Casa Loma Beach Hotel

Casa Loma Beach Hotel

Traveler (727)
Photo by Barbara Brigido
Pool & Beach (186)
The Inn At Laguna Beach
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Go to your Happy Price
Only 1 left at
$292
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#13 of 20 hotels in Laguna Beach
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
3.9
Welcome to a place that captures the essence of seaside living, where minds and hearts come together, and every moment is an invitation to savor life's vibrant tapestry. Casa Loma, perched atop a scenic hill in the heart of Laguna Beach, offers 70 luxurious rooms, including oceanfront options, a refreshing pool, and direct Main Beach access, inviting you to embrace the coastal experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Parking garage
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Rooftop bar
Rooftop terrace
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand movies
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Park & Play

Location

211 North Coast Highway, Laguna Beach, CA 92651-1820
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
John Wayne Airport
10.3 mi
See all flights
Long Beach Municipal Airport
28.3 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,974 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Casa Loma Beach Hotel boasts a scenic location with easy beach access, which many guests love, along with complimentary perks such as beach chairs and freshly baked cookies. However, the charm of the atmosphere and the allure of ocean views are somewhat overshadowed by the hotel's outdated rooms and additional fees for parking and other amenities. While some guests have had positive interactions with the friendly staff, others have encountered issues with service quality. Travelers also report mixed experiences regarding noise levels and cleanliness, leading to varied overall satisfaction.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,974Review35Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,191
  • 385
  • 198
  • 123
  • 77
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elizabeth A wrote a review May 2022
Bellevue, Washington5 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel had all the beach toys you could want to borrow. Chairs, sand toys, boogie boards. Amazing beds, soft sheets. Heated pool and hot tub for cool nights. Fabulous location. They had a rooftop wine happy hour in the evening, followed by a milk and cookie hour for the kids. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Judi Zavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Responded Jun 1, 2022
Dear ElizabethA103, Thank you so much for the nice recommendation! We are thrilled to read that you had a great visit with us. We hope that you will plan a return trip soon! Warm regards, Judi Z., Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nativecal wrote a review Jul 2020
Chino Hills, California276 contributions88 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Made a quick trip to The Inn at Laguna Beach after being cooped up on lockdown for the previous 4 months in our home. We knew it wasn’t going to be the same as are previous trips there, but hoped for the best. We made a quick call to the hotel to check on current conditions just to make sure that the hotel itself wasn’t on lockdown and that the amenities (which does cost a good amount and is added to your room charge whether they are available or not) are indeed open for enjoyment. Sure enough, everything at the hotel was open. We had to wear face masks throughout the hotel when we arrived, but other then that it was a non-eventful stay.

Since there was concern over the local businesses being open, we opted for a village view room. We felt the lower cost room would offset any inconveniences to us. The room we had was on the 4th floor with a small view of PCH and the village. Since PCH has a fair amount of traffic, be ready for a couple of emergency vehicles and accompanying sirens every night. Overall, the room was quiet. This room is about 100sq smaller then the average room there, but is still functional, but cozy for 2.

After 3 nights there, that was about all we could take since many of the local restaurants and other businesses were closed due to Covid. The main beach was open however and of course it was crowed as always. If you’re concerned about Covid you may want to choose a more “open” location because everything is in close quarters in Laguna Beach.

One thing I must say is the Wine hour is still in full swing (albeit more spaced out) which was a welcome relief after all that is going on. Joaquin was on duty for most of the days we were there for wine, and I must say he is top notch. I could easily see him moving up in the business world.

We do plan to come back and look forward to when Covid is in the past, but in the meantime, careful planning is your best bet. I would not recommend paying top dollar for any hotel until Covid is in the rearview mirror as it will impact your experience of the area however, a good priced room might make up for the inconveniences.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid 1st floor rooms on the South side, Village Rooms anywhere. Noise can be a turn off.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Judi Zavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Responded Aug 7, 2020
Dear nativecal, Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out and submit your review. We always love to hear when our guests have a wonderful stay with us. The beaches have been extra beautiful weekends and weekdays. It is wonderful to take a walk on the sand in the early morning or evening time. Thanks for the nice words for Joaquin, he is a valuable member of our bar staff. Your feedback is important as we move forward to improve our guests experience with every day especially during this time. Thanks again for staying with us. We look forward to your return soon. All the best, Judi Z
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Fly4Work wrote a review Sep 2020
Los Angeles42 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were looking for a simple, relaxing, no hassle trip to the beach to a) just get out of the house, b) celebrate my husband’s birthday and c) celebrate a milestone anniversary that was necessarily ignored and left uncelebrated during the pandemic lockdown. We just wanted to lay around all day drifting in and out of sleep to the sound of the waves. The Inn delivered in EVERY way! With light traffic, the trip from LA was less than an hour. From allowing us to check in early to giving us our choice of rooms when we did check in, The Inn was extremely accommodating. Large, nicely appointed rooms, lovely balconies overlooking the beach and steps from town, coffee shops and a plethora of dining options - the location was perfection. It was obvious the staff were making a concerted effort to keep things clean and safe and we felt totally safe, health wise, in all areas of the hotel. In town was a different story - Orange County seems to believe that the pandemic is over. Large crowds in the restaurants, people rarely wearing masks and just a general ignorance of the severity of the problem. Which made splurging for a beachfront room and hanging out in that room for most of the trip well worth every dollar... We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ronn B wrote a review Mar 2020
Oakland, California259 contributions90 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The real great part of this hotel is the location, right on the beach, with the boardwalk lead up to the lobby. We expected more for the money we spent, but we selected this property for its location and that didn't disappoint. Check in is at 4pm and our room wasn't ready for half an hour. They offered to put us in a room that wasn't as good if we didn't want to wait, but offer of any discount or a bottle of wine. When you are paying top dollar and the place lists itself as a premier location and the check in is late you kind of expect that they might try to offer a small token. This place nickels and dimes you with $35 dollars a day for parking, $12 dollars of a bottle of water in the room. Everything here is a bit of a money grab....however, the location and view do not disappoint, and that is why we came.
The room felt a bit old, the floor warped a bit at one point and the carpet was still wet and drying when we got to our room. The bed is comfortable, wifi worked well. There is a small refrigerator stocked with expensive items, but very little room for personal food. The Inn is a 5 minute walk to a whole foods and a 3 minute drive to Crystal Cove State park.
The safe in the room said low battery and we couldn't use it, we told them at the front desk and had expected it to be fixed, but the next day it still hadn't been attended to, so we could not lock up our valuables.
So, I would stay here again for the location, comfortable bed, but this is not a luxury accommodation or one that is going to give you great service
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JacarandaSpirit wrote a review Dec 2020
Hemet, California198 contributions152 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had warm, beautiful weather and a nice stay in an oceanfront king room with a covered patio and view of the main beach. You could hear the waves from this room and that was great. Room was clean and nicely decorated with a small couch in the sitting area and a table and chairs on the patio.

Since covid restrictions are not allowing outdoor dining, we planned on eating in our room or on the beach. So, we requested a microwave and had brought a small cooler as staff had told us their small room refrigerator didnt get too cold. You could also take your food to their rooftop area with tables and chairs (where their restaurant/bar was located pre covid) and it has an amazing view.

The best thing about this hotel is its location right off the main beach in Laguna. Its within easy walking distance of the main downtown area for galleries and restaurants (in non-covid times) and the beach cliff walking path starts right in front of the hotel.

This hotel is usually out of our price range - be aware that there is an additional $60 in parking and resort fees per night. Since its off season and covid, it seemed like it was less expensive than usual, so we were able to stay there. We love Laguna and were happy to stay someplace new to us with such a great location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Judi Zavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Responded Dec 30, 2020
Dear JacarandaSpirit, Thanks so much for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our amazing beachfront location and close proximity to Laguna Village. We are always happy to hear when our guests have had a nice time with us. We hope you are already planning a return visit! Thank you again for staying with us. Warm regards, Judi Z
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mikter wrote a review Aug 2020
Orange County14 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After months of being cooped up at home we decided to venture out for a short staycation before our daughter goes back to school. Our stay far exceeded our expectations. Alyssa, the professional and courteous front desk agent, made sure our trip got off to a right start. Our kids’ eyes lit up when she told them about the milk and cookies they could get in the evening. Alyssa expressed warmth and hospitality in a laid back, non-pretensions manner which was greatly appreciated. Judy, the front desk agent in the evening was equally as gracious and we enjoyed chatting with her about local restaurants. The property itself is quite pristine with breathtaking ocean views from the Laguna Beach bluffs. By far, we had the closest beach view we’ve ever had a beach hotel. You can leave the sliding doors open and see and hear the waves rolling in. The hotel offers complimentary beach umbrellas, chairs, and toys which makes a day at the beach so enjoyable. You don’t need to lug your gear. They even provided beach toys for the kids. Wine and coffee hour were a nice respite from the sun and heat. We all enjoyed the salt water pool which was not crowded. We did not need to fight for beach chairs unlike some other experiences that we’ve had at beach resorts. There are also great restaurants steps from the hotel- a Hawaiian themed restaurant that actually serves Argentinian food and Sushi 242- where a woman sushi chef prepares exquisite works of art. In the morning, we took a nice walk to Moulin, a french bakery that serves up simple, delicious omelettes and pastries. We also enjoyed lunch at Las Brisas which is a few steps away from the hotel with similar breathtaking views. We will definitely return to the hidden gem that is the Inn at Laguna Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tony A wrote a review Aug 2021
Hong Kong, China74 contributions26 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I used bookings.com to get a room for 4 nights, they showed a ocean view room when i bought the room , and i also placed an ocean view room request on my order as recommended from the reviews i read.
I was given room 418 road view, horrible , and Saturday night i was charged 750 USD for a 3 star room (at best ) ,
The staff are very nice but the owners of this place must have no concern for repeat visitors given their location. They will just fleece customers .
Be very careful to know the room you get
When i complained they asked for an additional 150 USD a night… that would have made my Saturday night room 900USD a night…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Make sure you are paying for an ocean view room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Judi Zavala, Guest Services / Front Office at Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Responded Aug 28, 2021
Dear Tony A., We are sorry that you were disappointed with the room type that you had booked. The rate that we had quoted you for the ocean view was correct for that weekend day. We are glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and accommodating and hope that you enjoyed the beach and great restaurants in Laguna. It is always a good idea to check your reservation as we do have many different room types at our hotel, from Village View, to Pool and Ocean View rooms to name a few, plus several Suites. We hope you might stay with us again. Sincerely, Judi Z., Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beckyjake123 wrote a review Jan 2020
San Clemente, California295 contributions72 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I surprised my two grown daughters with a "Mystery Date" to Inn at Laguna in Laguna Beach, CA USA. During peak season, a two night stay is required. However, in January we were able to stay just one night in a room with two queen beds. We were on the pool level with direct access to the pool and jacuzzi. The pool is basic and the jacuzzi is small; but when ocean waves sing in the ears, they are perfect. The property borders Main Beach in Laguna. Consequently, we were walking distance to everything downtown Laguna Beach has to offer. The beds are comfortable, the linens are luxurious. The tv is wifi accessed; so using a smart phone, once WIFI is figured out, lots of options are there. Be sure and attend the complementary wine “happy hour” on the roof terrace with unobstructed panoramic whitewater ocean views. Be kind and remember to carry some cash for tipping the bartender. Complementary milk and cookies are offered in the lobby afterwards. For evening entertainment, we wandered downtown, ending up at the Cliffs. We enjoyed a fabulous live band in the open air. The next morning in the lobby, the hotel offers complementary Starbucks coffee. We sat at the pool in fluffy complementary bath robes and had a great time listening to the waves and chatting. (Please note that there really is no ocean view from this level) In addition to the room rate, there is a $35 parking fee. (We find this to be more and more common.) However, after we checked out, we were able to leave the car parked in the parking garage. We had brunch reservations at Driftwood Restaurant. It was about a ten to fifteen minute walk, but no need for a car or using their valet parking. That stuff adds up, right? After we finished eating, we spent a couple hours wandering around Laguna and visiting the shops. The Laguna Beach Historical Society has an adorable little original cottage that gives info about the town's history. The society accepts donations but there is no entrance fee. By around 3:00 we were ready to head back to our prospective homes. As it was time for afternoon coffee, we visited the Starbucks directly across from the hotel/parking garage. We were sad to leave Laguna; but the entire get-away “Mystery Date” was a huge success! Thank you Inn at Laguna!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyage66325196171, Guest Services Agent at Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Dear beckyjake123, A sincere and heartfelt thanks for your your glowing review and wonderful words regarding a visit to our hotel and Laguna Beach. We are thrilled that your surprise visit with your daughters was everything you dreamed of! We know you are already looking forward to your next visit, as are we. We will be happy to welcome you back soon. All the best! Judi Z
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gene M wrote a review Mar 2021
27 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed the location and will be back. We were in room 303 ocean balcony king, which is on the south side of the property. While it has a fabulous direct view of the ocean, we could not see the sunset as that was blocked by other rooms. Next time we will ask for rooms in the north section.

Bed was comfortable, linens squeaky clean, in room safe and coffee maker. No fridge. Standard internet was fast enough about 4 mbps down and 9 up.

This room had a hump in the floor going from the entry to the vanity...almost a trip hazard.

Leaving the double windows open at night brought the sound of waves and made sleep perfect.

Parking was fine although expensive at $35, IMHO. The open patio bar upstairs was terrific. Lots of padded chairs, sofas, and many heat lamps. They have free wine from 5 to 6 but there were only two mediocre choices. So we got some dinner at Urth cafe, brought our own wine to the patio and ordered some great cocktails ($12 each).

The spa and pool are great with huge towels provided.

With tax, amenity and parking we paid about $500/night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tcampa wrote a review Mar 2020
Phoenix, Arizona10 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to this property to celebrate our 31st Anniversary and we were not disappointed at all. This property was picture perfect, Rm (515). We stayed in a Village King and the staff was so kind that they pre booked our room to have the very best room as close to the ocean as possible without booking the ocean front room. We had an ocean view from our window and the sound of the surf with our window open. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was very nice as well. The room was a little small but cozy. Unfortunately, it rained the entire time we were there and even though the hotel was nice we really wanted to sit on the beach to enjoy the surroundings. Because we were in our room a lot we wished the room was bigger and had a table with chairs to play games. Either way we had a lovely time!
The staff was very accommodating and went out of our way to make our stay nice. They even sent up 2 large bottles of water and macaroons to our room with a sweet note wishing us a happy Anniversary. The cute little town is waling distance and you will find many great cuisines. We will be back to this property hopefully sooner than later. We recommend this hotel 100%!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyage66325196171, Front Desk Supervisor at Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Dear Tcampa, We appreciate your great review and are so happy that you enjoyed all that our hotel has to offer and the sounds of the ocean waves. Thanks for the kind words regarding our friendly staff, we certainly will let them know. We are thrilled that you are already planning a return visit and truly look forward to your return. Thanks again, Judi Z
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Larry K asked a question Mar 2024
Nashua, New Hampshire11 contributions1 helpful vote
Does anyone know when the renovations will be completed?
Answer from Sharie C
Long Beach, California44 contributions7 helpful votes
Have no idea. Drove by there a week ago and there were still a blocked off area in the front driveway with construction equipment and trucks. I would not visit and pay full rack rate while it's under construction.
Answer from mjenks8
Denver, Colorado516 contributions197 helpful votes
Pool view. Not worth the upgrade in my opinion.
Answer from Dee K
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We always stay in the corner Room on the third floor because we like to have two beds. The top floor on the corner would be I think the best room in the hotel
Carol M asked a question Jan 2021
San Diego, California3 contributions1 helpful vote
Can you get a room if you’re not an essential worker now ?
Answer from Morgan K
11 contributions
Hello, yes! We are open and excepting all reservations.
Sharie C wrote a tip Dec 2023
Long Beach, California44 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Either book after Major renovations are completed or get a good discount."
Read full review
jasoncross wrote a tip Aug 2023
Durango, Colorado7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to make sure you get the room you want, you can ask them to let you see the room before you commit."
Read full review
jjkn wrote a tip Jun 2023
New York City, New York154 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay elsewhere. If you end up here do not stay on a lower floor or you will hear every step people above you take. "
Read full review
Barry D wrote a tip May 2023
Swindon, United Kingdom24 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the street facing rooms - noisy and no better than motels along the highway. "
Read full review
Kim R wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do your research "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Laguna Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$403 - $681 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inn at laguna beach hotel laguna beach, hotel laguna beach
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Inn At Laguna Beach
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOrange CountyLaguna Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CASA LOMA BEACH HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Heisler Park (0.2 miles), Main Beach (0.01 miles), and Murder Mystery Scavenger Hunt (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include 230 Forest Avenue Restaurant & Bar, Carmelita's, and Brussels Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Casa Loma Beach Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Laguna Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Casa Loma Beach Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Casa Loma Beach Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
All Laguna Beach HotelsLaguna Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Laguna BeachHotels near Casa Loma Beach Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars