We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge Fresno Highway 41

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Travelodge Fresno Highway 41
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 62: English reviews
Slany, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2016

I was disguted with this place. I didn´t like where this hotel was situated, room was small and not cleaned well. Smell was totally awesome. No breakfast. Wi-fi was not working well. People in the hotel were yealling at each other. I wanted just survive to the other day - to another hotel. Really bad experience.

Helpful?
Thank Daniela M
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2016

Wasn't the best stay.wasnt clean and the people behind were rude l.to top it off,I was charged twice for my stay and still waiting for my refund

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank 783mariau
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

I am sorry for your inconvenience. But you did not provide your name or the day you checked-in ,room no. you stayed so we can investigate about the charges. If we charged you twice then we will gladly refund you. Please give us a call or put in in your review all the needed information for refund. Waiting for your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Fresno hotels

Petaluma, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2016

I used my reward points and had a confirmation number for two nights stay. The front desk clerk insisted that I needed to pay an additional $30.00 per night handling fee. I've never had to do that before and I refused to pay the fee. After a little argument, he relented and checked me in. I'm not sure what the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Louis P
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

when guest check-in we asked for deposits for security against missing items or extra person in the room. When guest checked out we REFUND the deposits. So the money does not go anywhere but back to the guest. You may not heard before but the time has changed. Lots of hotel put micro-chip in Towels too. More 

Vancouver
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2016

This place was a huge mistake. After driving all day, in a state of exhaustion, I made the mistake of not paying attention to what my eyes and ears were telling me, and I stopped at this horrible location. I should have known while I waited for the drunk patron to yell at the poor clerk, also I should have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank GeoffS89
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

I think your description the hotel does not match with our TRAVELODGE where you saw someone renting by our. We never rent our rooms by hour. You are comparing the hotel with THIRD WORLD hotels but I don't understand what is " THIRD WORLD" ? and how it make sense? YOU had all the liberty to go to another hotel... More 

Fresno, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with the room given the budget rate. Management and staff were very responsive to my needs. The room was well appointed and clean. They were helpful and considerate of my handicap. I would not hesitate to recommend this motel to those in need of affordable accommodations in Fresno.

Helpful?
Thank John R
Fresno, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2016

I stayed a week with all 3 of my boys. Although the location sat in a not so pleasant location (an apt complex across the way had some unpleasant appeals for children) I was pleasantly surprised at the hospitality. They offered extra towels and even helped us find the closest laundry mat and grocery store. J. Tablett

Helpful?
Thank JTablett
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

Thank you so much for acknowledging our hospitality. There are certain factors which are beyond our control but do our best to make your stay comfortable. More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2016

Room was clean but everything broken or not working - icemachine and vendingmachine was locked down, breakfast ? - what breakfast ? - parking lot and walk-way was covered in dog-hair - Jiffy lube in front of the hotel had cars or machines running; room was smelling like diesel-exhaust. Don't think I have to mention anything more to say, 10... More 

Helpful?
Thank 962ronaldv
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

We locked the ice vending room during the night time but we do provide Ice and soft drinks from office and the signs are posted everywhere. As regarding breakfast you missed the time frame during which we serve the breakfast but I myself served the breakfast to you after time. I apologized if you still felt inconvenience during your stay. More 

Fresno, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2016

my husband who works for UP railroad and I stayed at the travellodge in frezno,california,they are low cost rooms plus they give UP railroad discounts, The owner is very nice,the rooms are comfy and clean, no stains on carpet,no bugs, beds are nice and clean and staff is nice, the maid service doesnt start to do rooms til 11am which... More 

Helpful?
Thank travellodge41
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

Thank you so much for boosting our confidence. We doing our best to make our guest feel comfortable during their stay .You are most welcome to come back and give us a chance to serve you again More 

Fresno, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

I came from out of town I stayed 3 days and I was so pleased with the service comfortable room friendly staff everything worked in the room bed was nice and comfortable it's close to stores and restaurants I will stay there again my nexts trip in town

Helpful?
Thank crystalvasquez457
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

Thank you so much for acknowledging our efforts to make comfortable stay for our guest. We are looking forward to an opportunity to serve you again. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2015 via mobile

Over the Xmas Holiday this Year 2015 I stayed a Few Nights at the Fresno Travelodge 41 and am delighted to say I was treated like family. The Hotel Staff was Absolutely Pleaseant to Deal with and they went Above and Beyond to make my Stay a Nice one. I Would Most Definetly Recomended this Hotel to All My Family... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
vision57, Owner at Travelodge Fresno Highway 41, responded to this review

Thank you so much for acknowledging our efforts to make comfortable stay for all our guest though we are not lucky to get best review every time. We really appreciate your kind words makes us proud of ourselves. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Fresno
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
1.5 mi away
Ramada Fresno North
Ramada Fresno North
#32 of 65 in Fresno
3.0 of 5 stars 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fresno - Yosemite Gateway
3.1 mi away
Ambassador Inn And Suites
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Travelodge Fresno Highway 41

Address: 3876 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93726-3801
Location: United States > California > Fresno
Price Range: $51 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fresno Highway 41 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Travelodge Fresno Highway 41 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Fresno
Travel Lodge Fresno
Fresno Travelodge
Fresno Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay