We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa

Save
Share
Doslonce 56 Powiat Miechow, Raclawice 32-222 Poland
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (117)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (24)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Badminton
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Canoeing
Game room
Hiking
Mini golf
Ski school
Tennis court
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Ski In / Ski Out
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Polish

Location

Full view
Contact
Doslonce 56 Powiat Miechow, Raclawice 32-222 Poland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
J. Paul II Balice Intl Airport26 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
248Reviews1Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 73
  • 57
  • 23
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mozy1234 wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dirty room and poor service. Restaurant chief prepares the same meals different each day. Instead offer Polish traditional meals they try to do French or Italian with horrible results. If you can, stay in other place.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Łukasz M, Manager at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Szanowni Państwo, Dziękujemy za przesłanie Państwa opinii. Wszystkie uwagi które otrzymujemy od naszych gości są dla nas bezcenne. Żałujemy, że nasze wieczory tematyczne z elementami różnych kuchni nie spotkały się Państwa aprobatą, cały czas staramy się udoskonalać i urozmaicać potrawy dla naszych gości , dlatego mamy nadzieję, że przy następnym Państwa pobycie w naszym hotelu uda nam się zaproponować takie potrawy które będą Państwo dobrze wspominać przez długi czas. Z wyrazami szacunku, Zespół Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & Spa
Read more
mervynr49 wrote a review Sep 2019
Vilnius, Lithuania223 contributions93 helpful votes
The reception staff at this Mercure Hotel are exceptional. We have stayed there a number of times and had no problems booking through the Accor Group central booking system. On this occasion, we could not book on line because the Accror group computer system said this hotel was fully booked until late October, which we did not believe. Hence, we booked by telephone all went very well. Congratulations. The Accor group central booking system in our experience is by far the worse of all major hotel chains! Briefly, we had another excellent short stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: This is a very quite hotel all rooms are good
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Bart S wrote a review Aug 2019
Warsaw, Poland2 contributions2 helpful votes
I'm a regular at Accor Hotels (have Accor gold) and this was by far the worst experience to date. It started lovely with seeing a new Mercure hotel on the country side. From the friendly staff I expected nothing but a good rest in a lovely regional atmosphere. We had some nice welcome drinks at the bar, went for a walk to see the surrounding area and returned to the room to relax. First, I opened the white wine from the mini bar in a plastic bottle. It smelled like airplane fuel so I didn't drink it. I kid you not, I know the smell well. I opened the red wine and it was the same. I went down to the reception desk and they saw nothing wrong with it. I asked that wine to be taken off my bill and provide some good room service wine as a sign of good will. The receptionist said that she can't do it without manager so I asked to talk to the manager. I also asked for the music to be turned down. I was not allowed to talk to the manager. After waiting I was told that since I opened the wine they will allow to take it off my bill (well thank you, I didn't even have a sip). And that they can't do anything about the music, since it is on the schedule. When I returned to my roomy partner just said: well, what Kind of response do you expect from a hotel manager who allows 3 parties in a hotel? It is nearly 11 pm right now and I would love to have some sleep. But not in this Mercure. Edit: after a sleepless night (woken up by drunk people 2 times) I hoped for a good breakfast. But it was far below the standards I'd expect from 4* Accor hotel. I was hosted happily so many times in many countries (city and countryside, mostly business trips) and I've never really been disappointed by Accor, so to me this is a great surprise. Especially given 150 EUR/night I left. Great shame...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Wojciech D wrote a review Aug 2019
Wroclaw, Poland7 contributions7 helpful votes
This is a great place for families with small kids. Nice and relaxing. Great inside pool. Food is great although a bit monotonous. Good spa. Perfect place to loosen up a bit. If your not into trekking/cycling there is nothing much to do outside of the hotel though.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DoslonceSPA, Manager at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
Responded Aug 19, 2019
Szanowni Państwo, Lokalizacja Hotelu, to tylko jeden z atutów, który bardzo cenią sobie nasi Goście. Dlatego to doskonałe miejsce do odpoczynku dla osób w każdym wieku. Bardzo cieszy nas informacja, że wszystkie usługi świadczone przez Hotel spełniły Państwa oczekiwania. Dziękujemy, serdecznie zapraszamy Zespół Hotelu Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & SPA
Read more
LAtrotamundo wrote a review Jun 2019
Krakow, Poland208 contributions116 helpful votes
It’s beyond me how they got 4*! Quite poor service as for 4*. After checking their website I assumed they would have a nice restaurant and a good bar... the truth was very disappointing! I wish I took photos of the meals to show you. Tasteless, cheap dinner like food, breakfast was the best of all meals we had there - but still, I do know dinners that serve better. And the bar... a joke! I ordered aperol spritz and the lady had no idea what I was talking about - if you’re counting on something more than a beer or vodka you’ll be disappointed. Now let’s talk SPA area - I had a massage and it was very nice, the SPA itself is nothing special. Small pool, outdoor jacuzzi with freezing cold water. The rooms were clean however the toilet didn’t have the “disinfected tape” on it when we first entered. Lastly, the area... well if you like being in the middle of nowhere with absolutely nothing to do - you’ll love it. I would not recommend and I will not go back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from DoslonceSPA, Manager at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
Responded Jun 7, 2019
Sir, Thank you for leaving your opinion on staying at the Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & SPA Hotel. We are extremely sorry that we did not meet expectations. Thank you for any comments, because thanks to them we will be able to work on improving the quality of services and I am satisfied with our clients Hotel Mercure Racławice Dosłońce Conference & SPA
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$43 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Doslonce Conference & Spa
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceRaclawice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
Yes, laundry service and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish.
Is Mercure Raclawice Doslonce Conference & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.