We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2011 W Olive Ave, Burbank, CA 91506-2641
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$189
View Deal
Agoda.com
$189
View Deal
Official Hotel
$216
$170
View Deal
SAVE $46
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$189
Expedia.com$181
lovevacations$216
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (56)
Room & Suite (32)
Videos (1)

About

#2 of 20 hotels in Burbank
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Welcome to the Coast Anabelle Hotel, an upscale boutique located at the epicenter of the entertainment capital of the world. We’re mere minutes away from Warner Brothers Studios, Disney Studios and Universal Studios while just minutes from the Hollywood Burbank airport. Our spacious guest rooms and suites are luxuriously appointed and come with complimentary Wi-Fi, complimentary local & toll free calls, complimentary Starbucks coffee, Hypo-allergenic down comforter with duvet cover and terry cloth robes. Hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to and from Universal Studios and the Hollywood Burbank Airport (reservations required).
Read more
Room & Suite (32)32
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Outdoor pool
Complimentary instant cofffee
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Heated pool
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Photo copier / fax In business center
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Filipino and 1 more
563Reviews12Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 357
  • 124
  • 36
  • 18
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LauraExplorer wrote a review Aug 2020
Scottsdale,AZ1 contribution
The Coast Anabelle Hotel is a nice quiet hotel That is away from the bustle of downtown. I would highly recommend this hotel to others who prefer a small quiet location that is both personal and friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Coast Anabelle, Guest Services / Front Office at Coast Anabelle Hotel
Responded Sep 13, 2020
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and were satisfied with the quality of the accommodations as well as the level of service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back to Burbank in the future.
Read more
Erica M wrote a review Mar 2020
Woodland, California6 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
My friend and I stayed at this hotel for one night and we really enjoyed ourselves! The hotel and room were very clean. The bathroom was very spacious with a dual head shower and the beds in the room were very comfortable. We had brunch at Olive’s and the food was delicious (thr mimosas with fresh squeezed orange juice were a highlight!). A big plus was their complimentary shuttle which took us to and from the airport, Warner Bros. Studios and Universal Studios and the shuttle drivers were so kind! We will definitely stay at the Coast Annabelle again should we be in Burbank. Thank you for a wonderful stay, we wish it was longer!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Coast Anabelle, Guest Services / Front Office at Coast Anabelle Hotel
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and were satisfied with the quality of the accommodations as well as the level of service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back to Burbank in the future.
Read more
Kevin G wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
Disneyland just closed due to Corona Virus. We planned on staying next to Disneyland a few days then at Coast Anabelle Hotel right after because it is close to Universal Studios. The hotel close to Disneyland and our airline tickets were no problem being refunded. THIS HOTEL however would not cancel without forfeiting the FULL RATE. I am 24 days out and I can't cancel? I would be understanding if I lost a $50 deposit, but to be out $259.98 for 1 night? Governor declared a State of emergency. The President of the United States declared a national emergency. This company won't budge nor will they let you switch your travel date. I think a class action suit will follow soon.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Coast Anabelle, Guest Services / Front Office at Coast Anabelle Hotel
Responded Mar 16, 2020
We are sorry to hear your expectations were not met. If you booked with us directly, we have 24 hour cancellation period. All third party bookings are non-cancellable and non-refundable, however we are making exceptions and are allowing change of travel dates as long as its within one year from now. Therefore, if that's something you would be interested, please contact us directly 818.845.7800 and we will give you more details about the new policy and happily change your vacation dates.
Read more
Alice M wrote a review Mar 2020
Ann Arbor, Michigan102 contributions71 helpful votes
I feel a little bad criticizing this hotel since the staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel not owned by one of the “big boy” hotel chains. I’m always hoping for the “little guy” to succeed. But there were just too many issues with the whole hotel experience. To recount: 1) Dated seating when you walk in – four mismatched chairs with saggy upholstery, which look weird. We were off to a bad start. 2) My smoke alarm continuously chirped all night, as the battery was low. 3) Although I had a cool looking double shower with 2 showerheads that looked fun (regular and rain can), the hot water for the regular showerhead didn’t work. 4) Terrible, terrible lighting, way too darks. 5) Very few charging outlets, none of which were at/on the nightstands. In the age of the electronic device, this is a major fail. 6) Very dirty windows. 6) THIN THIN WALLS. You could hear every time people laughed at the bar (located on the first floor, I was on the third). I also heard a couple, well, quite clearly in the throes of passion! The room was clean and the staff attentive - but do not stay at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: If you want to stay in Burbank (which is a fun place, btw) stay at the Holiday Inn downtown.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Michelle T wrote a review Mar 2020
Newark, California3 contributions
The rooms were clean and had the biggest shower I've seen in a hotel this size. We had two rooms. The one with the king bed had a microwave and frig. The room with the 2 queen beds just had a frig. Traveling with kids, that's good info to know and it wasn't clear on the website.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The restaurant on site is convenient and we liked the food. They are also accommodating with kids.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Coast Anabelle, Guest Services / Front Office at Coast Anabelle Hotel
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and were satisfied with the quality of the accommodations as well as the level of service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back to Burbank in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$200 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
coast anabelle burbank, anabelle hotel, hotel coast anabelle
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaBurbank
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Coast Anabelle Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Martial Arts History Museum (0.7 miles), Verdugo Park & Recreation Center (0.7 miles), and Gordon R. Howard Museum (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tallyrand, Olive's Bistro, and Poquito Mas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a heated pool during their stay.
Does Coast Anabelle Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Coast Anabelle Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Coast Anabelle Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Does Coast Anabelle Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Coast Anabelle Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese, and Filipino.