We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 58: English reviews
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been coming to the Fremont area for over 10 years. Hotel rates have been steadily rising. This is one of the cheapest ones around. In 2 days' stay, the first day there was no delivery of continental breakfast, so we had tiny muffins and coffee only. The 2nd day, there were apples, oranges, danish, instant oatmeal, coffee, tea,... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnsbigb
McKinleyville, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was perfectly located for us which was great for seeing family. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. However, we were disappointed that even though it had a kitchen there was not even a spoon, plate or glass in the cupboard. They didn't even provide a coffee pot for my husband! I am sure if we stayed... More 

Helpful?
Thank kwiens
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay. I'm disappointed that it was not explained to you at check in about our amenities. You can request cookware for our fully equipped kitchen at the front desk because we make sure that they are properly sanitized for each guest. However, I am glad to read that you enjoyed your room.... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

Some of the greatest service I've ever received. I spent 2 weeks here while searching for a new place to live out in the bay area. I loved the inclusion of free pots and pans to cook with, as well as the awesome AC, but most of all I loved the service. My car window was broken in San Francisco... More 

Helpful?
Thank dtarb4ever
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again very... More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

I had a great experience here and it was mainly due to the exceptional customer service given by Jason at the front desk. Check-in time is generally at 3 pm; however, I was in the area and was hoping I could check-in at 11:00 am. This made it especially difficult because the hotel was fully booked and I was told... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey_415
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to accommodate an early check-in for you. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our great staff during your visit. Quality customer service is a top priority of ours, so it's great to hear that our staff was... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

My wife and I recently moved from Las Vegas to this area. During our stay at this extended stay at the Fremont location. Jason and his staff were wonderful. Anna always has a smile and gives a warm welcome to their guest or residents staying there. Coffee is always ready and available 24/7, "I like this due to the Las... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prinze P
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our great staff during your visit with us. We strive to provide each guest with a "home away from home" experience, and I'm happy we accomplished that goal with your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights in June 2016. First off, hotel looks nice on the outside but once you get inside your room, different story. Check in was normal but they gave us a room that wasn't cleaned yet, strike one! Told them about it and promptly apologized and gave us another room. The room was fine... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rommel R
Pleasanton, California
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2016

I've stayed here several times in the past, and regretted it nearly every time.. but this stay was actually pleasant and the room was very clean. Staff was attentive and courteous. Parking was available too (that was a problem last time). Generally a pleasant stay.

Helpful?
Thank CG P
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a comfortable stay! I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile

They charged me a $250 smoking fee, and I don't even smoke! Tried to contact the manager several times, and he's never available. Truly pathetic management. They litterally just stole $250 dollars from me.

Helpful?
Thank Moe S
Santa Clara, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2016

Staff were courteous and helpful when we asked to change our highway facing room to a quite one they did not hesitate. However the cost was getting a smelly and stinky room. Initially we did not notice as windows were left open. But after an hour or so, the bathroom was filled with strong smell like cigarette smoke. Called front... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ranjbar-M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. I appreciate your comments about our staff; however, I sincerely apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals as well as working with our maintenance engineer to... More 

Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2016

I do not even know where to start? This place is a complete dump. I arrived on a Sunday just before midnight and had to change rooms three times in less than 24 hours due to the cleanliness of each room. The first room I arrived in was the worst. I might of been just exhausted when I first entered... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank rhf1981
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fremont hotels
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
1.4 mi away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#6 of 20 in Fremont
4.0 of 5 stars 401 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Fremont
Days Inn Fremont
#10 of 20 in Fremont
3.0 of 5 stars 230 reviews
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Garden Court Inn
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Fremont
Hampton Inn Fremont
#4 of 20 in Fremont
4.5 of 5 stars 183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Address: 46312 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94539
Location: United States > California > Fremont
Price Range: $118 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Fremont
Fremont Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay