We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Commerce\/Los Angeles Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 116: English reviews
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel building seemed to be in the middle of remodeling works. There was also a sign at the front desk saying about remodeling in progress. So I understand that my room was full of dust all over. Hopefully these remodeling works get completed soon. All staff members were kind and helpful. Breakfast was included but there was only one... More 

Helpful?
Thank ClaraJHL
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel wasn't very customer friendly, the rooms were noiseyes and loud, the restroom seemed like they were remodeling it will people were in it bad experience

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Q7075CWedwardr
hotel025, Front Office Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this review

Dear Q7075CWedwardr Thank you for submitting your recent review about your stay with us. Unfortunately the rooms are still not completely renovated, but we try to do our best to serve our customers during the renewal process. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation. We hope to see you back again! Front Office Manager More 

City of Commerce, california
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Don't know if you really use this. But here it is. I'm at this hotel monthly for the past 7years. And there remodeling socks. Was put in one of the remodeled rooms and the bed was the worst.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank David O
hotel025, Front Office Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this review

Dear Mr. David O Thank you for submitting your review about your stay. Costumer satisfaction it's our priority number one. As you know; you are one of our special clients and always do our best to accommodate you according to your request. Unfortunately the rooms are still not completely renovated, but we try to do our best to serve our... More 

Hunting Park, CA
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

rooms need to be upgraded, picture frames where not hanging on wall... wholes on roof and pool was dirty...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank W8253ABirenec
hotel025, Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this review

Dear W8253ABirenec Thank you for our review on TripAdvisor. I want to take the time to apologize for the troubles you encounter while staying with us. Hotel is under renovation; we're doing our best to serve our guest through the renovation process. We hope you visit us again to make your stay a pleasant and memorable experience Best regards, Manager More 

Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No breakfast provided which is almost the standard for hotels like Ramada.. Otherwise the stay was okay except the fact that the hotel was far from LAX airport (~25 miles).

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank iman_samaddar
hotel025, Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this review

Dear iman_samaddar Thank you for submitting your recent review about your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that our location was not a good fir for you. We hope to see you back again! Best regards, Manager More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is terrible. They are remodeling but you can tell the place has been neglected for so long. Ants in the bathroom. Had to switch rooms twice. Just crap like the mirror leaning on the floor. Staff is not friendly at all. I would never stay here again....looks like it used to be nice.

Helpful?
Thank Jason H
hotel025, Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this review

Dear Jason H Thank you for taking the time to feature your comments and experiences during your stay with us. Please accept our apology as we did not meet your expectations. As you mentioned; hotel is under renovation, we're doing our best to serve our guest through the renovation process. Best regards, Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
1:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central L.A
Ramada Los Angeles/Downtown West
Ramada Los Angeles/Downtown West
#176 of 347 in Los Angeles
3.0 of 5 stars 491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area

Address: 7272 E Gage Ave, Commerce, CA 90040-3813
Location: United States > California > Commerce
Price Range: $81 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Commerce Hotel Commerce
Ramada Commerce
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay