We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brockway Springs Resort

Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (20)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
With one-half-mile of beautiful shoreline, and its location just minutes from some of the West's best ski resorts and golf courses, Brockway offers an unsurpassed year-round Tahoe getaway.Our gated community offers a select number of beautiful individually-owned lakefront and lakeview condominiums available for your vacation pleasure, along with an abundance of amenities including a lakefront pool, tennis courts, fitness room, pier, boating dock, and expansive lawn area that's perfect for family gatherings.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Room features
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
49Reviews
70Photos
0Q+A
10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed a week at the Brockway Springs Resort last July. Great view, great accommodations, quiet, peaceful, beautiful grounds, great pool and amenity center, ample parking, walking distance to restaurants, etc.... Going back again next August 2019. Love Kings Beach and Lake
Read more
Completely exceeded my expectations. The grounds and pool were amazing! Lots of families and friendly staff. Quiet serene place on the lake in North Tahoe. Walking distance to Kings Beach with lots of things to do near by. Including restaurants and equipment rental for both
Read more
Amazing location right on the North Lake Tahoe shore. Comfortable accommodations, walking distance from great shopping, dining and fun! Heaven on earth. Summer vacancies. Book now while it's still available!
Read more
Absolutely Horrible Business - stay away! After speaking with a Brockway booking agent, reserving and paying (in full) we were excited to stay at Brockway with a group of friends over the 4th of July weekend. The next day I was told that the owner of the unit wanted a seven
Read more
Response from Brockway Spring... R, Manager at Brockway Springs Resort
Responded Aug 20, 2016
Hello and thank you for your response, You did mention you would put something up online about what had happened in our unfortunate circumstance and I am glad we can address it. We had never had any issues with double bookings and confusion with holiday minimums before so we apologize again about your 4th of July stay. We understand that everywhere in Tahoe gets booked during that time quickly. Seeing as how we canceled your reservation just 24 hours after it was booked, we had hoped you found somewhere else since our larger unit and last available unit did not suite you. Again, this was an unfortunate cancellation based on minimum nights that owners set on their units. We will not have this happen going forward. We hope you can stay with us another time, however, and thank you for understanding our policy. Brockway Springs Management
Read more
Loved staying at #59 !!!! It is cozy and comfy and a great deal because it's a partial lakeview unit instead of a full lake front view, which costs much more money. We enjoyed a glass of wine in the evenings on the deck, looking at the lake just 50 ft. away, and strolled
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBrockway Springs Resort
All decks have patio furniture and electric grill
Photo provided by managementBrockway Springs Resort
Brockway Springs On The Lake Views, Kings Beach, CA
Kitchen
Dining Area
PreviousNext
12345
"loved # 59; great views/ quiet/ close to the beach"
"We had #59. Quiet, clean, great views of the lake!"
"Most units have lake views...not a bad unit in the resort."
"I have only stayed in room 59 and will be back."
"Any rooms in the tower or one one the townhouses and you can't go wrong with the view!"
PreviousNext
12
ALSO KNOWN AS
brockway springs hotel kings beach
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaLake Tahoe (California)Kings Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing