We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley

Visit hotel website
Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (30)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hampton Inn & Suites(R) Moreno Valley hotel provides the perfect home base to explore Southern California. We are located off the CA-60, adjacent to the shopping and dining of the Moreno Valley Mall and just minutes from March Air Reserve Base, Perris Auto Speedway, Sycamore Canyon, Big League Dreams Perris and the glitz of Los Angeles, our hotel offers up a little of everything that makes California special. Stretch out in your spacious, comfortable room or suite with complimentary local calling, plush bedding, ergonomic work desks, iron, coffeemaker, microwave, mini-refrigerator, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include free hot breakfast available daily, an outdoor pool, whirlpool, 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour business center, on-site convenience store, and meeting facilities.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
54Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
380Reviews
66Photos
1Q+A
25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 250
  • 99
  • 16
  • 8
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel was clean & breakfast was very good. Lots of selection for breakfast foods. It was easy to get to & close to shopping & restaurants which was very handy. I would stay there again. The outdoor pool and hot tub were closed for renovations. We were disappointed with that
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Hotel's Favorite
My son's hockey team was assigned to this hotel. They gave us a room for our Thanksgiving potluck - which helped since we were in a hotel for Thanksgiving! The front desk staff were accommodating and friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. It is
Read more
Response from Shayla S, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Responded Dec 28, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review joeboo16. We are pleased that you had an excellent stay with us during the Thanksgiving Holiday. We hope you will choose Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley again should your travels bring you back to Moreno Valley.
Read more
First time stay. Had to relocate due to water issues at home. This was one of two closest to our home. Glad we made the right choice! Clean rooms, accommodating staff, and delicious complimentary breakfast!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Carolina_Ruiz333, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to be your home away from home. We wish you all well and hope to see you again soon for a leisurely stay!
Read more
Marijuana smoke from an adjacent room stunk up my room the whole night. I called the front desk, their solution was for me to change rooms, while that would have solved the problem, there was no discount for the inconvenience of having to change rooms.The carpet was either
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Carolina_Ruiz333, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Traveler01238196674, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our goal here at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley is to ensure each one of our guests is satisfied and unfortunately we failed to meet your expectations. I truly apologize for the inconvenience the marijuana smoke caused and would like the opportunity to make up for this. When you have a moment, please give us a call and ask to speak to me or my General Manager, Jeannie. Best, Carolina Ruiz Front Desk Supervisor 951-571-7788
Read more
So disappointed in this hotel's commitment to recycling. All other Hilton brand hotels have recycling bins, but not a single bin in the room or lobby was available. We need everyone on board.Coffee supplies in the room should not be packaged in plastic. Waste, waste, waste
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Travel31990302778, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. This hotel is committed to recycling and our housekeepers and housemen pull out recyclables when they empty the trashes in the rooms and in all of the public areas. We are required by the brand to use the items that we use in the rooms but we wanted to let you know that the Hampton Brand is now starting many different recycling and re-purposing options and our hotel is definitely on board with them. They have recently come out with trash/recycle bins for the rooms and we have actually been in contact with the supplier to see when we can order them. The condiments offered are also a brand standard that we are required to use. With their commitment to recycling we are sure they will be coming out with another option for us to use in the very near future. We also want to make you aware of an initiative that Hampton has recently partnered with; Clean the World. Our hotel began this program in December and everyone at the hotel is completely on board. We collect the discarded soap and bathroom amenity bottles to be converted into new bars of soap and hygiene kits. By recycling these products, Clean the World provides soap to those in need, ultimately preventing diseases within communities and reducing mortality rates around the world. We are truly sorry that our efforts were not visible to where you could see the efforts of the hotel but I can assure you that we do take our commitment to the environment seriously and do everything we can to do our part. Once again, thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and I hope you will consider us again the next time you are in this area. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Guest room
view from room/parking lot
view from room/parking lot
Bathroom
Room
PreviousNext
123456
"room on the lower floor away from the fitness center are probably going to be the most quiet."
"Don't stay here"
"417 has a great view, it is Double beds."
"All rooms seem good - those that face out back onto Costco or the 24 hour fitness place seem especially quiet."
"Even rooms near the elevator were not particularly noisy."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
$185 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn & suites moreno valley hotel moreno valleyhampton inn and suites moreno valley
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaMoreno Valley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing