We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aristocrat Residence & Hotel

Traveler (82)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (17)

About

#38 of 88 hotels in Sihanoukville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free Breakfast
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
83Reviews
152Photos
1Q+A
11Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 22
  • 28
  • 13
  • 13
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Good location near the island ferries port. Only 250 meters. Sleeping quality was good and AC works well. Water pressure was not great, not nice to shower. View from balcony was not great, tho whole city is a construct site and dirty. From my rooms balcony i counf 22 cranes. So
Read more
Response from SourS8, Director of Sales at Aristocrat Residence & Hotel
Responded Mar 5, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful experience. We are delighted to know, you had a great stay and liked many aspects of our hotel. Your feedback and your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the entire team with gratitude. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
I visited two nights in this hotel. In the room beds was very good to sleep, but in the bathroom just likewarm water. The area were the hotel is situated is very dirty and smelly. The area is a chinise construction site. Nothong to do or see. Need to go the islands the get
Read more
Response from SourS8, Guest Relations Manager at Aristocrat Residence & Hotel
Responded Mar 6, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful experience. We are delighted to know, you had a great stay and liked many aspects of our hotel. Your feedback and your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the entire team with gratitude. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
For the price paid, this hotel is average only, breakfast also nothing great. Only advantage is close location to the beach. Rooms are at best functional. Better option is Holiday Nattaya, opposite this hotel. Cheaper and also better.
Read more
Response from SourS8, Guest Relations Manager at Aristocrat Residence & Hotel
Responded Mar 6, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful experience. We are delighted to know, you had a great stay and liked many aspects of our hotel.Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Stayed here for 2 nights due to the location of the property. It is located within a stone's throw from Serendipity Beach and it has lots of shops around the area and thus, it is very convenient. However, the service needs to improve and the staff needs to up its ante to serve a
Read more
Response from SourS8, Public Relations Manager at Aristocrat Residence & Hotel
Responded Mar 5, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful experience. We are delighted to know, you had a great stay and liked many aspects of our hotel. Your feedback and your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the entire team with gratitude. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Beds were decent, view was good (if you’re on ocean side), omelette was good, location was good. That’s where the good ends unfortunately. Bathroom was worse than most backpacker hostels. The service was terrible, would stand there for a long time waiting for someone to even
Read more
Response from SourS8, Guest Relations Manager at Aristocrat Residence & Hotel
Responded Mar 5, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful experience. We are delighted to know, you had a great stay and liked many aspects of our hotel. Your feedback and your kind words of appreciation has been shared with the entire team with gratitude. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CambodiaSihanoukville ProvinceSihanoukville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing