我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Leo Carrillo State Park (马里布)

收藏
分享
旅客 (17)
泳池和海滩 (1)
概览
35000 Pacific Coast Hwy, 马里布, CA 查看地图
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
设施
海滨
可携带宠物
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (23)
筛选点评
10 条结果
旅行者评分
3
2
3
1
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
3
2
3
1
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 10 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年6月9日点评 通过移动设备发表

我带着我的孩子在一个工作日,所以预定很顺利。 营地非常大所以我推荐最好的一个地方附近还有一个浴室。 所以它的马桶冲水不臭的。 我也希望我有一个野营地的海岸很近,在那里你可以访问的隧道海滩很方便。 甚至靠近公路的地方很安静也很大。 海滩的岩石很多,但是仍然有很多冲浪者在那里。 它是完美的教导。 我的孩子在天堂! Zuma海滩是一个快速的车程如果你想避开岩石。

2017年2月8日点评

是的,海滩真的很棒有潮汐泳池,岩石攀爬,可供探索的洞穴,和要做的事情。 是的,从营地布置的树木中, 10分钟步行到海滩的一个半快速下高速公路,有时还有半好半坏的浴室都是臭水,有一个漂亮的时尚商店和露营地都价格很高但很方便 但是 它靠近不容易找到一个野营的地方除非你提前几个月预订7还有非常快速的无线网络,很挤很吵的尾巴大声喝住选通 - 最多 - 所有 - 晚上吵闹的音乐和播放你的类型的人,永远都不会被监视的规则和每个站点最多8 28更像是每个站点,你可以等待2小时才能得到一个淋浴是冷的和你得用他们的特殊标记,和在夏天的几个月你会有蚂蚁的每个领域的/你的帐篷露营。 所以大家都这么说。 这是很棒的营地在工作日和周末是空的但可怕的时候如果你要尝试连接自然和找一个空间来让你远离一个星期的工作。 你不会找到这里的孤独但是取而代之的是一个巨大的一个通宵。 这不是和' TripAdvisor的评论一次旅行。 我们已经去过那里时是淡季和旺季的时间和它永远不会改变。 我们一直期待它将会找到一个安静的环境或一次。 这真是一个令人遗憾的是因为营地与大树真的很漂亮,干河床和山脉。 如果只将主机和露营公园的护林员会强制实施其规则事实上这也许是一个完美的远离喧嚣的洛杉矶。 令人遗憾的是: - (

2017年2月5日点评 通过移动设备发表

安静的地方。 这儿允许带狗拴上链子。 还有一些很大的岩石和小洞穴到另一端都是唯一的。 有很多岩石被水很干净但是海滩和海浪很大。

2017年1月19日点评

有2个入口/ trailheads。 Pch一家一家在海滩上的路由和一个在23层东学校的路。 有一些停车是在两个位置都可用。 你可以徒步大约12 - 14密尔或只是一次短暂的旅行。 海洋和山脉的风景你周围都是壮观。 山路很好的形状和被照顾得很好。 护林员总是在海滩入口处的所以如果你没有去过这条古道我建议在那里开始。 好的地图和方向。 带水,双筒望远镜,小吃和磨损的防晒霜。 享受!

2016年9月20日点评

这个地方很棒。 很难预订到; 所以,预订的时候计划7个月就像一个疯狂的人要取消或检查。 是个很棒的海滩都有狗狗在一个地方。 因为它不是一个很棒的营地露营的一个典型的海滩。 你是在一个峡谷中几分钟的步行路程或车程。 对我来说最好的部分是你不得体验一下这里的正常的礼仪你粗鲁非露营经验在大多数的海滩景点。 白马是一个有点车程但他们都非常友好和狗有很多餐厅会给你一个美丽的四条腿的死党一起分享您的设置。 至于抱怨说很贵。 我不认为$48美元每晚加上一个淋浴很贵考虑到你在哪里。 这是白马人; 在那里你还可以住在马里布的价格甚至接近? 这也是露营; 这也是一种吸引人的: 享受自然,听到有小动物和高档餐厅和海滩附近的天堂我=。

查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
海滨
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
房间数
130
位置
美国 > 加利福尼亚 > 马里布
房间数
130
位置
美国 > 加利福尼亚 > 马里布
照片
旅客 (17)
泳池和海滩 (1)
位置
全屏
联络
35000 Pacific Coast Hwy, 马里布, CA
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
如何前往
洛杉矶国际机场50 公里
鲍勃‧霍普机场56 公里
查看附近所有酒店
问题与答案
从Leo Carrillo State Park工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
35000 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265-2376
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (17)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#7 of 9 Specialty lodging in Malibu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
24Reviews3Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Melissa W wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
This is a beautiful location & lovely beach but someone came & stole all our camping equipment while we were out surfing. It was a huge bummer & I hope the campground can improve security in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Kell E wrote a review Jun 2017
164 contributions11 helpful votes
I took my kids on a weekday, so getting reservations was a breeze. Most campsites are very big so I would recommend getting a spot near a bathroom. The toilets flush so it's not smelly at all. I also wish I had a campsite closer to the PCH, where you can access the tunnel to the beach easily. Even spots close to the road are quiet and big. The beach is very rocky, but there were still lots of surfers there. It was perfect for tide pools. My kids were in heaven! Zuma Beach is a quick drive away if you want to avoid rocks.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Cathy J wrote a review Feb 2017
Santa Monica, California12 contributions24 helpful votes
Yes, the beach is awesome with the tide pools, rocks to climbs, caves to explore, and things to do. Yes, the campground is beautifully set amongst the trees, a semi fast 10 min walk to the beach under the highway, semi working bathrooms that are stinky and sometimes have water, and has a beautiful trendy campground store with VERY high prices but is convenient BUT It is near to impossible to get a camping spot at unless u book 7 months in advance and have VERY fast wifi, is JAMMED packed with loud tail gating drunk loud screaming stay-up-all-night and play your music loud type people, rules are NEVER monitored and the max of 8 per site is more like 28 per site, you will wait for 2hrs to get a shower that is cold and you have to use their special tokens, AND in summer months you will be attacked by ants in every area of your tent/camper. So with all that said .... this campground is AWESOME on week days and when it's empty but HORRIBLE on weekends and if your trying to connect with nature and find a space to take you away from a week of work. You will NOT find solitude here but instead a giant party all night long. And this isnt a one time visit review ... we have been there Off season and in peak season times and it never changes. We keep hoping it will or that for once we will get a quiet environment. It's really a shame because the campground is seriously beautiful with the big trees, dry creek bed and mountains. If ONLY the camp host and park rangers would enforce their rules this might actually be the perfect LA get away ....shame :-(
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
kp1128 wrote a review Feb 2017
Kansas City, Missouri82 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Peaceful spot. Dogs are allowed on leash. There are some big rocks and small caves off to one side which are unique. There are a lot of rocks down by the water but the beach is clean and the waves are huge.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017
Helpful
Share
John R wrote a review Jan 2017
Carlsbad, California684 contributions192 helpful votes
There are 2 entrances/trailheads. One off of PCH at the beach and one off route 23 East at Decker School Road. Some parking is available at both locations. You can hike for about 12-14 miles or just take a short trip. The views of the ocean and mountains all around you are spectactular. Trails are in good shape and well taken care of. The Ranger is always at the beach entrance so if you have not been to this trail I suggest starting there. Good maps and directions too. Take water, binoculars, a snack and wear suntan lotion. Enjoy!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: This is a hiking trail - NO HOTEL
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Previous
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaMalibu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Leo Carrillo State Park
Which popular attractions are close to Leo Carrillo State Park?
Nearby attractions include El Matador State Beach (3.5 miles), Leo Carrillo State Park and Beach (0.3 miles), and El Pescador State Beach (2.5 miles).
Are pets allowed at Leo Carrillo State Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.