We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Fresno Highway 41

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Travelodge Fresno Highway 41
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Fresno Highway 41
See the most recent reviews
Showing 62: English reviews
Torrance, California
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

beds were not very comfortable, found mold in shower tile grout, ceiling in bath area unfinished (bare dry-wall), and to top it off, found bed bugs.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Mark P

Travelers are raving about these Fresno hotels

Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015 via mobile

After a long day of travel, I made the mistake of checking into this hotel. First impressions told me to stay away. Should have listened. Terrible room,broken locks,linens appeared to be clean,AC unit physically broken,rank smell from outside. Accepted my losses and left after one hour. Found a Best Western for $20 more which included free breakfast. I LEARNED A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Byron M
Fresno, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

Never have I been so disgusted by any motel establishment, the guys running this dump were very unprofessional, wanting to charge extra fees. As we walk into the room it smelled so bad that I have to plug my nose. Considering that this was a "free night stay" we had no choice but to stay here because this was the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Missy Y
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

I am sorry that you are angry but you know in your heart that your reservation was for one person and you showed up with extra person. We charged $ 5.00 for another person legally. You were given Best room in front .Your description of Roach motel will not make you right from wrong. Anyway you could have reserved for... More 

temple city
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2014 via mobile

Nonsmoking room smell like smoking room , bath tub dirty, door have hole on it, wall are dirty, room light loose, the dresser draw knobe loose, carpet look old and dirty price was $72/night for 2 at two person jack up to $82 :(

Helpful?
Thank supralouis
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

I am sorry that you face the problem which we are not aware of it. I wish you had given your name so we could find out which room and who cleaned your room. Anyway we had PRE-PAID reservation for the guest who put their address as temple city. It was paid for two person but they were FIVE in... More 

Level Contributor
70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

We arrived late and this lady gave us the best deal off all the motels we tried at this location. We only stayed for 1 night. The lady speaks with a strong Indian accent. We couldn't understand here straight away all the time, but she was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. It even had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheila W
Escondido
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

The room was OK. The phone did not work because a cord was missing. The water was off when we first arrived.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas M
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Old fashioned and worn out. Everything was old and run down. Locks were broken. Rough clientele with homeless and drunk passers by - at night and in the day. Not very safe or secure place. We got there very late and we should have driven on but we were exhausted. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Helpful?
1 Thank S G
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

I am sorry that SG did not give us the full name so I do not locate the Registration under that name and the description does not match to my hotel as we do not have any homeless or drunken people as passer-by since my hotel has a fence around it. and since Travelodge are bit expensive than pravitely own... More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
84 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

This hotel is in a bad part of town and rather run down. I had only enough points to book here and the reviews weren't too bad so we tried it for one night after a day in Yosemite. I admit the room itself was clean and the beds comfortable but the walls and furniture were in need of paint... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Outabout2014
Las Vegas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

In August ( Summer) the heat in the area of Fresno can be so bad that the AC in this hotel could;not handle to cool down the room.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Onie A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Fresno
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fresno - Yosemite Gateway
1.5 mi away
Ramada Fresno North
Ramada Fresno North
#33 of 65 in Fresno
3.0 of 5 stars 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
3.5 mi away
Best Budget Inn
Best Budget Inn
#26 of 65 in Fresno
3.5 of 5 stars 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Travelodge Fresno Highway 41

Address: 3876 N. Blackstone, Fresno, CA 93726
Location: United States > California > Fresno
Price Range: $56 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fresno Highway 41 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Fresno Highway 41 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Fresno
Travel Lodge Fresno
Fresno Travelodge
Fresno Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay