We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Garden Fresno Airport

Save
Traveler (28)
Dining (12)
Room & Suite (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good28%
  • Average18%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Wyndham Garden Fresno Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Wyndham Garden Fresno Airport
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
44
41
25
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
44
41
25
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom facing the poolrental car returnchina peakfront deskroom was cleanhotel barbreakfast buffetfresno airportthe rooms were nicemini fridgevery pleasant stayvisit fresnoparking lotroom keyfirst flooreasy access
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

The is the rudest bunch of hotel staff that I ever had the displeasure of doing business with. These remorseless staff double charged me and it overdrew me in the bank after being promised that they would not charge me. The staff is incapable of...More

1  Thank Abram M
Response from Wyndhamgardenfresno, Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 4 days ago

Dear Mr. Abram M, We are sorry that we didn’t provide you with a rewarding experience during your recent stay at our hotel. The billing error was corrected on the day you checked out, however it takes 7-10 business day for the bank to complete...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here on our way to the Grand Canyon. The hotel is just a across the street from the hotel. The pool is large for an indoor pool and it is really a special place. The hotel is nice and clean. I would go...More

1  Thank BostonMerlin
Response from Wyndhamgardenfresno, Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 1 week ago

Dear BostonMerlin, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We are so happy to hear you liked this location and enjoyed our indoor pool with a waterfall. We can't wait for your next visit. Sincerely,

Reviewed 5 days ago

We turned in our rental car at the airport and only had to cross the street to enter the front door of the Wyndham. We did use the Wyndham shuttle the next morning to fly out because that was easier than crossing the street with...More

Thank Rappguy
Response from Wyndhamgardenfresno, Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 5 days ago

Dear Rappguy, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are the nearest hotel from Fresno and Yosemite International Airport. I am glad that you loved our indoor pool with a waterfall....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The new resurfacing of the indoor pool turned out great. The grandkids spent hours swimming and playing. Mat the bartender provided excellent customer service and even delivered our food out to the pool area, The waterfall is very peaceful and one of the reasons we...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 456randallb
Response from Wyndhamgardenfresno, Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 456randallb: Thank you for the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with the exceptional service provided by Mat. Your gratitude and appreciation will be shared with him. We look forward to seeing you again soon, here...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We flew into Fresno Airport from Green Bay, Wi. and chose to stay at this hotel because it is immediately across from the airport car rentals and is located near Hwy 180 from which we could drive about 1hr 45 min to the entrance of...More

Thank FrozenTundra2013
Response from Deon C, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Fresno AirportResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon, I'm very sorry about the pool being closed when you arrived at the hotel we did have signage posted about the closure of the pool but, I'm sorry no one mentioned it to you at Check-In. Please contact us at the hotel if...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fresno
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
$103 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Green Hotel in Fresno
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$103 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Green Hotel in Fresno
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (28)
Dining (12)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Center & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Heathelc
May 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from Melody M | Reviewed this property |
You are very very close to the airport and they take you any time just give them 15 minutes notice
1
Vote
Naomi M
August 23, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from bmccray2017 | Property representative |
Absolutely it would be a pleasure to have you. Our Operation hour are from. 6:00 am to 10:00 am Buffet or Menu to 10:30 Closed from 10:30 am to 11:00 am Lunch 11:00 am to 1:00 pm Closed Til 5:00 pm Dinning from 5:00 pm to... More
1
Vote
Jennie W
May 20, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from bmccray2017 | Property representative |
Hello Jennie W, We do offer shuttle to and from FAT. Once you arrive and you have luaggage in hand. Give us a call at (559) 252.3611 Thank you
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms that face the interior atrium are very quiet from outdoor noises."
Read review
"Make reservations well in advance of your trip."
Read review
"we were in ground floor and it is quite good"
Read review
"i guess u have to ask for what you want. it didn't matter to me."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing