We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for: 1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

568 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 538: English reviews
Porterville, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was adequate but carpet needed to be replaced; big stain in it. I left a shirt and the front desk was very helpful and promised to send it to me when I got home and realized I had left it. I was very pleased as I had just gotten my husband out of the hospital and it had been... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank rebeccawX6287AV
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear rebeccawX6287AV, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our Days Inn Glendale. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel adequate and that the staff was helpful in finding the shirt you forgot and hope that you was reunited with your shirt. We are have just completed the project of changing all the carpets in... More 

Nampa, Idaho
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have sent our employees for years to this location so they could get some training. This year the hotel demanded I fax or email a copy of my driver's license and the credit card. I was very uncomfortable with this. I would definitely like the option to pre-pay so my employees won't have any trouble checking in. This definitely... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank temporarilygrounded
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear temporarilygrounded, Thank you for your comment regarding you feeling uncomfortable with our new policy about sending your drivers license and credit card to the hotel to prepay for your employees stay with us. You had mentioned that you have sent your employees here in the past for years and we do not want to lose your business with us.... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is old and outdated. I realize hotels in LA are expensive but this one is not worth what we paid. The room was in need of updating with peeling wallpaper, an ineffective air conditioner, dirty looking blanket and bed spread, and carpet that had seen better days. I felt like I needed to wear shoes while in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sallielyn
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear Sallielyn, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay with us. We are glad to hear of your issues for this gives us a chance to fix our problems to make things right for our valued guest. Our new Managing Directors are in the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Glendale hotels

Oakland, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was charged a hundred dollar deposit when i checked in that should of been told to me at time i booked the reservation . The amount charged for the room was not worth it. Did not like the hotel, it's location.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 643hazell
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear 643hazell, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We train our staff to inform all guest of the room deposit and apologize to you for our associate not revealing this information to you. We are sorry to hear that you felt that the room wasn't worth the price that you paid and that you did... More 

Armidale
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Issues with check in - We changed our booking from another cheaper motel in the area as the website indicated that they offered additional beds in the room. Upon enquiring at reception about an extra bed I was told that it was not able to be offered in a double room, this wasn't indicated on their website. After having to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank eggiie
daysinnglendale, Manager at Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles, responded to this review

Dear eggiie, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our room comfortable, the ac in the room working well, the restaurant downstairs inexpensive and a good find, and our location convenient to the local freeways. We are sorry that you had to experience some challenges while you were... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Los Angeles Glendale
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 15 in Glendale
3.5 of 5 stars 83 reviews
1.0 mi away
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
Vagabond Inn - Glendale
#2 of 15 in Glendale
4.0 of 5 stars 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn Regalodge
Rodeway Inn Regalodge
#9 of 15 in Glendale
3.0 of 5 stars 49 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR
1.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Glendale is a full service hotel located in the business area of Glendale, California. The hotel is 6 floors high with interior corridors and elevators. There is a Restaurant and Cocktail Lounge on the property. Meeting space is available as well as ballroom that can host parties up to 150 people. All rooms come with private balconies, coffee makers, hairdryer, AM/FM alarm clock radios, and free wi-fi services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles

Address: 450 Pioneer Dr, I-134 & Pacific Ave., Glendale, CA 91203-1713
Location: United States > California > Glendale
Price Range: $107 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Glendale Los Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Glendale Hotel Glendale
Glendale Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay