We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
When I drove in to the motel, I knew there was no way I would be staying there. It's in a horrible area and is so run down and looks like it's falling apart. We arrived close to 9:00pm. I booked this place a month...More
1 Thank uclagrl6
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded 2 weeks ago
We are very sorry to hear of your experience upon your arrival at our hotel. We are looking into the circumstances of your reservation, because you should have received notification that your card had not worked, and that you should give us another. In saying...More
Horrible service; rude people; amenities promised not available (laundry, early check in, late check out); peeling paint in the bathroom; smoke detector without battery; room smelled like smoke; dirty floors and counters. I should've paid the extra few dollars and gone elsewhere. This place was...More
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded May 9, 2017
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We try very hard to make our guests stays as pleasant as possible and it is always a disappointment when we hear that one of our guests has not enjoyed their stay. Our room service team works...More
I called to book an early check in and they gave me a hassle at the front desk, when we were finally showed too our room it smelled of smoke and had peeling paint. The towels are thin and sometimes stained and they give you...More
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded May 6, 2017
We are sorry that we were unable to accommodate you with an early check in. We do allow our guests to access their rooms early if the room has been cleaned and checked, but often, as we must wait for departing guests to leave their...More
When I stayed here we returned back to the motel at 2pm on a Sunday and the driveway had been coned off. There had been no notification of this at all at any point. There was nowhere else to park and we didn't have anywhere...More
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded April 10, 2017
We are very disappointed to read of your experience with us - it does not sound like the pleasant, relaxing time that we want to provide for our guests. We should certainly have made our guests aware that we were tarmacking the driveway, and provided...More
My 2nd stay at the Vagabond inn and we are very pleased with the hotel . Great customer service New remodeled rooms, wifi and conteninetal breakfast . I would recommend this to a friend . Until next timeMore
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Jenni L
Response from AzureHotelGroup, Director of Sales at Vagabond Inn HemetResponded January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Vagabond Inn. We sincerely appreciate your business. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We hope to see you again...More
$51 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Vagabond Inn Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.