We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Holiday Inn Dublin

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 213: English reviews
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff upgraded us to a king room, which wasn't available at booking. They were very nice. We had a comfortable stay. Good location, next to Outback if you want to get food and drinks. Also has it's own restaurant and bar.

Helpful?
Thank Leslie Q
Carson City, Nevada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

This hotel needs a lot of help in all aspects of its service and facilities. The rugs smell of animals and harsh sosp The tiled in the bathrooms are cracked. The shower has no pressure and lukeearm water. The restaurant is not clean. The hosts are uninformed and flakey. The air conditioner makes terrible noise all night long. The parking... More 

Helpful?
Thank michaelrW8977PS
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear michaelrW8977PS, Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and for choosing to stay with us. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with the cleanliness of the restaurant and rug and apologize for any inconvenience the bathroom facility, air conditioning unit and parking lot area may have caused you. We would like to follow up with... More 

New Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2016

The hotel is dated, but my room was clean. The whole place needed an airing-- it was non-smoking, but it seemed like at one point they had allowed it. It's right off the freeway, so it did it's job. Not sure I'd pick this again unless I found a great rate, but it wasn't terrible either.

Helpful?
Thank holqg
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear holqg, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness of our room and the convenience of our location from the freeway. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the general condition of our hotel. I would... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
130 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

Older building and odd layout, but great location for my business needs. Adjacent to an Outback and other good restaurant choices not far away. Staff is pleasant and efficient. Good price in a grossly over-priced East Bay market. My only complaint, the air conditioner blows directly on the bed. A strategically placed chair fixes that though, so not a major... More 

Helpful?
Thank technocleric
Sacramento, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016

Horrible waste of money - 1.5 Star Hotel Pretending to be 3.5 Star Hotel: Cigarette smoke in hallway. Cigarette smoke in room, Broken Air Conditioner, Broken Remote Control, Broken Furniture, Noisy Fan, Stained Carpet, Stained Bedding, Tiny Room, Noisy Hallways -- Horrible waste of money - 1.5 Star Hotel Pretending to be 3.5 Star Hotel

Helpful?
Thank Horrible_Holiday_Inn
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns about your recent stay. I would like to apologize that the cleanliness, smell and noise issues during your stay was not up to the standards you did expect. I have sent you a private message to obtain additional details regarding your stay. We hope to... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

The hotel did not give us the room we wanted. The one they gave us was awful. I wonder if we will be charged extra for the mold & mildew growing in front of the tub. Front desk told us they were completely full but talked to another couple who had a choice of three different rooms. Wonder why we... More 

Helpful?
Thank gcon2015
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear gcon2015, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in... More 

Santa Maria, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

We booked this hotel last weekend to celebrate our son's upcoming birthday (yes, he's an adult AND not living at home). It was our first time staying at this hotel and I was quite happy with our time there. The room was nice and the front desk extremely helpful and courteous. Though we didn't get to use it, they have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martin M
San Diego
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

Pros: The customer service is better than average. It was on par with some of the 4 and 5 start properties I have stayed at. The rooms were clean and there had been some updating. I was there 2 nights and it was the hotel was acceptable for being on a business trip. Located close to the mall as well... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pawji
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dublin, responded to this review

Dear Pawji, Thank you for your complete review of your stay, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. It is good to know that our location was convenient for you. Thank you for noting our helpful staff and the customer service they delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments that you had with... More 

Carnelian Bay, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

We stayed her as it was close to our family, It was very restful and had wonderful helpful staff. Kyle the manager made sure we were well taken care of! The breakfast was excellent and the evening drinks were delightful. I will definitely come back!

Helpful?
Thank cloudliving
Reno, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

We stayed at this Holiday Inn, Dublin for a Family get together and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The staff was Fabulous! We were greated with smiles and our experience at checked could not have been more welcoming. Thank you Gena, Stoyan and Caylie. The Breakfast staff were so accommodating, thank you Nicha for your wonderful service, the "made to order... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank victoriamulder
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

138 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (99)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pleasanton at the Club
0.3 mi away
Pleasanton Marriott
Pleasanton Marriott
#4 of 14 in Pleasanton
4.0 of 5 stars 274 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pleasanton
Residence Inn Pleasanton
#5 of 14 in Pleasanton
4.0 of 5 stars 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
1.9 mi away
Hyatt House Pleasanton
Hyatt House Pleasanton
#2 of 14 in Pleasanton
4.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Pleasanton Hotel
Sheraton Pleasanton Hotel
#11 of 14 in Pleasanton
3.5 of 5 stars 249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, the most perfectly situated hotel in all of the Tri Valley. Our hotel is situated in Dublin, Ca. Off the I-580 and I-680 freeway exchange and within walking distance from the Dublin-Pleasanton BART station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Dublin

Address: 6680 Regional St, Dublin, CA 94568-2916
Location: United States > California > Dublin
Price Range: $110 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Dublin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Dublin Hotel Dublin
Dublin Radisson Hotel
Radisson Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay