We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Buena Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Buena Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

608 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 585: English reviews
Elizabethton, Tennessee
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I like to travel cheap as i am busy and do not spend time in my room. What time I did spend was comfortable clean and quiet- the three things I look for in a hotel. The television channels were plenty and they didn't waste money on all the stuff you never use. Plenty of parking and easy on/off the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rick B

Travelers are raving about these Buena Park hotels

Chester, VA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location but overall quality was not good. Bed blanket was dirty, stained, and holes in it. Room was stink and bath tub has drain problem so I couldn't take shower.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank joony74
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction. More 

Edmonds, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room had plumping requirements to be dealt with. The pop machines were empty or didn't work. These problems were reported. There is a small squatters camp on the edge of the parking lot, but I believe it is off of the motel property. The rooms were clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank richardmX9118CC
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value. More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location was fine for me that wanted a place not too far from LAX, where I had to be before noon the next day. It is a former red Roof, and some of the signs in the rooms still say so. (Poor/no quality control?) My room had a fridge and a microwave, which I both used without any problems.... More 

Helpful?
Thank walker1Denmark
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

I'm sorry about your stay. If you have any issues with your room, please let the front desk know and we can try and fix any issues you have. If we have rooms available we can also move you to a room to your satisfaction. DEPOSIT All hotels require a security deposit. Most hotels charge more than $100 for the... More 

Los Angeles,CA
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

They have the most comfortable beds but have rooms on the 4th floor with stairs as the only option. I increased my fitness during my stay but had to plan my trips to my car!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank kimberlyr0
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value. We have two elevators that go to the top floor. More 

San Pedro, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The front office guy, Ricardo is excellent and answers all our questions. Never had problem staying here. The rooms are nice and clean. Pillows are the comfiest. Breakfast is good also.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank mariamR7586JO
Jefferson K, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you saw us as a great value. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
0.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 19 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 stars 565 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
4.5 of 5 stars 646 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Resort Hotel
0.3 mi away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#11 of 19 in Buena Park
3.5 of 5 stars 253 reviews
0.5 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A warm California welcome awaits you when you visit the Days Inn Buena Park hotel, located in sunny Buena Park, CA. Conveniently located off SR-91, our 100% non-smoking hotel is pleased to offer many popular amenities, such as free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi, in order for your stay to be as convenient and comfortable as possible. Start your day with an invigorating swim in our outdoor heated pool, followed by a relaxing soak in our hot tub. Guests staying at the Days Inn Buena Park hotel also enjoy the new pillow top mattresses, daily complimentary coffee, tea and USA Today, located in our relaxing lobby. One mile from Knott's Berry Farm & 10 minutes to Disneyland & California Adventure. Discount coupon available for certain local restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Buena Park

Address: 7121 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1833 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Buena Park)
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Price Range: $66 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buena Park 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Buena Park Hotel Buena Park
Buena Park Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay