as I was on my way to LA. I would not recommend this place. They do have a breakfast from 8am-10am but I wanted out quick, so I slept a few hours and jetted out.
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at County Inn
Responded Oct 23, 2018
We are sorry that you were disappointed with your room and the hotel, and that they did not meet your expectations. It appears that our hotel was not particularly suitable for your accommodation requirements. We appreciate your review, many thanks, and we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us more. Best wishes, Hotel Management
Read more
Facilities in the room are good. Fridge, microwave oven, coffee maker, iron box, iron stand are few facilities available. Awesome breakfast with multiple options. I liked the coffee well too. Rooms with automatic lights in in and near bathroom.
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at County Inn
Responded Sep 27, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing about your time with us. We appreciate your rating and are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We take pride in providing our guests with everything they need for a great stay. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
Read more
Hi This Hotel wasn't quite what i was expecting. It was very easy for someone to rob you from the lower level because it was exposed and i just felt really unsafe. There was also construction workers working too and it was real noisy.
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at County Inn
Responded Sep 8, 2018
Dear Audrey, We apologize if you felt unsafe in our hotel. We can assure you that our hotel is very safe and we are sorry to hear that you felt so uncomfortable during your time here. This is not the type of experience that we want our guests to leave with. We will be discussing your comments with our entire team, to ensure improvements are made as a result. We would welcome the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
Read more
Headed to Mnt View to see concert at Shoreline. Stayed at County Inn. Hotel next to Hwy 101 and a hop skip and a jump to the Shoreline. Room was comfy and clean. There is plenty of parking. Very reasonably priced. I will stay again.
Read more
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at County Inn
Responded Aug 27, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We understand the importance of the details that make up a great stay and are delighted knowing our wonderful location enhanced your visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next trip. Best wishes, Hotel Management.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
360 Photo
The vintage 1960's hairdryer, broken and ancient like everything else in this place.
PreviousNext
12
I don't know. Best to call the hotel and ask them.
0 votes
Can I store luggage after I check out?
"I'm not sure i would stay here for vacation"
"No one picked up after invasion, no one ever came when I screamed many times - no apologies - won't reverse charges - no dead bolt."
"Don't stay here."
"Don't think there is a good room!"
"we were in a hallway across from the stairs and that kept us from hearing cars in the lot."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
$97 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
county hotel mountain view
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaMountain View
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing