We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa

Traveler (112)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (15)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint

Location

Full view
Contact
Doslonce 56 Powiat Miechow, Raclawice 32-222 Poland
Getting there
J. Paul II Balice Intl Airport26 mi
See all nearby hotels
216Reviews
1Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 69
  • 69
  • 53
  • 18
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It’s beyond me how they got 4*! Quite poor service as for 4*. After checking their website I assumed they would have a nice restaurant and a good bar... the truth was very disappointing! I wish I took photos of the meals to show you. Tasteless, cheap dinner like food, breakfast was the best of all meals we had there - but still, I do know dinners that serve better. And the bar... a joke! I ordered aperol spritz and the lady had no idea what I was talking about - if you’re counting on something more than a beer or vodka you’ll be disappointed. Now let’s talk SPA area - I had a massage and it was very nice, the SPA itself is nothing special. Small pool, outdoor jacuzzi with freezing cold water. The rooms were clean however the toilet didn’t have the “disinfected tape” on it when we first entered. Lastly, the area... well if you like being in the middle of nowhere with absolutely nothing to do - you’ll love it. I would not recommend and I will not go back.
Read more
Response from DoslonceSPA, Manager at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Sir, Thank you for leaving your opinion on staying at the Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & SPA Hotel. We are extremely sorry that we did not meet expectations. Thank you for any comments, because thanks to them we will be able to work on improving the quality of services and I am satisfied with our clients Hotel Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & SPA
Read more
We stayed one night again in this excellent hotel, which is it the "middle of no-where" We initially stayed six years ago. It is well worth the Detour from the main roads.. At least Tom Tom navigator can find it! The menu is very good and the excellent which was on the menu six years ago it still there and equally good. the rooms for a Mercure hotel are good but average, but showing there age somewhat. However, the outstanding point regarding this hotel is the excellence of the reception staff - nothing is too much trouble.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from DoslonceSPA, Manager at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Ladies and gentlemen, Thank you for leaving your opinion on staying at the Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & SPA Hotel. Thank you for your next visit and appreciation for the quality of the Hotel services and the work of our team. You're welcome! Hotel Mercure Racławice Conference & SPA
Read more
We spent a weekend in the hotel and it was ok: - the food was ok - the rook was ok (but even though we opened the window it was too hot because you couldn't control the temperature) - saunas were very good - swimming pool was overcrowded, full of shouting kids - the concert in the lobby was great - drinks were very professional, mojito was perfect
Read more
Response from DoslonceSPA, General Manager at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
Responded May 2, 2019
Szanowny Panie Jarosławie, bardzo dziękujemy za podzielenie się opinią na temat pobytu w Hotelu Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference &SPA. Bardzo cieszy nas fakt, że większość usług spełniła Państwa oczekiwania w zakresie menu, atrakcji muzycznych jak również strefy SPA. Oferta Hotelu skierowana jest w dużej mierze dla rodzin z dziećmi, czego wyrazem jest ich zadowolenie z atrakcji na basenie. Mam nadzieję, że ta jedyna niedogodność nie wpłynie na dokonanie po raz kolejny wyboru naszego Hotelu jako miejsca odpoczynku i relaksu. Pozostaję w nadziei, że po mimo wszystko możemy liczyć na nieco wyższą ocenę, Bardzo dziękujemy, serdecznie zapraszamy! Zespół Hotelu Mecrure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & SPA
Read more
Far away from 4 stars hotel. The staff does not speak English, the service in the restaurant is poor ( I was wating for 15 minutes to make an order in a almost empty restaurant). The Ordered meal was not avaliable ! Disappointment... The alternative order (salmon) was OK but nothing special. 3 stars as maximum.
Read more
Response from DoslonceSPA, Manager at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
Responded Apr 10, 2019
Dear fsgattoni, Thank you for taking the time to rate and comment your stay. We do all our best to make guests satisfied. We are sorry that not everything was like you expected. Your comment shows us where we have space to improve, and we will do it. Our goal is to make guests happy , to make their stay with us as best as possible. I hope you will give us another chance to show you we treat your words seriously. We look forward to welcoming your again. With kind regards, Mercure Doslonce Team
Read more
I have just spent 2 days a this supposedly 4 star hotel in a company integration event. The first day I confess was very pleasant with quite decent food .. the second day was a complete nightmare from all aspects.. the only thing I cam think of was that they wanted to get rid of our group as quickly as possible that day. The hotel itself is nothing special. A bit tired. But serviceable. The rooms are fairly comfy Ann's reasonably clean and the pool itself is quite ok... HOWEVER.. that is where the positive ends. The staff itself is moody unhelpful and less than competent. Nobody except the reception soaks English or apparently is able to use a simple charge card machine. The spa area itself looks pleasant although the only one of the three saunas that works reliably is the wet sauna. The two dry ones are either warm our nooo working at all.... moreover nowhere asy all in the spa area is there any drinking water weigh is my mind is ridiculous and unacceptable. If you want... and you will need.. water you must leave the spa area and wonder over to the bar Ann's wait till someone there shows up to sell you overprised water for 6pln got 200ml... in a class bottle which you are them not allowed to take back into the spa area... and good luck trying to pay by card. The girl at bar is lost. Sparks nno English and fairly poor polish as well. The spa chage rooms are in a sorry state with no locks and not particularly clean. Breakfast itself was quite good...... while there was some. We are a group of 150 people with an organised pay that ended at 4am. Breakfast at the hotel is usually until 930... which in itself is silly.. But when you havr one group tasking up 90% of your rooms then you bloody well make exceptions and cater to them. You do not stop serving food while people are still crowding in and you certainly don't go around turning the lights on and of like a seedy bar after last call.. More over at no point during the breakfast did the staff clean the table s resulting in people not having where to sit... I would like to finish this train wreck of a review by saying that the fruit jellos served as desert had actual watermelon seeds inside them... ask in all this is a tired hotel in which the management and the staff seems to have given up on
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$43 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Doslonce Conference & Spa
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceRaclawice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing