We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Good Nite Inn Buena Park

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

529 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 504: English reviews
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Over all our stay was good every one at the front desk was nice and in good Spirts we had a large party and needed four rooms which they keep together for us pool was clean and open which was nice to use

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 273richard
Martins Ferry
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nice rooms. Staff was always polite. Given the location so close to tourist attractions the price was right. They advertise as a "no frills" hotel so don't expect a mini fridge, coffee pot or things of that nature. But if you need a place to sleep/shower for a good price this is it. There was even a discount offer. P.S.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank irishbutterfly73
Sooke, British Columbia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have stayed at the Good Nite Inn, Buena Park many times while volunteering at the International Printing Museum over in Carson, CA. Knowledgeable staff and very helpful, free basic wifi and a morning coffee. The pool is great too!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank lloydbowcott
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We booked the room at one price, but when we checked in, we were hit with another price. When we got into our room, we were disappointed and found it hard to sleep. If the floor is dirty, carpet is torn, there are dips in the floor, and cracked tile, are they really washing the towels and bedding? Plus, the... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank tripleb133
Hemet, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our 2nd time staying here and we enjoy this hotel. First time we stayed for 3 days for a Disneyland trip which worked out great because it is near by. Rooms are clean, I didn't hear any noisey neighbors, staff is friendly. I think for being as close as it is to amusement parks, pricing is fairly decent... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela R
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

We truly appreciate your detailed review and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit to Orange County, California. More 

San Jose, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room smelled like cigarettes but overall i liked the size and space. No mini fridge though, which was a big bummer. Close to 91 and 5, with food within 1 block or less like McDonald's and a diner on the same corner. Good size pool for the kids or adults.

Helpful?
Thank 11for11
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry to hear about smelled in your room. We do have some room with mini fridge in it. Please let us know in advance during your future reservation. we look forward to see you again. More 

Celebration, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Maybe our room was older - we were downstairs close to the office. But I did not like this motel. I did not see the great value as others. I felt it was overpriced for what it was and did not feel it was clean. Our socks got dirty from walking around on rug. Bathroom was run down and in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank g00secreeksjb
Usa, Tanzania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good value place to stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The room was a bit noisy at night as close to a busy road. The staff were friendly and there was plenty of parking. The wifi worked really well, and the morning coffee was appreciated. The windows do not open and could do with a clean, as they were... More 

Helpful?
Thank holidayhappyy
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at Good Nite Inn in Buena Park California in April of 2016. I liked that even though I arrived in the middle of the night there was an actual person there to greet me. Check in was fast and the receptionist was nice. It was clean. They had coffee in the lobby and vending machines. They also had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Salida, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I knew I would not be getting the ritz for the price, however, the room was dirty,bobby pins on the bathroom floor and hairs on the sink and bed pillows. Stained towels. hallways and carpets are gross. Extremely loud neighbors with small children running up and down the halls that had two rooms next to us and nothing was done,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 1276kellie
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for the unpleasant experience you had with us. I will let our housekeeping and maintenance department know about the issues you mentioned to perfect those areas. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.6 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
4.5 of 5 stars 612 reviews
1.4 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Resort Hotel
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#10 of 19 in Buena Park
3.5 of 5 stars 247 reviews
0.9 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. Good Nite Inn Buena Park is within walking distance to Knott’s Berry Farm! And just 10 minutes from Disneyland. Families also enjoy Soak City Water Park, Medieval Times, Pirates Dinner Theater, Adventure City, and Los Alamitos Racetrack ... more   less 

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Buena Park

Address: 7032 Orangethorpe Avenue, Buena Park, CA 90621
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $58 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Buena Park 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Good Nite Inn Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Buena Park Hotel Buena Park
Good Nite Buena Park
Good Nite Hotel Buena Park
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Buena Park
#4 Business Hotel in Buena Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay