We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Holiday Inn Dublin

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6680 Regional St., Dublin, CA 94568
Special Offer
Book Direct and Save
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

217 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Dublin
See the most recent reviews
Showing 210: English reviews
Placerville, California
Level Contributor
130 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2016 via mobile

I had business near I580/680 and my office set up the reservation for me. I had no complaints and the breakfast is excellent. I met a colleague at the hotel bar, unfortunately the lights were very bright and my colleague had jet lag. The staff was nice.

Helpful?
2 Thank SRC1964
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear SRC1964, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our breakfast and the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that your colleague had some concerns with the lights at the hotel bar. Rest assured, your comments will be... More 

Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2016

Smelly outer building that we had to be relocated from. A toilet that was leaking into the floor. Breakfast with expired milk and yogurt but didn't notice until after ingested. Would not stay here again especially when arriving jet lagged and after midnight glancing at my bill for the upcoming stay and saw that it was triple that which I... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Maril K
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Maril K, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the condition of the toilet and your dining experience.... More 

Sammamish, Washington
Level Contributor
347 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 249 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2016

Located close to both I-580 and I-680, this property has a decent location. Unfortunately, it's also located right next to an Outback Steakhouse, so parking may be more difficult than expected. The hotel itself looks like it was built 40 years ago, with few floors, but long, windy hallways. The hotel didn't seem very busy when we checked in. For... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank palladia
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear palladia, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your standards regarding our hotel condition specifically our rooms and... More 

El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2016

This property has a really cool & old L A vibe to it!! Professional staff, hip decor, rooms appointed well. There is a nice courtyard as well. Very comfortable. At the end of a cul de sac, so it is nice & quiet.

Helpful?
1 Thank Cynthia T
Hot Springs,Ar
Level Contributor
64 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2016

For several years, we have been staying at a chain motel in Dublin on regular visits to family, but their rates have almost doubled. The price here was much more reasonable, but we were a little dubious because we have found the Holiday Inn hotels to sometimes feel dated and a bit worn. This facility was quite lovely. It's spread... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fergmom
Bedford UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

Although I was less than impressed with a room mix up at check in, my experience afterwards more than made up for it. I left my iPad in the room and phoned the hotel to see if they could help me. I spoke with Kyle and assured me that he would check the room personally and email me if found.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank PanchoBedfordUK
Rossville, Georgia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2016 via mobile

The rooms was clean and had the basic comforts, bed, chair, work desk and chair. The food at their breakfast buffet was really good! We had a rather large group staying there and they seemed to be a little overwhelmed, but handled it pretty good. Several in the group complained of having to takencold showers, i only experienced one cool... More 

Helpful?
Thank tntellis4
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear tntellis4, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are very pleased to know that you were satisfied with your recent stay with us, particularly with our room accommodations and breakfast selections. However, it is disheartening to know that non availability of hot water in the bathroom prevented you from having... More 

Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2016

Originally expecting 1 person, the hotel staff kindly gave us a complimentary upgrade to a larger room. It was the beginning of a very pleasant stay. The hotel decor could use an upgrade, but was clean overall. The paint on the bathroom ceiling was peeling. Instead of providing refrigerator and microwave, which we are used to in other hotels, they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janet M
Oklahoma City, OK
Level Contributor
69 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

Hotel was very clean, and staff very helpful. Location to the many things to see and do in Dublin was great. Location to restaurants was very convenient. Staff answered all questions as to sights and restaurants. Well priced for California.

Helpful?
Thank Oklahoma_City_Diner
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015 via mobile

Very good value. Decor a little dated but room was spacious, well equipped and quiet. Beds very comfortable and choice of soft or firm pillows is appreciated. Front desk staff was friendly and daily housekeeping was thorough. We would definitely stay again.

Helpful?
Thank M/M David W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

138 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pleasanton at the Club
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
0.3 mi away
Pleasanton Marriott
Pleasanton Marriott
#5 of 14 in Pleasanton
4.0 of 5 stars 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pleasanton
Residence Inn Pleasanton
#4 of 14 in Pleasanton
4.0 of 5 stars 174 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Pleasanton Hotel
Sheraton Pleasanton Hotel
#11 of 14 in Pleasanton
3.5 of 5 stars 243 reviews
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, the most perfectly situated hotel in all of the Tri Valley. Our hotel is situated in Dublin, Ca. Off the I-580 and I-680 freeway exchange and within walking distance from the Dublin-Pleasanton BART station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Dublin

Address: 6680 Regional St., Dublin, CA 94568
Location: United States > California > Dublin
Price Range: $111 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Dublin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Dublin Hotel Dublin
Dublin Radisson Hotel
Radisson Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay