We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hesperia Victorville

12000 Mariposa Rd, Hesperia, CA 92345-1612
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
La Quinta
$129
$101
View Deal
SAVE $28
Travelocity
$123
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/19
Orbitz.com
$123
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/19
Booking.com$129
Expedia.com$123
Hotels.com$123
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (17)
Videos (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Hesperia does not have to be difficult. Welcome to La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville, a nice option for travelers like you. Rooms at Hesperia La Quinta provide a flat screen TV, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available. In addition, La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville offers a pool and free breakfast, which will help make your Hesperia trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. While in Hesperia be sure to experience nearby Asian restaurants such as Yoshi's Sushi. Should time allow, Calvary Chapel High Desert is a popular attraction that is within walking distance. La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Hesperia.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Free wifi in the business center
Internet
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour check-in
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Family rooms
Soundproof rooms
Housekeeping
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
Spanish, Hindi
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
322Reviews3Q+A27Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 148
  • 89
  • 32
  • 12
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I understand policy- but when there is a commitment to quality and service, I think once in a while people could be a little kinder. I bought a room last minute for my mother in law and her elderly dog who were planning a 12 hour drive from Reno to San Diego. I paid more for her to have a pet friendly place which was safe and easily accessible. Unfortunately, despite setting up Google Maps to lead her directly there, she lost signal, battery and her way and ended up 80 miles from San Diego and way beyond La Quinta Inn. I called the hotel, explained to Melissa at the front desk what happened, and asked if she could refund (even partially) or credit me. She said her boss was adamant that policy stated no refunds or credits because I did not cancel within 24 hours (which is when it was purchased!). Because it was bought through a 3rd party I called them (on recommendation of Melissa) but was told La Quinta already received payment so it was up to them. I understand "policy", but what happened to courtesy, service and quality humane treatment? I'm disappointed with the lack of compassion and extremely disillusioned with the blanket treatment of people because what really matters is the bottom line. My lesson learned: don't prepay for a room EVER and read reviews about the quality of service and the people who work there. We all need to count on each other once in a while when things get rough.
Read more
Response from Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hesperia Victorville
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly sorry that we never had the chance to host your mother in law as well as the inconvenience you experienced with your reservation. Unfortunately, we can not do much about the booking made thru third-party sites and encourage guests to always contact us directly for the best rate and flexibility. We, however, certainly take this very seriously and have forwarded it to management. Again, we are sorry for the frustration and we hope you'll reconsider staying with us in the future.
Read more
This was a room to crash in while visiting family in Victorville. The beds were a little too hard for me and uncomfortable. I guess I like more of a sleeping on a cloud. The room was nice in itself. The A/C was loud in the night. The pool was a nice place to cool off in and take a dip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hesperia Victorville
Responded Aug 22, 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that our room and the pool were nice, however, I do regret that you experienced some shortcomings during your stay especially with the beds. Know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and we promise a better stay next time. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read more
Stopped to visit with Family in Hesperia. Had attended the sawdust festival and Pageant of the Masters in Laguna Beach. Reasonable rates, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Conveniently located just off of Interstate 15.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hesperia Victorville
Responded Aug 17, 2019
Hi Darlene C, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient for your needs at a reasonable cost. Thank you for the kind words and appreciation to our staff and we are happy that you stayed with us! Thank you very much.
Read more
We always stay at La Quinta because they work with Canine Companions for Independence, the Hotels are great and we always leave happy, The parking lots are always well lit and easy to access. The breakfast varies from hotel to hotel, but is good most of the time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hesperia Victorville
Responded Aug 17, 2019
Hi shaner827, Thank you for your kind review and for always choosing to stay at La Quinta. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our parking, and breakfast. Thank you for your great feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read more
+1
We stayed in the 2 king bed room on the first floor. Very spacious room with a lots of space which my kids appreciated. Our room had some minor things that made the hotel look a little shabby. Window had very old duct tape between the glass to prevent wind from leaking in or out. You can tell that the duct tape had been there for some time just from the adhesive almost being nonexistent. In the bathroom it also looked a little run down but we also found hair and debris on the floor which shows that housekeeping did not do a great job cleaning and sanitizing. Overall bed wasn’t too bad and wifi speed once connected was pretty quick. (WiFi was rated downstream speed up to 60 mbps and up stream 10 mbps). Would I stay here if I had to stay overnight in Victorville or Hesperia area or on our way to and from Vegas? Probably yes. Price was fair and we needed a double king for our kids. Just double check to make sure the windows and door is secured. Car is locked. Area doesn’t seem safe. Just my assumption from driving around.
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hesperia Victorville
Responded Aug 10, 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear positive observation with our rooms, staff, services and our amenities, however, I do regret that you experienced shortcomings during your stay. Rest assured that there will be no harm that will come to our guest as we ensure strict security for everyone's safety. Know that action shall be taken to improve everything on priority. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta hesperia, hesperia la quinta
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaHesperia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing