We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brockway Springs Resort

Save
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (20)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good27%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“north tahoe”(2 reviews)
“unit”(30 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
26
13
4
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
13
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth tahoewalking distanceunitsummerlake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Completely exceeded my expectations. The grounds and pool were amazing! Lots of families and friendly staff. Quiet serene place on the lake in North Tahoe. Walking distance to Kings Beach with lots of things to do near by. Including restaurants and equipment rental for both...More

Thank Katharine P
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Amazing location right on the North Lake Tahoe shore. Comfortable accommodations, walking distance from great shopping, dining and fun! Heaven on earth. Summer vacancies. Book now while it's still available!

2  Thank DTRocks11
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Absolutely Horrible Business - stay away! After speaking with a Brockway booking agent, reserving and paying (in full) we were excited to stay at Brockway with a group of friends over the 4th of July weekend. The next day I was told that the owner...More

5  Thank kdaws0n11
Response from Brockway Spring... R, Manager at Brockway Springs ResortResponded August 20, 2016

Hello and thank you for your response, You did mention you would put something up online about what had happened in our unfortunate circumstance and I am glad we can address it. We had never had any issues with double bookings and confusion with holiday...More

Reviewed June 14, 2016

Loved staying at #59 !!!! It is cozy and comfy and a great deal because it's a partial lakeview unit instead of a full lake front view, which costs much more money. We enjoyed a glass of wine in the evenings on the deck, looking...More

2  Thank shelleybuquen
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Loved #59, lots of room for all of us ladies - great for families too, and close to all fun things to do in Lake Tahoe - great views too! We will be back... Condo has all the latest amenities and big comfy beds

1  Thank Brenda R
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$150 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$150 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (21)
Pool & Beach (20)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Brockway Springs Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"loved # 59; great views/ quiet/ close to the beach"
Read review
"We had #59. Quiet, clean, great views of the lake!"
Read review
"Most units have lake views...not a bad unit in the resort."
Read review
"I have only stayed in room 59 and will be back."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing