We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

69 reviews
Save
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (4)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good29%
  • Average23%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible11%
1 week ago
“Clean enough”
3 days ago
“Clean and acceptable”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (69)Write a Review
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
12
19
16
14
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
19
16
14
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Clean rooms, beds are pretty comfortable, rooms decent size. Very nice staff check in and check out. Next to truck stop, and Round table pizza delivers there. Washers and dryers work well, but bring dryer sheets. $2.25 for wash and same to dry clothes.

Thank gypsyforlife33
Response from Econo L, Front Office Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & SuitesResponded yesterday

Thank you for the kind words and nice review. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just needed a place to crash so we could shove off quickly in the morn. Bed was springy and uncomfortable. Pot and cigarette smoke was pervasive. Breakfast was solely carb laden. No protein. Staff friendly enough.

Thank daveanddana
Response from Econo L, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will do our best to address the issues you have brought to our attention. Hope to see you again next time you are traveling in the area.

Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

I have family in Corning and stay here every time I visit them. At least twice a year, if not more. It's clean and quite. A very good deal for the lowest price around. The waffle breakfast is a nice treat and the pool is...More

Thank Barbara d
Reviewed May 30, 2017

This budget hotel is clean and orderly and includes breakfast. It's definitely worth the (affordable) price. The caring staff really helped me out when I had problems with my travel that had nothing to do with them. Thanks!!

Thank 610traveller610
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Upon entering the room it had a slight odour which we chalked up to being an older motel, the room appeared to be clean when we entered at 9:30 pm. The bed was great but that's were it ended. The light by the door turned...More

Thank V3gging
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345614
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Center with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$56 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
$56 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else."
Read review
"they have a huge parking lot in the back ... seems great for RVs/boats/trucks."
Read review
"I was on the first floor, center of the inside hallway."
Read review
"If you are a light sleeper ask for a room on the south side,you can here the large truck at night, i am a..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing