We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (836)
Pool & Beach (144)
Room & Suite (120)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good24%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“otres beach”(97 reviews)
“his brother”(14 reviews)
“pool access”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
317
116
21
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
317
116
21
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsotres beachhis brotherpool accesspool roomtuk tukconstruction noiseexecutive suiteenglish couplebeach frontrestaurant staffotres iinoodle souphotel is beautifulbeautiful beachoutdoor showerrain showersand flies
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We spent a quiet and relaxing time at Ren Resort. The room was very nice as in the pictures and not much work was going on at the hotel being built next to the hotel, so the noise was not a problem. The hotel staff...More

Thank Gauthgd
Response from RenResortGM, General Manager at Ren ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Gauthgd for providing such wonderful feedback on your stay at Ren Resort, i am glad you enjoyed your accommodation and the restaurant and for your kind words about the Ren Resort Staff i will pass on your kind words to the team, it...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 5 nights in a Pool access room recently. Room was spacious and clean , bathroom showing signs of wear & tear , our vanity sink failed to drain water away possibly due to poor design. The pool was great and the beach access was...More

1  Thank Louise S
Response from RenResortGM, General Manager at Ren ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Louise Thank you for your feedback, i am delighted that you enjoyed staying with us at Ren Resort,and i will look at some of the details you have noted also, it was so nice to meet you both and hope your feeling so much...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was in my low condition with a bad cold. Doctor from Phnom Penh told me to take a rest while staying in Sihanoukville, I said yes, and the Ren Resort was perfect to do so. As taking anti-biotic medicines I lost my appetite and...More

Thank Bora_Kwon
Response from RenResortGM, General Manager at Ren ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 짝볼 Thank you for providing such lovely feedback and sorry to hear you where unwell when you stayed with us, it makes me very happy to hear that the team at Ren Resort looked after you so well, i will pass on your glowing...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property is little overpriced in comparison to adjacent properties but you get return of every doller you spend.Everthing is perfact ,rooms are clean and spacious,staff is warm,good private beach and quite difficult to find a flaw so paying little more do not hurt you.I...More

Thank bedianit
Response from RenResortGM, General Manager at Ren ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bedianit Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your stay at Ren Resort. i am delighted to hear you and your group had such a wonderful time at the Resort, i will pass on your kind words to all the staff. we...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Second time in Cambodia but first time in Sihanoukville and Ren Resort was a great option for us. It's location is well out of town (which is a good thing), with very comfortable rooms all surrounding a lovely pool, great staff and good food and...More

Thank MattyCSydney
Response from RenResortGM, General Manager at Ren ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Mattyc for providing such wonderful feedback on your stay at Ren Resort, i am glad you enjoyed your accommodation and the restaurant and for your kind words about the Ren Resort Staff i will pass on your kind words to the team, it...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sihanoukville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travelers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$50 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sihanoukville
#2 Luxury Hotel in Sihanoukville
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$50 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sihanoukville
#2 Luxury Hotel in Sihanoukville
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (836)
Pool & Beach (144)
Room & Suite (120)
Dining (61)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bonnie U
June 10, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Seiha K | Property representative |
Hello, thank you for your questions. 1. There are 2 chairs and a small table on the balcony 2. Breakfast is included if you are staying with us 3. Our beds are not hard and not too soft. We haven't had many complaints... More
0
Votes
jayjay19
February 16, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Seiha K | Property representative |
It is 1.5 metres directly in front of the Superior pool access room (with sunbed). where as for the premirer pool access it 1.2 metres to 1.3 metres
0
Votes
Gan Y
January 19, 2018|
Answer
Response from Seiha K | Property representative |
The beach in front of Ren resort is kept clean by the staff everyday. Otres beach is not a city beach. Ren resort is at the quite end of otres beach.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"loved our room with a balcony view on the side, or u can choose a direct pool access from your room too"
Read review
"Superior pool access room"
Read review
"Poolside Rooms"
Read review
"All the rooms on the first floor have pool access from the room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing