We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Dublin

6680 Regional St., Dublin, CA 94568
Special Offer
Book Direct and Save
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Earl Anthony's Dublin Bowl
    0.1 mi
  • 3 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great Location
We stayed here to attend a wedding nearby. This hotel is at a... more
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 215: English reviews
Anaheim, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here to attend a wedding nearby. This hotel is at a prime location near practically all the stores you need just in case you forgot to pack anything. The Front Desk staff accommodated our party by placing us on the same floor, relatively close to each other. They were also very friendly. When we requested for extra items,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iNa_MeAnA
Reviewed December 19, 2016

This experience is how a hotel should be. The hotel is conveniently located being close to shops and restaurants. The rooms weren't big but of ample size. The rooms were nice and quiet but if you were close to the function rooms it might be a different situation. Staff were friendly and couldn't be more helpful. At one point the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark D
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Clean and comfortable hotel. Rooms are a bit small but very comfortable. Hotel has elevator to all floors. We were pulling a trailer and there was plenty of parking in the rear of the hotel. Bathroom had all of the amenities, and we got a paper in the morning. Curtains kept the room very dark and the mattress was comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JEAN1999
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed August 29, 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff upgraded us to a king room, which wasn't available at booking. They were very nice. We had a comfortable stay. Good location, next to Outback if you want to get food and drinks. Also has it's own restaurant and bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie Q
Carson City, Nevada
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

This hotel needs a lot of help in all aspects of its service and facilities. The rugs smell of animals and harsh sosp The tiled in the bathrooms are cracked. The shower has no pressure and lukeearm water. The restaurant is not clean. The hosts are uninformed and flakey. The air conditioner makes terrible noise all night long. The parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelrW8977PS
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear michaelrW8977PS, Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and for choosing to stay with us. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with the cleanliness of the restaurant and rug and apologize for any inconvenience the bathroom facility, air conditioning unit and parking lot area may have caused you. We would like to follow up with...

New Jersey
Reviewed August 12, 2016

The hotel is dated, but my room was clean. The whole place needed an airing-- it was non-smoking, but it seemed like at one point they had allowed it. It's right off the freeway, so it did it's job. Not sure I'd pick this again unless I found a great rate, but it wasn't terrible either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holqg
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear holqg, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness of our room and the convenience of our location from the freeway. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the general condition of our hotel. I would...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Older building and odd layout, but great location for my business needs. Adjacent to an Outback and other good restaurant choices not far away. Staff is pleasant and efficient. Good price in a grossly over-priced East Bay market. My only complaint, the air conditioner blows directly on the bed. A strategically placed chair fixes that though, so not a major...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank technocleric
Sacramento, California
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Horrible waste of money - 1.5 Star Hotel Pretending to be 3.5 Star Hotel: Cigarette smoke in hallway. Cigarette smoke in room, Broken Air Conditioner, Broken Remote Control, Broken Furniture, Noisy Fan, Stained Carpet, Stained Bedding, Tiny Room, Noisy Hallways -- Horrible waste of money - 1.5 Star Hotel Pretending to be 3.5 Star Hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Horrible_Holiday_Inn
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns about your recent stay. I would like to apologize that the cleanliness, smell and noise issues during your stay was not up to the standards you did expect. I have sent you a private message to obtain additional details regarding your stay. We hope to...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

The hotel did not give us the room we wanted. The one they gave us was awful. I wonder if we will be charged extra for the mold & mildew growing in front of the tub. Front desk told us they were completely full but talked to another couple who had a choice of three different rooms. Wonder why we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gcon2015
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear gcon2015, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in...

Santa Maria, California
Reviewed June 17, 2016

We booked this hotel last weekend to celebrate our son's upcoming birthday (yes, he's an adult AND not living at home). It was our first time staying at this hotel and I was quite happy with our time there. The room was nice and the front desk extremely helpful and courteous. Though we didn't get to use it, they have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

138 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pleasanton at the Club
0.3 mi away
Pleasanton Marriott
Pleasanton Marriott
#4 of 14 in Pleasanton
297 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pleasanton Inn
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pleasanton
Residence Inn Pleasanton
#5 of 14 in Pleasanton
198 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Pleasanton Hotel
Sheraton Pleasanton Hotel
#10 of 14 in Pleasanton
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, the most perfectly situated hotel in all of the Tri Valley. Our hotel is situated in Dublin, Ca. Off the I-580 and I-680 freeway exchange and within walking distance from the Dublin-Pleasanton BART station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Dublin

Address: 6680 Regional St., Dublin, CA 94568
Location: United States > California > Dublin
Price Range: $109 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Dublin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Dublin Hotel Dublin
Dublin Radisson Hotel
Radisson Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Dublin staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay away from the function rooms near the front desk”
 of 5 bubbles markdE6675AM, Dec 19, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles JEAN1999, Nov 3, 2016 | Read review
“Horrible waste of money - 1.5 Star Hotel Pretending to be 3.5 Star Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Horrible_Holiday_Inn, Jul 12, 2016 | Read review
“I probably would have preferred a second story room for the outer building. The parking lot is close to the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles ExpeditionMan, May 4, 2016 | Read review
“Do not take a room at the outer building across the road. Only stay, if you have to, in the main building.”
 of 5 bubbles Q8027KKjohnk, Mar 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question